Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Clark and everyone on his staff are the most professional, courteous, friendly, soothing and effective and efficient around. Look no further for your eye care needs, you've found the best. I am 97 and have been coming to Dr Clark for over 30 years.
Harry S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Clark impressed me very greatly. At 87 , I have seen a lot of doctors and I can honestly say, he is the best I have ever met.
John K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Clark is the best. I have been a patient for a while, and have always had positive experiences with my visits. Everyone in the office is pleasant, friendly and always helpful. I always recommend Dr Francis Clark whenever the opportunity arises.
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I am delighted with my cataract surgery! I could not have asked for it to have gone any better.
Will D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Clark has always offered me the best of care. I was wearing glasses until my cataract surgery and no longer need them for distance. He has always been professional and friendly.
Ivy L.
Submitted 02/14/20
He was so concerned for me he called me at home after the surgery. Super nice doctor.
Margox Z.
Submitted 02/14/20
My cataract surgery was life changing. After having to wear glasses since age 5, I am glasses free. Dr. Clark did a fantastic job. I previously had lasik which made the surgery more complicated. Dr. Clark and his team dialed in my prescription perfectly. Fantastic doctor and staff. I cannot recommend his practice more highly.
Chas B.
Submitted 02/14/20
The total experience was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful, the procedure was painless and quick, and Dr. Fran James Clark, M.D. was terrific.
Steve B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Francis J. Clark is the best doctor. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for his attention to detail and great mannerism. He makes me feel comfortable at all times. I recommend him 1000% to all my family and friends who need a specialist like him!
Summer D.
Submitted 02/13/20
I would highly recommend dr. Francis Clark to anyone, friend or family. He is very thorough and has a great staff and up to to date equipment. He was very clear in explaining my medical situation. The procedure was much easier than I had anticipated. I have been very impressed with the entire procedure. I am looking forward to having the other eye done.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 02/13/20
There customer service was excellent. Few minutes wait and I was 30 minutes late. Exceptional office. Office was clean. I actually enjoyed my visit. Keep up the good work
Jude S.
Submitted 02/13/20
As you walk in the office front desk very good customer service. Dr. Clark was patient and understanding, explains things very well. This is a place I would recommend and return too.
Steve G.
Submitted 02/12/20
This is one of the most organized, well run offices I've been to in a long time! Runs like a well-oiled machine. Being a new patient I expected to wait forever but each step of my appointment, all procedures, exams and tests were very smooth and the staff was very professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend this practice and I'm confident my eyesight is in good hands.
Drew H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Courteous and capable staff. Dr. Clark is always punctual, considerate and explained cataract surgery in detail. Open to questions and answers.
Jerry F.
Submitted 02/11/20
I couldn’t recommend Dr. Clark more highly. His team is also very good, well organized and highly knowledgeable. The technology in the office is first in class also. Most importantly Dr. Benjamin spent a long amount of time with me discussing my eye issue. The difference here was simply the combination of technology and details. I’ll be using Dr Clark in the future for sure.
Maryhellen J.
Submitted 02/11/20
DR. Clark is one of the most thorough and meticulous eye physicians I have ever met. He has already saved my eyesight once and I know he will do it again. I always trust him to do the right thing and treat me with his vast knowledge of the most updated procedures. He truly cares about his patient’s well being.
Jose O.
Submitted 02/10/20
He's very friendly, courteous and tries hard to speaks. Says a lot....Spanish not so good...gotta love the effort!
Donna H. H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. clark is incredibly friendly and seems to genuinely care about my vision. Expert service.
Loraine R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Clark is the best. He is very sweet and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Botox applications.
Brit L.
Submitted 02/10/20
From the moment you walk into Dr. Fran Clark office until you leave you can count on personal patient care. His expertise is beyond reproach. His gentle countenance and his thorough explanations to every question I have had truly reveals his genuine concern. It is rare and refreshing to find such a highly educated and trained physician who takes the time to be personal with every patient.