Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold J.
Submitted 04/28/21
An extremely positive experience. I would thoroughly recommend this personable, professional team if you're considering laser eye surgery.
Harry L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Francis Clark gave me my sight back. He is extremely talented, very nice man and I felt in safe hands with him. Since the surgery, which is quick and painless, I have enjoyed being able to see again more than I can put into words. My vision is better than 20/20 now. The highlights lights : Very professional welcoming staff with can-do attitude. Clean professional environment. Thorough tests before procedure happened and good follow-up care. No hidden costs.
Alli B.
Submitted 04/25/21
Everyone was doing a out standing job under the current conditions. Dr Clark is the finest, most caring, of physicians
Tray D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I went to Dr. clark after having been diagnosed with glaucome at the early age of 49. He put me at ease and has kept my eyesight and eye pressure steady for 11 years. He is at the cutting edge of technology and procedures for treating glaucoma. I recommend him highly. He is the best glaucoma doctor after I have seen many...over 10
Jenny M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Doctor Clark far as I am concerned you are the best. You have helped me considerably in the past years. I have total confidence in you. You have been recommended by me to many friends and relatives.Thank you so much for your care. The care in the last several weeks is so appreciated.
Dom T.
Submitted 04/20/21
Most organized office ever seen.
Carl J.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Clark is very patient and pleasant. He answers any questions you have and speaks to you in a respectful manner. He is very caring and his staff is the same way. I had a great experience.
Cindy R.
Submitted 04/19/21
I was on vacation and started having trouble with my eyes. I called his office they got me in right away. They checked my eyes and were very nice. The doctor and staff had to stay late and were very helpful. Thank You all for taking such good care of me.
Harry T.
Submitted 04/18/21
The eye exam I had yesterday with Doc Clark was the best eye exam I have ever had. The entire process to be examined was very coordinated and Doc Clark explanation of all details of me eyes was well appreciated.
Anna P.
Submitted 04/17/21
I was very impressed with my visit with Dr. Francis Clark. His bedside manner is warm and friendly, and he is extremely personable. Dr. Clark took the time and initiative to ask me about my rather complicated eye problems history and provided new suggestions I had not considered before. The nurses and rest of the staff are exceptional and make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I was seen within 5 minutes of walking in for my appointment.
Bernice F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Quick, proficient, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly all around. Best medical team I’ve seen and been around probably ever. I’ll be coming here more often for my future eye and vision needs.
Nikki L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Took my son who has very special needs in to get a second opinion on his eye and liked the doctor Clark so much I switched from my regular eye physician and booked an appointment for my husband and myself, too. Dr. Clark was able to communicate with my son on a level that no other physician could, And he found his problem...an ingrown eyelash. Why no other eye doctor could find it is beyond me. His over 1 year of eye pain and deep redness is gone. Can't recommend him highly enough.
Susan D.
Submitted 04/17/21
I recently scheduled a routine eye exam with Dr. Clark. This was my first time visiting this medical clinic. I was very impressed with the care and safety procedures the staff implemented regarding the safety of their patients during this pandemic. It was an amazing process.
Val K.
Submitted 04/16/21
I've been with Dr. Francis James Clark for over 10 years now. He delivered my old cataracts and it was an all around pleasant experience. He's very professional and super personable. I look forward to each annual exam, and I've joked with him that I wish I had a third eye. The very best.
Richard O.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very personable staff. I was in and out in no time. They had great Covid precautions and super friendly staff!
Sheree J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Clark and the team are awesome. Great experiece every time; they actually care about providing good service.
Tom R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Francis Clark is the best eye group that I have ever had. The practice model is highly efficient, thorough, and the staff are all very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice and specifically Clark to anyone seeking excellent care.
Jeremy T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Wonderful staff> Dr Clark looks over worked because of the Pandemic yet remains so focused and Zen like. Office was exceptionally clean and orderly.
Geoff K.
Submitted 04/15/21
No one likes going to the doctor's office especially during COVID-19. The staff does a good job of getting you in close to the appointment time, any keep you moving. Dr Clark, just a very savvy clinician as I have been around many in 45 yrs as nurse, born to be a MD.
Joe M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. francis could serve as a role model on Interacting With The Patient. A brilliant Dr. who is totally in tune with the patient. I was so fortunate to get an appointment at his So springhouse practice.