Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Had a beautiful experience today. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Good point because to me these ladies are the face of the business. The wait time was minimal and Dr. Clark was awesome. He explained everything to me and made recommendations on how to finally fix my dry eyes. I have already recommended them to my colleague at the office.
Adam T.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff at Dr Clark was very compassionate and gave me the feeling that they truly care about the comfort of the patient. Thanks Dr Clark for creating such a warm atmosphere.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Clark's for a few years now & I honestly couldn’t recommend a better doctor. My entire family and most of my friends are seen by him as well. He is very knowledgeable & compassionate. As an ER nurse for 20 yrs trust me, you will not find a better doctor.
Betty T.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Frances Clark is the best eye doctor I have ever had. It is like a white glove service and costs no more than a standard doctor. I highly recommend him. If I have an appointment at 10am I am seen at 10am. He runs his practice like a true professional. Additionally, he listens and is kind and compassionate. He really cares for his patients. I have never received treatment anywhere near this level from any doctor in my past. Dr. Clark is not only a great doctor but he is a true state of the art cutting edge physician, up to date with technology. I have never been happier with my docs than I am now with Dr. Clark.
Long Time Patient K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Happy patient. I was recommended Dr.Clark by a colleague and was not disappointed. He has good bedside manner, he's professional in his handling and accurate in his suggestions. A soothing experience. There is zero waiting, he's waiting for you when you arrive. He also personally replies to phone calls on the same day. As someone with fibromyalgia/bipolar/anxiety/depression this is so important. A true Godsend.
Ted M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent results, great experience.
Jane R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was very impressed with all aspects of my cataract issue. From the initial visit through the final post surgery follow-up, the Dr. Clark and staff were great. They were patient to answer all questions and provided me with all the information I could want to make the decisions that were right for me. Very honest & staightforward,
Harry W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Clark has changed my life. I do not have words to describe how much better my vision is in my daily life.
Donald S.
Submitted 02/24/20
His calm and friendly demeanor was greatly appreciated, as was his experienced and understanding staff. I highly recommend Dr Francis James Clark, the very best.
Steve H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I could not find a more caring Staff and professional office anywhere.
Martin L.
Submitted 02/24/20
I am very happy with the results of the procedure. Always feel well taken care of when I come into the office for an appointment.
Tyler P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Clarke and his staff provide excellent eye care. His staff is well trained, cordial and proficient. I highly recommend Dr Clarke's office for your eye care.
Ed D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great patient service and the doctor was amazing.
Sally F.
Submitted 02/23/20
Got me in quickly, very professional, great facility. Doctor Clark was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/22/20
My visit with Dr. Clark went very well. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and I did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Clark & his assistant before I saw Dr. Clark, were both thorough. The doctor took the time to answer my questions regarding my vision as related to diabetes. Overall great visit. have been going to eye doctors yearly for 30 years, this exam was easily 5 times longer, more detail oriented, technologically advanced, the doctor Clark spent about 30 minutes with me.
Arch K.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great doctor. Friendly communication and very easy to talk to. Talks with you not at you like some doctors. Bedside manner was superb. I feel confident that my eyes are under the care of a competent and caring physician. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clark to my family and friends.
Dale R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Team is good, Doc Clark answered all my questions with patience. He explained me on what he is going & to check in my follow up visit next month and am happy with his approach. Happy I found this optomologist.
Sandy T.
Submitted 02/22/20
I was truly impressed. This was my first medical eye exam in several years and at this office. Everyone at the practice was warm and welcoming! During my exam, all steps were explained in detail and Dr. Clark listened to my concerns and helped me understand my vision issues. I appreciated that he was genuinely interested and thorough during my exam and recommended conservative treatment first. I would HIGHLY recommend this office and specifically this doctor.
Joel L.
Submitted 02/21/20
All-around excellence from check in to treatment. Dr. Clark is terrific. He is the personification of the perfect doctor.
Sally G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doc. Listens well, is thorough, and really seems to care about his patients.