Important Announcement: We've partnered with ReFocus Eye Health to best focus on providing the best patient care possible. Of course, our doctors and staff will remain the same but our name, logo, and website will be updated as we integrate with the ReFocus family of eye clinics. This will not affect your appointments or your patient experience in the least. 

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

4.98/5 Star Rating
2086 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2086 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Clark and his entire crew deserve a huge thank you. The entire experience was fantastic, and the results have impacted all aspect of my life, including work, family, and sports/leisure. Dr. Clark and his colleagues delivered exactly what had been stated on the first day, with a very personal touch. In today's world, a first-class experience is tough to come by. I would not hesitate to suggest Dr. Clark to anyone. Again, thank you, and congrats to everyone on a job well done.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Clark is the nicest doctor I've ever met. Over the weekend, he saw me for an eye injury without having seen me before. My own doctor, who was down the shore, advised me to go to Wills Eye. Thankfully, my brother knew Dr. Clark, and he agreed to see me twice over the weekend. He's a fantastic doctor.
Mary Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Clark was exceptional in his manner and knowledge. Very happy I found him.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Clark is one of the nicest doctors you'll ever meet. I give him and his crew an A+.
Edmund D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
waiting was minimal,procedures were done quickly and proficiently ,visit was was done in a professional manner [excelent]
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
This was my first time seeing Dr. Clarke. He found two moles (called nevuses) in the back of my retina. As I researched how long these had been there, I discovered that at least ten other eye doctors had overlooked them.  I was struck by how thorough and committed to excellence this doctor is. Outstanding work!
Trish R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Francis is the first physician with whom I feel at ease. He is polite, knowledgeable, and accommodating. His compassion for his patients is genuine. He is without a doubt the best physician I have ever encountered. He is quite valuable to me.
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I thank Dr Clark for saving me from a stroke. I saw several docs for same complaint of blurry vision and was told I had dry eyes. I saw this doctor several weeks ago, and on initial visit he thought I had a blockage in the main artery to my brain. He was right. I had my carotid artery fixed and all of my symptoms cleared including years of dizziness. He has been the most dedicated, thorough doctor I have seen ever.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Among my various doctors, Dr. Clark is my favorite because I trust him as my eye doctor and know I'm in good hands with him. As a doctor, you can rely on him. In terms of true compassion and the quality and length of his eye tests, he outperforms other eye doctors as I went to many until I found Dr Clark who took the time to fix my problem.
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very organized and professional. There was very no downtime, and the staff was attentive and pleasant. Dr. Clark had an excellent bedside manner, spent time answering all of my questions, and put me at ease as my cataract surgeon. My eye exam was great in terms of quality and thoroughness, and I was quite satisfied with the results. Dr. Clark spent a lot of time with me. It's an incredible feeling to have him focus solely on you as a patient.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I've never had a better doctor than him. I went to see him since my own eye doctor refused to see me after hours for an emergency and Dr Clark willingly saw mw at 9 PM. I knew he was the doctor for me after just one visit with him. He pays attention to you. I've suggested him to several family members and friends, and they've all gone to visit him. He is adored by all.
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I dread having to go to the eye doctor. Thanks to DR. Clark and his entire staff, it has all changed. They all put me at ease immediately. Dr. Clark answered all of my ridiculous inquiries gently and thoroughly, thoroughly explaining each response and the best treatment options. He is sincere in his care. He doesn't appear rushed as he moves from one patient to the next.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I always have the impression that I have enough time to express my concerns without feeling rushed. Even without an appointment, I was able to walk in and be seen quickly. Dr. Clark has excellent bedside manners, and the entire staff is wonderful. I'm a registered nurse, and this place has blown me away. I don't believe Dr. Clark realizes how exceptional he is; his compassion and dedication to helping others are the pinnacle of medical care.
Blue Bell Patient P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Clark provided a thorough eye exam and assessment followed by cataract surgery in both of my eyes. He is very compassionate and dedicated to perfection. Probably the kindest doctor I have ever encountered.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
All I can say is ...WOW. I have never had a physician seem so engaged & focused. He gave me tremendous insight to my overall eye health. The technology in this office is just amazingI have no idea how he spent so much time with me as he seems busy & in demand. He is also a very nice person as I heard him with other patients. It was actually fun to be in this beautiful office.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
For 30 years, I have been a patient at this practice and it is an honor to go somewhere where they care about your health and well-being. I have seen Dr. Fran Clark for most of that time, and he always comes prepared to help you. The finest physician I have ever seen, hands down! I think he has no idea how unique his compassion is.
Ted M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Clark is always available for my eye needs, and is exceptionally skilled and professional. In addition, he has a wonderful bedside manner which makes him a one of a kind doctor. Ted Morgan, Doylestown.
Jake R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He gives his time, listens without being judgmental and is very patient. A great doctor!
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff at Dr. Clark's office was very accommodating when first setting up your appointment. Dr. Clark himself explained both the diagnosis and the treatment very thoroughly during his examination and explanation. Dr. Clark and his staff did a wonderful job making you feel comfortable throughout this process.
YOUNG SOO K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He is excellent!