Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
Submitted 07/17/20
I really love this doctor..He is doing so much to figure out what is wrong with me. .and I love the kind way he treats me. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a great doctor for eye stuff. he is a wonderful.
Glen R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Fran Clark is extremely kind and detail oriented. I have needed to see him twice for urgent same day appointments. Even though I was added in the schedule last minute, he still spent quality time with me. He gives his honest opinion and makes sure his patients receive quality care. I highly recommend .
Holly D.
Submitted 07/17/20
The entire organization is so friendly yet 100% professional. The safety measures in place for the covid epidemic is impressive. I 100% trust Dr Clark with my eyes.
Mark R.
Submitted 07/17/20
The entire office is run so efficiently from beginning to end. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Patients are treated with kindness, and questions are answered promptly. Appointments are handled on time. I’ve never had to wait. I appreciate Dr. Francis Clark and his entire staff so much.
Karla J.
Submitted 07/17/20
Exceptional, caring staff and Dr Clark is the best. Great "bedside way" and set aside a lot of effort to explain my procedure while never causing me to feel he was in a rush. The day of medical procedure the OR staff accomplished an unbelievable work of making sure I was comfortable and addressed any inquiries I had. Incredible people.
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have been going to see Dr. Clark for over 10 years now. He is the ultimate professional with the perfect bedside manner. I recently fell on hard times and Dr. Clark was so unbelievably understandable when I had to defer payment. Thank you for everything you do for this community.
Mike R.
Submitted 07/16/20
I am indebted to this site for directing me to Dr Clarke. 1 year ago my right eye had cataract surgery with a special ordered lens that cost several thousand dollars. My vision is worse than before surgery. I trusted my longstanding surgeon but he basically told me to "live with it". Dr Clarke did my second eye and was able to clear up the vision in the first eye. I am forever grateful.
Jenn F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Incredibly impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Clarke and the rest of the staff. I will be recommending this office to everyone I know with eye care needs.
Joan B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Clark is the best physician that I had for my longstanding existing eye condition. After seeing several others, For the first time I feel very confident that I am in the best place for treatment and he truly has a deep concern for my eye health.
Charles H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Clarke is one of the kindest and caring physician’s I have ever known. He did a wonderful job with both my and my husband’s cataracts! Like
Mel J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very thorough examination, and very clear explanations of his findings and recommendations. Dr. Francis Clark and his staff are excellent.
Stella S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Clark and his staff were benevolent and inviting. They clarified my condition in wording I could comprehend and acknowledged my inquiries and concerns and addressed completely. I value a specialist and staff with heavenly "bedside way".
Gary M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Entire staff is extremely dedicated to their profession. I had great experience before, during and after my surgery. My hearty thanks to all staffs at office & Surgery Center.
Marsha F.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff were professional and accommodating, given the covid situation. I appreciate my new doctor's willingness to listen and not rush his services. He is a very caring, conscientious doctor.
Vince M.
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment started on time, the exam was thorough, and the staff was friendly. Dr Francis Clark is tops.
Adrian P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Clark is one of a kind. I recommend making early morning appointments as he spends a lot of time with you, and can fall behind. No worse than my other doctors.
Donald S.
Submitted 07/14/20
My visit was handled most efficiently and pleasantly. I don't really know how it could be improved upon.
Helene F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Outstanding service and attentiveness. Explains issues in understandable terms, and clearly cares for his patients' well-being. I have high confidence in Dr. Francis Clark and appreciate his excellent care.
Chris A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Had a great experience here and doctor Clark was super cheerful and upbeat. Loved him as a caring doctor.
Tim D.
Submitted 07/12/20
This is an incredible place staffed by people who seem to really care about helping patients. Dr Clark and support staff are equally compassionate and my experience exceeded all expectations.