Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1929 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1929 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Best eye exam ever in my entire life, hands down. Dr Clark could not have been more kind and eager to help me last week. A very positive upbeat personality.
Michele B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Barouh! She is thorough, explains everything clearly so you can understand what is going on during the exam. Always professional and friendly.
Gary C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Clark basically saved my life because he listened to me, unlike most eye doctors. He immediately knew I was in trouble and sent me to an ER. Called down through the night, insisted I stay. Now all is good. Bless this doctor.
Steve R.
Submitted 05/22/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Clark's for the last several years and chose him as my doctor after working at one of the surgery centers where he operates. I've seen him interact with patients and staff as well as his peers. He is kind, compassionate, and an incredibly talented surgeon. I have referred friends to him as well as my father who just recently had both cataract surgeries with Dr. Clark. I can't say enough about how great I think he is.
Anne R.
Submitted 05/22/19
dr Clark has brought me back from true despair byhealing my dry eyes of over 10 years brought on by Lasik surgery performed by I thought was a reputable Lasik Center. I was led to believe this was my life condition, my albatross, as I was left with Zero hope. Dr Clark brought me off the edge on multiple occasions with his kind ear and determination to help. I can't say I am 100% yet, but I am so much better that I see relief in sight. Dr Clark has given me hope, and my happiness back, I have never seen a more dedicated, empathetic doctor.
Tom A.
Submitted 05/21/19
I feel extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr Clark. My positive result from recent cataract surgery was more than I could have hoped for. Thank you Dr Clark for your kindness, expertise and understanding.
Joe J.
Submitted 05/21/19
There is no finer doctor than Dr Francis Clark. He always goes way and above to provide the best in care. The very best at all times.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/21/19
If you want a doctor who will give you all the time you need to explain all your vision correction options, make an appointment with Dr. Clark. The best decision I made.
John C.
Submitted 05/21/19
An exceptional place. I was truly overwhelmed by how wonderful the team are at Dr Clark's office. From the word go, the team (especially Anthony) answered all my queries and made me feel totally comfortable with undergoing surgery. My eye sight is transformed - it's a life-changing experience with no pain whatsoever. In addition, the post op care is remarkable - any questions or queries are dealt with so promptly and with the utmost professionalism. I couldn't rate Dr Clark and staff highly enough. Thank you guys and gals.
Scott M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Fran Clark is amazing. My daughter is 18 years old with some issues and Dr. Clark was very compassionate and made my daughter very comfortable
Beth J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Love Dr. Clark! he is friendly, personable, patient and answers all of my questions On even visit, he is so consistently thorough and compassionate.\ Never feel rushed, so very rare for a doctor's office these days.
Susan H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Clark performed cataract surgery on both my eyes. He is a skilled surgeon and equally kind physician, with a good bedside manner. He took time to explain the procedure to me and patiently answered all questions. The outcome was successful with zero issues. I can see clearly again needing no distance glasses, no reading glasses. I highly recommend him .
John M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Clark was very skilled at fixing my upper eyelids sagging. I see better, look better, even younger. So very grateful for s superb job.
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Clark is just a great doctor.
Regina L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Kind, compassionate, very focused demeanor, yet spends so much time with you individually in a busy office. Not sure how Dr Clark does this, but I am so blessed to be his patient.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wonderful experience with Dr Clark and his staff in Springhouse,Pa. Minimal wait time, efficient friendly staff. Topped off by Dr Clark spending a lot of time dealing with several issues. Very compassionate and pleasantly patient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Amazing Dr. Montag is courteous, quick to complete my regular examination following checkup testing, sends me on my way feeling confident in his care.
Ronald T.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Clark is great the staff is great the exams are great Recommend Clark highly
Charlotte C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very satisfied
Shelby A.
Submitted 05/19/19
The wait time was an hour but I like the staff.