Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great experience. The doctor was nice, caring and truthful. It was a quick and thorough eye exam
Dianne S.
Submitted 05/11/19
To the staff behind the front desk, to the technicians who greet you with a warm friendly hello, I thank you all. I also want to thank Dr. Barouh OD for being Very thorough in her examination and taking the time to explain her concerns or progress to her patients. I am truly thankful and would be happy to refer others to this office. Sincerely, Dianne Shields.
Lillian K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Had a though check up had to wait longer then normal but doctor apologized for wait he had emergency and you can’t predict that.
Michele B.
Submitted 05/11/19
I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is polite, professional, and helpful. Dr. Barouh is a great doctor. She explains everything thoroughly and is also friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them!
Joan M.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always happy with results
Carol F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Brignola is always thorough and does not rush through a visit. He explains procedures clearly and describes test results plainly. He is very professional but is also easy to talk to.
Alma S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Clark is always pleasant and very professional, however, the wait time to see him is exceptionaly long. Do not schedule patients so close together.
Murat O.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Brignola and his staff are very friendly and down to earth. Dr Brignola explains my diagnosis very clearly and justifies his sensible decisions regarding my treatment. I would highly recommend Dr Brignola and his practice to those searching.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/11/19
As always, every person I interacted with during my visit was both very friendly and professional. I consider myself privileged to have Dr. Clark as my doctor.
Brenda Joyce M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Clark is always thorough with exam and is always willing to answer any questions you might have! I never feel rushed with my appointment
Jack B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Brignola is an excellent doctor and has a great staff.
STERLING H.
Submitted 05/10/19
great experience
Ilse C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr Clark’s for several years. He is an outstanding doctor who truly cares about his patients! Thank you Dr. Clark, TOP DOC!!!
Tracey A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful Dr. she explained everything so well. Addressed my concerns and gave me solution options. I highly recommend her.
LINDA F.
Submitted 05/10/19
ALWAYS A PLEASURE! DR. IS A VERY CONCERNED, CARING DOCTOR!
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Barouh is always so positive and reassuring. She is professional and explains clearly when responding to my questions. I appreciate her thoroughness. When a certain measurement seemed off, she redid it herself and established the correct one. I would highly recommend her.
Linda D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Organized friendly answered all my questions Didn’t feel rushed.
Ellen M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Barough is professional, caring and very knowledgeable about all things related to the eye and what could go wrong. I would highly recommend Dr. Barough to anyone looking for a top notch ophthalmologist.
William P.
Submitted 05/10/19
VERY FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL.....
Richard M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Barouh is an outstanding eye doctor who explains things very simply and shows caring towards her patients. Highly recommended!