Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1913 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1913 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F.
Submitted 05/10/19
ALWAYS A PLEASURE! DR. IS A VERY CONCERNED, CARING DOCTOR!
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Barouh is always so positive and reassuring. She is professional and explains clearly when responding to my questions. I appreciate her thoroughness. When a certain measurement seemed off, she redid it herself and established the correct one. I would highly recommend her.
Linda D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Organized friendly answered all my questions Didn’t feel rushed.
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Barough is professional, caring and very knowledgeable about all things related to the eye and what could go wrong. I would highly recommend Dr. Barough to anyone looking for a top notch ophthalmologist.
William P.
Submitted 05/10/19
VERY FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL.....
Richard M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Barouh is an outstanding eye doctor who explains things very simply and shows caring towards her patients. Highly recommended!
Donald A.
Submitted 05/10/19
My experience with Dr. Barouh has been excellent over the last few years. She usually has a student intern with her who sees me first and it is obvious she trains them well. When I see Dr. Barouh, she takes the time to explain the various tests, their results and why they are important. She makes it obvious she cares for me as a person as well as a patient. Thanks for letting me share my experience with her.
Bobbi T.
Submitted 05/10/19
I saw Dr. Brignola last year and have an appointment with him next week. He always makes me feel very comfortable. And very thorough
Kathy L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very caring and thoughtful Doctor. She picked up on a very important issue with my eyes and has followed through over time.
David T.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am most fortunate to have listened to my gut instinct and came to Dr Clark for a second opinion. I was scheduled to have “emergency “ laser surgery with a new ophthalmologist. My long-standing ophthalmologist retired but never saw glaucoma. After an incredible focused and detailed exam Dr Clark felt zero need for laser as I don’t have glaucoma. I totally trust this awesome doctor. I tell all about him
Mike H.
Submitted 05/04/19
Had a great appointment, friendly staff and they saw me even though I was 30 minutes late,The wait time wasnt long either. They couldn’t have been more kind nor accommodating. I am very happy with my doctor care by Dr Clark, he and all staff treated me with kindness and respect and is very much appreciated by me. I will always come here for all my eye problems.
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Francis Clark found a tumor in my Pituitary Gland in my brain, saving my vision and life. This was missed by 2 other eye doctors. Forever Grateful.
Marcus S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent
Alan K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Laser surgery is not pleasent, but Dr Montag skillfully and professionally dealt with my eye problems, hopefully prolonging my eyesight.
Elsie B.
Submitted 04/08/19
It is always a good experience. Just sometimes the wait is too long.
Roberta O.
Submitted 04/08/19
Busy Busy Office means alot of satisfied patients. Thorough and very friendly
Karen G.
Submitted 04/05/19
My visits always are positive experiences
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/05/19
My first appointment with Dr. Clark was about a month ago. He spent a lot of time with me reviewing all my concerns regarding my eye health. His staff is also very pleasant and helpful.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very pleasant and quick
Victor B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Corcoran as friendly as professional. Very thorough great Doc. Staff also helpful and friendly.