Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

198 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Barouh was very friendly and thorough in her examination. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
Joe S.
Submitted 05/15/19
great Doctor. very straight forward and direct. very happy i found him for my eye issue.
Frank P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional
Tod M.
Submitted 05/14/19
kind, kind, kind dr clark is so very kind to me I am so very blessed to be his patient
Ted M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Far and away the best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor. Office was clean, staff was friendly, zero wait time, and Dr. Clark was exceptional.
Pat C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Montage is not only a true professional and fun....he’s also an Al Pacino fan!
David C.
Submitted 05/14/19
I am very pleased to have found this eye doctor who was referred by several neighbors. He is the real deal when it comes to dedicated, compassionate doctors. Terrific bedside ways.
Diane B.
Submitted 05/14/19
All around great experience with the office, surgical center, and Dr. Francis J Clark. Besides having great surgical skill, Dr Clark is probably the kindest, most dedicated doctor I have had. Just a wonderful human being.
Betty W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Montag was clear in explaining my diagnosis and projected treatment. He was compassionate and reassuring. I rate him A+ for his professionalism.
Mary Anne W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good rapport withDrMontag. He answers questions And listens to you
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 05/14/19
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR MONTAG FOR SEVERAL YEARS FOR MACULAR DEGENERATION. I HAVE COMPLETE TRUST IN HIM. UNDER HIS CARE MY EYE PROBLEMS HAVE MAINTAINED EXCELLENT VISION WITH NO DETERIORATION.
Josef K.
Submitted 05/14/19
My visits with Dr C. are always a great interface with a very kind, focused doctor. He is completely in the moment with me dedicated to help me. The true definition of a doctor.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Francis J. Clark is awesome. I have had a reoccurring instance of iritis that flares up every now and again. He makes himself accessible to see me immediately when it gets angry. The meds he prescribed clear it up in 24 hrs. In the past with other ophthalmologist it took literally weeks or months. He is my ophthalmologist for life.
Sonia M.
Submitted 05/13/19
cataracts in both eyes. this office was phenomenal! everyone answered all my questions and I felt very much at ease (terrified of surgery) dr peet was calm, reassuring, professional and has great sense of humor I would highly recommend this office and dr peet to everyone
Licinia F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Jon Peet, goes out of his way to accommodate patients with accessibility to making reasonable appointments available (even when there are none). Appreciate being squeezed into the next available time slot! Thank you.
Lynn G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Corcoran did an excellent job of reassuring as well as educating me concerning my glaucoma risks.
Posey R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Helpful.
Pat M.
Submitted 05/13/19
courteous and informative
Cosimo M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Corcoran's exam was very thorough...he explained options clearly and the entire experience was pleasant and informative. I always felt at ease and that Dr. Corcoran was not rushing to get me out to see the next patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent prompt service.