Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2001 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2001 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Conrad S.
Submitted 10/02/21
He's the best doctor I've ever had. I won't switch. Even though it's a long way from my home, I like the place too much to go elsewhere.
Evan J.
Submitted 10/02/21
Exceptional eye doctor with a sterling reputation. High level of professionalism. Highly recommended.
Carlos G.
Submitted 10/02/21
In 2020, I became a patient of Dr. Clark after moving from New York City pandemic. I've had a great experience! The office is professional, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Clark is a real "people" type of doctor. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Harry S.
Submitted 10/02/21
He takes time to learn more about your issue and explains things in detail, not rushing or in a hurry to move on to the next patient. He is my favorite doctor by far.
Jory W.
Submitted 10/01/21
When I was a new patient, I had a corneal abrasion. My cornea was relieved immediately by Dr. Clark and his staff. Dr. Clark was more than thorough and I didn't have to go to the ER because the pain was relieved. Thank you!
Josef W.
Submitted 09/22/21
This practice is terrific. Dr. Clarke combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. He’s also an excellent surgeon. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was such a pleasure to have Dr. Francis Claerk provide me with cataract surgery. He is so smart and experienced, he did a very excellent job, and he is very kind, caring, and punctual.
Fran C.
Submitted 09/17/21
For almost 25 years, I've been seeing the same doctor. I believe the overall practice is well-organized and compassionate. I'm not going anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Clark, for ensuring the health of my eyes.
Jennie K.
Submitted 09/17/21
My doctor is my absolute favorite. Dr. Clark, you're incredible. The entire staff as well as the facility are fantastic. I'm so glad I decided to go. Jennie Kelly
Joan C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent doctor and location. I saw Dr. Clark, and I don't think I've ever had a doctor's undivided attention/time like I did here. He was extremely detailed in his explanations of what he was doing and why he was doing it. He clearly stated what he was looking for and did an outstanding job. The office is operated efficiently.
James K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous to me. My appointment started on time, and Dr. Clark was fantastic. He patiently listened to me and answered all of my questions. I strongly advise you to see Dr. Clark for your eye health.
Pat R.
Submitted 09/11/21
We are always given excellent care. We never seem to have to wait more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Clark always makes time to listen to us and answer our questions.
Richard E.
Submitted 09/11/21
The pleasant personnel, as well as Dr. Francis Clark, left a lasting impression on me. Everyone was extremely conscientious. Their technology was brand new and up to date. I'm excited to come back for another visit. This office has already been suggested to my wife, and I will continue to do so to anyone who are looking for a quality eye doctor. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Agnes M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing doctor, very pleasant and knows his job well. Thorough in his care and listens to your concerns. I have been going to him for years and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Tonya R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Well organized practice. Really like the staff, particularly Dr Clarke
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Clark made me feel completely at ease during my eyelid surgery. When the treatment was scheduled, he explained everything to the patient and then spoke in a soothing tone during the procedure. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The soothing music played during the surgery was quite relaxing.
Fred D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Francis Clark is not only professional but, is friendly, has a great sense of humor, and explains things in details you can understand. His staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend “seeing” him!
Jane T.
Submitted 09/03/21
From the front desk to the nurse who takes you back and performs the testing, everyone is pleasant. As predicted, in and out in a flash. Dr. Clark is excellent at explaining what he is going to perform and ensuring that you understand everything. I strongly advise them.
Matilda S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone we encountered was extremely pleasant and helpful. There is a general sense that everyone there enjoys their work and enjoys assisting their patients. I've traveled to a lot of places in the past, and I've finally found one that I'll go to every year. Dr. Clark provided excellent care.
Johnny T.
Submitted 08/31/21
My doctor, Dr Clark and the rest of the staff were fantastic. They took their time to explain everything and seemed to genuinely care. Because of their friendliness and professionalism, I would recommend this office over any other.