Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1542 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Upon investigating all of my alternatives for cataract surgery I am until the end of time ecstatic I was recommended to this excellent surgeon. After wearing glasses for 55 years I am totally free of glasses. His staff mirrors his dedication to highest most noteworthy quality care.
Fred C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Clark is a very caring physician and is on the very top of his professional expertise & experience.Just what I was looking for.
Tony B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best physician I have yet to see.
Steve R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Would HIGHLY recommend for cataract surgery....100%! I was fortunate to qualify for the Symphony lenses and my eyesight is perfect for distance computer or reading.
Stuart Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
Having had many exams by many eye doctors over the years this is by far and away the most extensive and thorough exam I have ever undertaken. The time spent with me was extensive and efficiently managed. Ironically this is the first time that I did not receive a bill for added charges as everything Dr. Clark performed on me was fully covered by my insurance . This was a wonderful experience
Mike L.
Submitted 06/26/19
If you have glaucoma and now need cataract surgery, Dr Clark is the doctor to visit. Having a family member in the eye field, I was told Dr Clark stands out on the cutting edge of cataract, laser, and stent technology for glaucoma treatment. He definitely delivered for me as I see amazingly well, and am off all my glaucoma drops. Very appreciative of this gifted doctor and my church members who urged me to see him.
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am ecstatic about my visit with Clark. I was losing my sight as a result of diabetic cataracts. Dr. Clark's office treated me like family and their wisdom is just mind blowing. I was totally at ease with his kind demeanor. After my surgery, I essentially wound up in tears as a result of finally being able to my wife's and grandchildren's faces. I felt as though I had received a new beginning, a rebirth, in life.
Richard G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Efficient, professional, timely, courteous. Dr. Clark listens well, answers precisely, and does not disappoint.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Was surprised and impressed that when I had a concern at my post op, Dr. Clark spoke with me personally and gave me his cell phone #. I never had this kind of attention from a doctor in the past. Thank you!
Scott R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Francis Clark was very patient with me. He gave me a clear direction of what needs to be done next and what my options would look like for my condition. I am excited to be working alongside him for my condition. Thank you.
Nick R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Clark performed cataract surgery on both my eyes in April. My astigmatisms have been corrected, and I can do without bifocals for reading, needlework and playing the piano. The whole staff takes good care of their patients and answered all my questions. Dr Clark deserves the recognition of Philly Top Doc!
Mike M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Never met a doctor so caring, engaging, dedicated to perfection. Thank you Dr Clark for being my ophthalmologist. A very lovely, humble person.
Dave M.
Submitted 06/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark for more than twenty years. He is a very kind and dedicated physician to deliver excellent state of the art care. Dr. Clark makes time to listen and ask questions to really comprehend my needs and concerns. The office is efficient and has the best customer service of any office I have encountered to date. Dave M. Ambler, Pa.
Scott M.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had the opportunity to be seen by Dr Francis Clark recently on short notice. Dr Clarke generously volunteered to work me into his busy timetable. When I arrived at the office the staff and doctor couldn’t have been more pleasant, welcoming me and helping me as a new anxious patient. The visit was highly efficient, welcoming, state of the art and professional throughout. It is very evident Dr Clarke and his office is the gold standard for a well run operation in medical care. Scott MAC. Doylestown
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent clinical skills matched with terrific caring physician. None better than Dr C.
Tyler K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Clark is my favorite physician across all specialty of doctors. His personalized care is unmatched.
Andy T.
Submitted 06/20/19
My cataract surgery was performed with no problems. My eyes were thoroughly examined and the options for cataract lenses were explained to me. The multi focus lenses has eliminated the need for glasses.
John P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. clark is so kind, professional and friendly.
Tony Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Clarke is top class; obviously exceptionally experienced and very insightful, cordial and engaging yet at the same time 100% professional. Gives the time required to cover all things, never rushes your visit
Jane D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Besides an occasional wait (no worse than other doctor offices), I have zero complaints with all of Dr Clark's offices as I have been to many. His care and attention exceeds all eye doctors I have seen in past, and there have been many across the country.