Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

627 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave H.
Submitted 08/13/19
It was refreshing... he was nice answered my questions and was very knowledgeable. Very, very, in depth, thorough exam. I am so impressed!
Carla E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience! He was thorough and made sure I got the appropriate prescription for my eyes. The process was speedy and efficient.
Phil I.
Submitted 08/13/19
Far and away the best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor. Office was clean, staff was friendly, zero wait time, and Dr. Clark was exceptional.
Marie C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dear Dr. Clark, I just wanted to thank u and it team for being so good to me throughout my recent cataract surgery.u r simply the best! I'm so blessed for 4 having meet u, and for u taking on my situation.. thank u again
Elisa H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I had an extraordinary experience with the staff that helped me. My wait time was short and sweet! All my questions were addressed. The staff made things simple for me to get. I will recommend this place to all my loved ones.
Becky L.
Submitted 08/12/19
I don't normally write reviews, but my experience was awesome so I'd like to share it. Dr. Clark is an Excellent Eye specialist/ surgeon in all of Philadelphia. He is extremely polite and able doctor. Received state of the art services from him. The staff is very accommodating, polite and professional. I totally recommend him.
Dana D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Clark did cataract surgery on my mother. He has such a caring attitude and character that expresses so much empathy. My mother has been his patient for quite a while but I'm going to start going to him now that I've met him. What a brilliant encounter. And my mom is doing so very well after her surgery. Definitely an A+ in my family.
Arthur C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Clarke was excellent my appt time was on on time and my procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Clarkke personally called to check in the next day on a Saturday.
Jude V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Clark was great. Highly recommend. Very easy and painless. His humble ways but ability to over perform is novel in medicine today. Forever Grateful.
Joan D.
Submitted 08/11/19
I saw Dr Clark as emergency on Friday for corneal ulcer. He saw me Sat. and just left tonight, Sunday. I am so much better. He is so very compassionate and concerned. I have never experienced such dedication and concern with a doctor. I am so very thankful.
Betty O.
Submitted 08/11/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Francis Clark, he is the best doctor(hands down) he’s very informative, professional, compassionate, understanding, and Honest. I’m a truly happy patient.
Chris H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Clark & his team are consistently excellent. They deliver brilliant care & attention with unwavering patience & understanding.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/11/19
I recently moved to Philadelphia and needed to establish a new network of doctors. I’m fortunate to have found Dr. Francis J. Clark, M.D. a trusted advisor for my many eye problems. He is truly compassionate, knowledgeable & personable and provides the utmost care and support. He is always available should you have any questions or concerns and offers invaluable insight and resources for my many worries regarding my eye issues. He never cuts me off & always listens to my many concerns. The office staff is friendly, helpful and responsive. BethAnn gets me in every time I need Dr Clark.
Anne H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Francis Clark, thank you. My laser cataract surgery is a great success. I'm so grateful for my corrected vision. Zero need for glasses after 70 years of glasses. You are most kind and professional.
Dana R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Clark and his office staff are magnificent and were a lifeline. His associates are extremely sweet, expert, and great at what they do. I was so dazzled with this ophthalmology office since it is so charming and agreeable. Dr. Clark fit me in that day and saw me rapidly. I was so appreciative.
Susan I.
Submitted 08/10/19
I recently had cataract surgery with Dr.Francis James Clark. Of the many doctors I've consulted over the years, Dr Clark positions among the best.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/10/19
I was very pleased with my experience at the practice of Drs. Peet/Clark/Sponberg. Dr Clark did a wonderful job on my eye lid surgery. I get a ton of compliments , have even been told I look twenty years younger.
Hilda S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Francis James treated 3 individuals from my family with phenomenal outcomes. His is energetic about protecting one's vision. And he truly tunes in to his patients. He is the most elite of doctors. I hope you are around in the future for my cataract surgery.
Helen M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Gets the work done. glorious results, works quickly, is 100% focused in what he is doing. Totally awesome.
Stuart J.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great experience The front desk girls were warm and friendly. Technicians were very professional. The doctor, Dr Francis James Clark, was nice and spent a lot of time with me.