Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2001 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2001 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark exceeds all expectations in all areas. The best there is.
Mike M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark is the best. Every patient that left his office, came out with a smile on his/her face.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Clark certainly lived up to the hype, he was amazing. He answered all my questions, made sure I was comfortable with all the answers AND made my fears of blindness go away. Every member of the staff I encountered from check in to check out was top notch, friendly, and helpful. Glad to have found this doctor and this practice!
Kevin J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Clark is the most caring and compassionate doctor, who truly cares about you as a person and patient. He gives you every minute of time that you need and never rushes you, even when he is behind. He takes every concern seriously and never disregards anything. His nurses and facility go over and beyond and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jim N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Francis Clark is hands down the finest doctor who has ever dealt with me me. Besides being gentle and tender and professional, my cataract surgery was an incredible encounter all through the whole method. The doctor definitely under guaranteed and over delivered on the care and results.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Philadelphia Top Doc— Dr Francis Clark— well earned!!
Martin R.
Submitted 06/02/19
Tremendous doctor!!
Anthony J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Congratulations Dr Francis Clark on Philadelphia Top Doc! Well deserved!
Ted .
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Clarke is very skilled and very compassionate. The absolute best. His staff likewise
Dave J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant and efficient office staff. Dr. Clark was very personal, explained what he was going to do very thoroughly, answered my questions. One of the best Dr. office visits I've ever experienced. This office probably has the nicest front office staff I have yet to encounter in a doctor's office.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Clark was very welcoming and professional. He took me immediately yesterday for an emergency. I was seen quickly in spite of a busy office.He performed the most thorough of exams and spent quite a bit of time with me. Very calm and patience. He truly cares.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome caring staff; I have never been so well treated in a doctor's office like this one. Dr. Clark is an outstanding physician and eye surgeon.
Tom E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Clark is the best.Always extremely positive and upbeat. The whole team is amazing. Going to an eye dr.appointment is not always a visit I look forward to but when your surrounded by a team that goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, it makes for a much more pleasant experience.
Fred T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thank you for your professionalism and honesty. My vision after cataract surgery is a gift. I can see both distance and can read without glasses. I appreciate the amount of time you spent with me in explaining my surgery.
Bill M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Clark is a true miracle worker. I thought I was destined for a life of progressively worsening vision when Dr. Clark recommended IOD's to correct my vision problems. He implanted them and I was instantly able to see with clarity I hadn't had since I was a teenager. I will always be grateful for his skill and care in restoring a vital function in my life.
Steve M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thankful to have found this doctor. He was the only doctor willing to see me over the holiday weekend for eye pain. Very caring and compassionate.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Went for a 2nd opinion for cataract surgery. Dr Clarke confirmed that I did not need surgery. Very honest.
Charlie G.
Submitted 05/31/19
I couldn't be more ecstatic with the final results of my laser cataract surgery with correction of both my astimatism and glaucoma. I carefully researched all my options and had several consults. Only Dr Clark had the technology to fix all of my issues. In addition, he was the only one willing and able without billing me above and beyond my insurance coverage. He has the highest noteworthy ethics.
Stan K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I recently had eye surgery with from Dr. Clark. He is a very talented skilled surgeon. He has a nice personality, exceptionally patient and kind. He was eager to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. The office staff is in every case extremely courteous and friendly.
John L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Had the cold laser done on both eyes. Dr. Peet clearly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Everything went as planned and I am happy with the results.