Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin H.
Submitted 05/27/21
I received a thorough evaluation of my eyes and my vision. This is one of the most professional physician's offices that I have been served by. Dr Clarke is truly special.
Marie S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. FJC is incredibly warm and compassionate, and I immediately felt comfortable with him.
Spike J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely friendly service, from the front desk area to the techs and Dr Clark who took care of me during my eye exam, which was very thorough and he was very attentive to my needs. No wait, immediately attended to upon arrival.
Dave W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Staff friendly, very clean, everyone there makes you feel comfortable. And Dr Clark does a fantastic job of explaining.
Betty K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Clark was caring and careful. He clarified everything, and made supportive proposals for taking care of my dry eyes. The office staff were proficient and neighborly, and equipment and surfaces were carefully sanitized. I'm happy I found this practice.
Helen R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Clark performed YAG surgery (follow up to cataract surgery) on both my eyes, on separate occasions, for medical reasons. He has come up with astonishing results - in one eye I went from barely identifying the single letter on the top line of the eyesight chart to being able to correctly identify all but one of the letters on the bottom line of the chart, in the other eye I could identify half the letters on the bottom line. He quickly gauged my level of medical understanding and explained things lucidly. Down to earth, caring, so humble.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Clark is a professional, personable, fantastic doctor that definitely cares about his patients.
Kelly J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Nice staff, nice doctor, didn't wait too long. I carefully watched how they handle patient safety for Covid. It was the best I have seen. An active nurse in local hospital.
Rick K.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very professional staff. Examination thorough. This is a busy practice but Dr Clarke seemed unhurried, carefully answered all my questions. This Doctor is very focused, and in the moment with you.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Clarke and staff are always professional and caring. I have had nothing but positive experiences under his care and recommend him to everyone. I absolutely trust his decisions and skills.
Sharik H.
Submitted 05/19/21
He did an amazing job I have no complaints on the surgery and office staff is very professional.
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/19/21
There are no words to express how much Dr. Clark and his team have done for me. They provide the best care, honest and caring. Would recommend them to anyone.
Tom E.
Submitted 05/19/21
Were very timely, professional, and attentive. Safety protocols in place made me feel less anxious and the service was excellent. Dr. Clark certainly deserves his well earned excellent reputation. Highly recommend.
Barb P.
Submitted 05/18/21
I just had the pleasure of visiting Dr Clarke and their office staff in Blue Bell. Very little wait time for this level of expertise. From front desk experience (welcoming and friendly) to thorough examination, to intent listening to my vision complaints, ending with a nice exit process, it was a 5 star experience. Highly recommended.
Drew J.
Submitted 05/15/21
The Covid safety steps are just impeccable. The exam by Dr Clark was very extensive and technologically very advanced. I have never ever had such an in-depth exam as his. There was minimal waiting around...very smooth process.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/06/21
I so greatly appreciate Dr. Clark's expertise, professionalism, and care for me as a patient. The staff are professional and thorough. Excellent, thorough care.
Hans H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Francis Clark is well organized and treats their patients well. The staff is friendly and courteous. In my experience, they run to schedule, not keeping their patients waiting. The Covid measures are impeccable.
Matt E.
Submitted 05/01/21
Im so happy I went to Dr Clark, I went to many doctors trying to get relief of my eye pain with no results, He had me figured out as soon as he extensively meticulously examined my eyes, literally walked out of his office 90 percent pain free. He is a great clinician, very skilled with diagnosis.
Tom E.
Submitted 05/01/21
Made a quick appointment for me …. and spent time working on my eyes beyond what I believe was the standard time. I have never had an eye doctor spend so much time with me. I appreciated the attention.
Jerry L.
Submitted 05/01/21
Highly recommend Dr Clark. Even took care of an additional problem that I hadn't mentioned on my visit. Don't see this anymore with Doctors. The man is so caring and humble.