Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1929 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1929 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Clark is by far the very finest doctor that I have ever had caring for me. He is very professional, caring, understanding, and nice. I am very fortunate to have him as my surgeon. I have highly recommended him many times and will continue to do so.
Mark J.
Submitted 06/11/19
I just had an amazing positive experience with this Dr Clark. He is very honest and I will never trust a doctor to such a level. He helped me though a very trying time with my eye.
Jim K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was able to get in and out in no time which was very nice. Dr Francis J. Clark is amazing.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Thank you and all of your staff for the excellent care for both my husband and myself. We always praise and recommend your to our family and friends. Thank you from Jeannette and Paul LeRoy I loved the office door December decorations.
Jacob K.
Submitted 06/09/19
Philadelphia Top Doc ~~ Glad I see the best
Tom C.
Submitted 06/09/19
I was a new patient greeted by such a sweet staff. Dr Francis James Clark is very knowledgeable, dedicated to perfection and a very nice man who really took care of me. I have found the best. Just found out he is a Philly Top Doc!!!! Thank you, thank you. I am so happy.
Steve B.
Submitted 06/08/19
He treated my eyes and he was amazing. Gentle and patient. Highly recommend him
Mike M.
Submitted 06/07/19
This is a great doctor who is willing to spend time with you and talk to you about your eye problem. He explains everything and you feel that you can put your trust in him.
Beth C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark exceeds all expectations in all areas. The best there is.
Mike M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark is the best. Every patient that left his office, came out with a smile on his/her face.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Clark certainly lived up to the hype, he was amazing. He answered all my questions, made sure I was comfortable with all the answers AND made my fears of blindness go away. Every member of the staff I encountered from check in to check out was top notch, friendly, and helpful. Glad to have found this doctor and this practice!
Kevin J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Clark is the most caring and compassionate doctor, who truly cares about you as a person and patient. He gives you every minute of time that you need and never rushes you, even when he is behind. He takes every concern seriously and never disregards anything. His nurses and facility go over and beyond and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jim N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Francis Clark is hands down the finest doctor who has ever dealt with me me. Besides being gentle and tender and professional, my cataract surgery was an incredible encounter all through the whole method. The doctor definitely under guaranteed and over delivered on the care and results.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Philadelphia Top Doc— Dr Francis Clark— well earned!!
Martin R.
Submitted 06/02/19
Tremendous doctor!!
Anthony J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Congratulations Dr Francis Clark on Philadelphia Top Doc! Well deserved!
Ted .
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Clarke is very skilled and very compassionate. The absolute best. His staff likewise
Dave J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant and efficient office staff. Dr. Clark was very personal, explained what he was going to do very thoroughly, answered my questions. One of the best Dr. office visits I've ever experienced. This office probably has the nicest front office staff I have yet to encounter in a doctor's office.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Clark was very welcoming and professional. He took me immediately yesterday for an emergency. I was seen quickly in spite of a busy office.He performed the most thorough of exams and spent quite a bit of time with me. Very calm and patience. He truly cares.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome caring staff; I have never been so well treated in a doctor's office like this one. Dr. Clark is an outstanding physician and eye surgeon.