Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Francis Clark is hands down the finest doctor who has ever dealt with me me. Besides being gentle and tender and professional, my cataract surgery was an incredible encounter all through the whole method. The doctor definitely under guaranteed and over delivered on the care and results.
Erin W.
Submitted 06/02/19
Philadelphia Top Doc— Dr Francis Clark— well earned!!
Martin R.
Submitted 06/02/19
Tremendous doctor!!
Anthony J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Congratulations Dr Francis Clark on Philadelphia Top Doc! Well deserved!
Ted .
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Clarke is very skilled and very compassionate. The absolute best. His staff likewise
Dave J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Pleasant and efficient office staff. Dr. Clark was very personal, explained what he was going to do very thoroughly, answered my questions. One of the best Dr. office visits I've ever experienced. This office probably has the nicest front office staff I have yet to encounter in a doctor's office.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Clark was very welcoming and professional. He took me immediately yesterday for an emergency. I was seen quickly in spite of a busy office.He performed the most thorough of exams and spent quite a bit of time with me. Very calm and patience. He truly cares.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome caring staff; I have never been so well treated in a doctor's office like this one. Dr. Clark is an outstanding physician and eye surgeon.
Tom E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Clark is the best.Always extremely positive and upbeat. The whole team is amazing. Going to an eye dr.appointment is not always a visit I look forward to but when your surrounded by a team that goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, it makes for a much more pleasant experience.
Fred T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thank you for your professionalism and honesty. My vision after cataract surgery is a gift. I can see both distance and can read without glasses. I appreciate the amount of time you spent with me in explaining my surgery.
Bill M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Clark is a true miracle worker. I thought I was destined for a life of progressively worsening vision when Dr. Clark recommended IOD's to correct my vision problems. He implanted them and I was instantly able to see with clarity I hadn't had since I was a teenager. I will always be grateful for his skill and care in restoring a vital function in my life.
Steve M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thankful to have found this doctor. He was the only doctor willing to see me over the holiday weekend for eye pain. Very caring and compassionate.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Went for a 2nd opinion for cataract surgery. Dr Clarke confirmed that I did not need surgery. Very honest.
Charlie G.
Submitted 05/31/19
I couldn't be more ecstatic with the final results of my laser cataract surgery with correction of both my astimatism and glaucoma. I carefully researched all my options and had several consults. Only Dr Clark had the technology to fix all of my issues. In addition, he was the only one willing and able without billing me above and beyond my insurance coverage. He has the highest noteworthy ethics.
Stan K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I recently had eye surgery with from Dr. Clark. He is a very talented skilled surgeon. He has a nice personality, exceptionally patient and kind. He was eager to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. The office staff is in every case extremely courteous and friendly.
John L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Had the cold laser done on both eyes. Dr. Peet clearly explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Everything went as planned and I am happy with the results.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/29/19
All the way my experience as a patient with Dr Clark was a great one. I was treated with the most extreme of professionalism and kindness. Every person I met, from the front desk receptionist to Dr Clark, was knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Clark, he epitomizes the qualities of a dedicated doctor.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Clark is an intelligent and experienced physician. I would give him my highest recommendation for eye issues!
Tony Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
As usual, each person I interacted with in the midst of my visit was both in all regards amicable and professional. I consider myself advantaged to have Dr. Clark as my eye specialist.
Sam M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Clark is magnificent. He's profoundly talented, obliging, and clarifies every one of your choices great.