Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1066 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr clark is knowledgeable & attentive to all of your concerns & his staff is outstanding & efficient in taking care of your every need. He is the best. His ability to actively listen and engage with you as a patient is very appreciated and rarely seen anymore.
Jamie W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always feel like I get plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. I've managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner even without an appointment. The staff is great and Dr Clark has fabulous bedside manners. I'm a RN myself and very impressed with this facility.
Rose M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love the personal service and attention I receive when I come here to see Dr Clark.
Howard L.
Submitted 11/12/19
The Doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional. Absolutely love them all. Dr Clark is the model of all the good qualities you want in a doctor.
Greta B.
Submitted 11/12/19
In and out with ease, checked on my problem, done with my entire exam in less than an hour. Friendly faces, great nurse staff and Dr Clark is great.
Bob N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Clark was very thorough in his explanations, well mannered, I am confident in him.
Jake E.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Clark's discussion of any future cataract surgery for my eyes. It was information that I had not heard before with my previous optomologist. Dr Clark is definitely offering the most advanced in cataract surgery technology. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Jerry J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very pleased with his care & professionalism. Will definitely recommend him to friends &family.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Clark is very patient friendly and knowledgeable as an eye doctor. Her staff is great too. Anyone needing a good ophthalmologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Clark.
Katina R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Squeezed me in for an emergency visit. Staff were very kind and Dr. Clark was thorough and reassuring. Great team.
Val T.
Submitted 11/10/19
My first visit and I was quite impressed with the courteous and efficient dealings from all the staff. I'm very happy to have joined this practice.
Bethanne V.
Submitted 11/10/19
I was greeted upon arrival very welcoming. I did not wait long before my eye exam which I felt was thorough. saw Dr. Clark who immediately diagnosed my problem and put me at ease. Thank you all for a great experience.
Marian W.
Submitted 11/10/19
Helpful, genuine interest in my well being. Prompt professional service. My eye sight after cataract removal and replaced lenses is remarkable. I'm seeing marvelous color and depth. Thank you Dr Clark.
Bob Q.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very sincere Dr and staff would highly recommend for a great eye doctor.
Jenny G.
Submitted 11/10/19
Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Everyone who I've ever met there has been extremely friendly, professional, and most importantly, one hundred percent competent in their jobs. Highly recommended.
Randi T.
Submitted 11/10/19
Friendly Doctor and staff. Addrrdsed all my concerns. Randi Thomas Chalfont Pa.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Taken on time. Very thorough exam. Answered all my questions and concerns. Thomas C. Ambler Pa.
Herb M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Clark is very thorough. He also gets my quirky personality. He gets me and understands my unique needs, the first time in my dealings with a doctor.
Billie N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very pleasant experience. Was my first visit. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr Clark was very engaged, concerned and skilled.
Jacob I.
Submitted 11/09/19
This is the most caring group of doctors and staff around. I have been going here for years. They take excellent care of me. I trust them completely. Highly recommend.