Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

198 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Kanoff. He is very thorough and personable. I have been going to him for many years!
Dennis R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent staff and great Doctor
Sharon H.
Submitted 05/13/19
He is a wonderful doctor.
Ted N.
Submitted 05/12/19
I am honored to write a review of Dr Clark. He saw me in the middle of the night last week for a piece of metal in my eye. Instead of making me wait until morning he opened his office for me. I felt immediate relief. He’s a compassionate doctor for sure!
John M.
Submitted 05/12/19
My cataract surgeries with Dr Clark were incredible. After 65 years of wearing glasses, no longer. I can read, use computer, and drive all without glasses.
Brenda M.
Submitted 05/12/19
I totally respect this doctor’s ethics and conservative nature. He confirmed my suspicions that I didn’t need cataract surgery when a previous ophthalmologist was pushing me into surgery. Glad I went for second opinion with Dr Clarke.
Tom H.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr Clark is my all time favorite doctor. He gives me his total focus on every visit. I am never rushed.
Harry M.
Submitted 05/12/19
However it takes to long for the scheduled surgery.
Jacob K.
Submitted 05/12/19
I am a first time patient with Dr Clark. All I can say is, wow. Very caring doctor. Gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. His exam was incredible in time and detail.
Tom T.
Submitted 05/12/19
As always, a very thorough dedicated exam by Dr Clark. This doctor always gives you his very best. Just amazing.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/12/19
The wait is always worth the visit. I know I will get thoughtful, individualized care. And all the time it takes.
Colleen S.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great experience. The doctor was nice, caring and truthful. It was a quick and thorough eye exam
Dianne S.
Submitted 05/11/19
To the staff behind the front desk, to the technicians who greet you with a warm friendly hello, I thank you all. I also want to thank Dr. Barouh OD for being Very thorough in her examination and taking the time to explain her concerns or progress to her patients. I am truly thankful and would be happy to refer others to this office. Sincerely, Dianne Shields.
Lillian K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Had a though check up had to wait longer then normal but doctor apologized for wait he had emergency and you can’t predict that.
Michele B.
Submitted 05/11/19
I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is polite, professional, and helpful. Dr. Barouh is a great doctor. She explains everything thoroughly and is also friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them!
Joan M.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always happy with results
Carol F.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Brignola is always thorough and does not rush through a visit. He explains procedures clearly and describes test results plainly. He is very professional but is also easy to talk to.
Alma S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Clark is always pleasant and very professional, however, the wait time to see him is exceptionaly long. Do not schedule patients so close together.
Murat O.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr Brignola and his staff are very friendly and down to earth. Dr Brignola explains my diagnosis very clearly and justifies his sensible decisions regarding my treatment. I would highly recommend Dr Brignola and his practice to those searching.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/11/19
As always, every person I interacted with during my visit was both very friendly and professional. I consider myself privileged to have Dr. Clark as my doctor.