Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2001 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2001 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 05/29/19
All the way my experience as a patient with Dr Clark was a great one. I was treated with the most extreme of professionalism and kindness. Every person I met, from the front desk receptionist to Dr Clark, was knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Clark, he epitomizes the qualities of a dedicated doctor.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Clark is an intelligent and experienced physician. I would give him my highest recommendation for eye issues!
Tony Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
As usual, each person I interacted with in the midst of my visit was both in all regards amicable and professional. I consider myself advantaged to have Dr. Clark as my eye specialist.
Sam M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Clark is magnificent. He's profoundly talented, obliging, and clarifies every one of your choices great.
Dan S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Every visit with Dr Clark is a delite. Very efficient, thorough, combined with a compassionate bedside manner.
Betsey C.
Submitted 05/27/19
Terrific doctor supported by a great staff.
Stuart R.
Submitted 05/27/19
I enjoy and appreciate the abundance of care that I received at this office & Dr Clark
Jack M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Clark was very informative and knowledgeable and made the process easy, comforting and enjoyable. It is very easy to like this kind doctor.
Mike S.
Submitted 05/27/19
As a new patient , I am pleased with the service that I have received at the offices of Dr Francis James Clark, M.D. He is a fantastic professional and expert who took the time to clarify in wording that I understand. He spent a lot of quality time with me.
Jesse J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great doctor with a beautiful soul.
Dallas H.
Submitted 05/25/19
An awesome experience. I highly recommend Dr Clark and his entire staff of eye doctors. My entire family has been treated very well over 20 some years of coming to these offices.
Anthony T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Thanks again for a terrific check up. The last 5 years of care under Dr Clark have been awesome. I walk away knowing I just had the most dedicated exam by the most compassionate doctor ever. You are the best!
Steve S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Best eye exam ever in my entire life, hands down. Dr Clark could not have been more kind and eager to help me last week. A very positive upbeat personality.
Michele B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Barouh! She is thorough, explains everything clearly so you can understand what is going on during the exam. Always professional and friendly.
Gary C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Clark basically saved my life because he listened to me, unlike most eye doctors. He immediately knew I was in trouble and sent me to an ER. Called down through the night, insisted I stay. Now all is good. Bless this doctor.
Steve R.
Submitted 05/22/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Clark's for the last several years and chose him as my doctor after working at one of the surgery centers where he operates. I've seen him interact with patients and staff as well as his peers. He is kind, compassionate, and an incredibly talented surgeon. I have referred friends to him as well as my father who just recently had both cataract surgeries with Dr. Clark. I can't say enough about how great I think he is.
Anne R.
Submitted 05/22/19
dr Clark has brought me back from true despair byhealing my dry eyes of over 10 years brought on by Lasik surgery performed by I thought was a reputable Lasik Center. I was led to believe this was my life condition, my albatross, as I was left with Zero hope. Dr Clark brought me off the edge on multiple occasions with his kind ear and determination to help. I can't say I am 100% yet, but I am so much better that I see relief in sight. Dr Clark has given me hope, and my happiness back, I have never seen a more dedicated, empathetic doctor.
Tom A.
Submitted 05/21/19
I feel extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr Clark. My positive result from recent cataract surgery was more than I could have hoped for. Thank you Dr Clark for your kindness, expertise and understanding.
Joe J.
Submitted 05/21/19
There is no finer doctor than Dr Francis Clark. He always goes way and above to provide the best in care. The very best at all times.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/21/19
If you want a doctor who will give you all the time you need to explain all your vision correction options, make an appointment with Dr. Clark. The best decision I made.