Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1929 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1929 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Clark is the best.Always extremely positive and upbeat. The whole team is amazing. Going to an eye dr.appointment is not always a visit I look forward to but when your surrounded by a team that goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, it makes for a much more pleasant experience.
Fred T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thank you for your professionalism and honesty. My vision after cataract surgery is a gift. I can see both distance and can read without glasses. I appreciate the amount of time you spent with me in explaining my surgery.
Bill M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Clark is a true miracle worker. I thought I was destined for a life of progressively worsening vision when Dr. Clark recommended IOD's to correct my vision problems. He implanted them and I was instantly able to see with clarity I hadn't had since I was a teenager. I will always be grateful for his skill and care in restoring a vital function in my life.
Steve M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thankful to have found this doctor. He was the only doctor willing to see me over the holiday weekend for eye pain. Very caring and compassionate.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Went for a 2nd opinion for cataract surgery. Dr Clarke confirmed that I did not need surgery. Very honest.
Charlie G.
Submitted 05/31/19
I couldn't be more ecstatic with the final results of my laser cataract surgery with correction of both my astimatism and glaucoma. I carefully researched all my options and had several consults. Only Dr Clark had the technology to fix all of my issues. In addition, he was the only one willing and able without billing me above and beyond my insurance coverage. He has the highest noteworthy ethics.
Stan K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I recently had eye surgery with from Dr. Clark. He is a very talented skilled surgeon. He has a nice personality, exceptionally patient and kind. He was eager to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. The office staff is in every case extremely courteous and friendly.
John L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Had the cold laser done on both eyes. Dr. Peet clearly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Everything went as planned and I am happy with the results.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/29/19
All the way my experience as a patient with Dr Clark was a great one. I was treated with the most extreme of professionalism and kindness. Every person I met, from the front desk receptionist to Dr Clark, was knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Clark, he epitomizes the qualities of a dedicated doctor.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Clark is an intelligent and experienced physician. I would give him my highest recommendation for eye issues!
Tony Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
As usual, each person I interacted with in the midst of my visit was both in all regards amicable and professional. I consider myself advantaged to have Dr. Clark as my eye specialist.
Sam M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Clark is magnificent. He's profoundly talented, obliging, and clarifies every one of your choices great.
Dan S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Every visit with Dr Clark is a delite. Very efficient, thorough, combined with a compassionate bedside manner.
Betsey C.
Submitted 05/27/19
Terrific doctor supported by a great staff.
Stuart R.
Submitted 05/27/19
I enjoy and appreciate the abundance of care that I received at this office & Dr Clark
Jack M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Clark was very informative and knowledgeable and made the process easy, comforting and enjoyable. It is very easy to like this kind doctor.
Mike S.
Submitted 05/27/19
As a new patient , I am pleased with the service that I have received at the offices of Dr Francis James Clark, M.D. He is a fantastic professional and expert who took the time to clarify in wording that I understand. He spent a lot of quality time with me.
Jesse J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great doctor with a beautiful soul.
Dallas H.
Submitted 05/25/19
An awesome experience. I highly recommend Dr Clark and his entire staff of eye doctors. My entire family has been treated very well over 20 some years of coming to these offices.
Anthony T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Thanks again for a terrific check up. The last 5 years of care under Dr Clark have been awesome. I walk away knowing I just had the most dedicated exam by the most compassionate doctor ever. You are the best!