Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1929 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1929 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had the opportunity to be seen by Dr Francis Clark recently on short notice. Dr Clarke generously volunteered to work me into his busy timetable. When I arrived at the office the staff and doctor couldn’t have been more pleasant, welcoming me and helping me as a new anxious patient. The visit was highly efficient, welcoming, state of the art and professional throughout. It is very evident Dr Clarke and his office is the gold standard for a well run operation in medical care. Scott MAC. Doylestown
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent clinical skills matched with terrific caring physician. None better than Dr C.
Tyler K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Clark is my favorite physician across all specialty of doctors. His personalized care is unmatched.
Andy T.
Submitted 06/20/19
My cataract surgery was performed with no problems. My eyes were thoroughly examined and the options for cataract lenses were explained to me. The multi focus lenses has eliminated the need for glasses.
John P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. clark is so kind, professional and friendly.
Tony Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Clarke is top class; obviously exceptionally experienced and very insightful, cordial and engaging yet at the same time 100% professional. Gives the time required to cover all things, never rushes your visit
Jane D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Besides an occasional wait (no worse than other doctor offices), I have zero complaints with all of Dr Clark's offices as I have been to many. His care and attention exceeds all eye doctors I have seen in past, and there have been many across the country.
Roerta T.
Submitted 06/19/19
This man is one of the kindest people I've ever met and he's a master of his trade. Dr Clark's staff provide the best in overall medical experience with a doctor's office. The parking lot in Hatboro needs some upkeep as it is in need of repair.
Jack M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Clark, please acknowledge my sincerest appreciation. Leading up to, during, and following my cataract procedure, I was impressed with the high level of service and kindness extended to me by you and your staff. This, joined with your capability and dedication, made me comfortable throughout the entire process. I am very pleased with the outcome, and you have my highest recommendation. Jack M. Doylestown, Pa.
Thomas J.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have all out trust in Dr Clark & the staff of this office. I appreciate and value the plenitude of care that I get on every visit.
Joan D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Peet is treating me for an eye ailment that re. quires an injection in my eye. I feel comfortable and confident with these injections because of Dr. Peet's skills and professional manner. His diagnosis is and has been excellent. My progress has therefore been excellent. In addition , Doctor is a very fine person. Thank you. S. Joan Dugan
Doris D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Clark quickly comforted me in regards to my eye issues. In the wake of managing the disease for over a year he clarified the plan and I realized I was in the correct spot at last. He makes a special effort to clarify in laymen's terms and knows his patients individually. Good guy.
Kate W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very kind & attentive doctor with incredible focus and attention to details. Tremendous follow up. I give Dr Clark my highest recommendation.
Karen T.
Submitted 06/13/19
The doctors & the staff were amazing. Great bedside manners. I was initially very nervous but they immediately put me at ease . They went over the procedure thoroughly and answered all of my questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Dr Clark.
Joe C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Extremely well run office with great staff and amazing technology. Wait time was minimal. Time with Dr Clark was of extreme quality and very relaxed as all my questions were answered.
Max L.
Submitted 06/12/19
The combination of state-of-the-art technology, in the hands of a highly skilled surgeon , resulted in a dramatic improvement in my vision. I can see at all distances without glasses. Dr Clark is the very best!
Kevin ..
Submitted 06/12/19
Just a great visit with a wonderful doctor and staff. Dr Clark performs an awesome, thorough eye examination.
Sam M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Ten thumbs up for Dr. Clark. My first visit to this office and so heads above where I’d gone previously. He was totally professional. Thorough. Friendly. Cherished that he took the time and effort to explain everything so I could understand. I’ve already recommended him to a friend.
Steve P.
Submitted 06/12/19
He’s a very talented surgeon with a great bedside manner.
Mike M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I've been seeing Dr. Clark for over 10 years now, and he's always friendly and professional, as well as helpful. I appreciate his expertise and insights.