Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a good experience from start to finish. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Clark is a great doctor. He's very warm, friendly, mild mannered and patient. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed. I'm glad I found him and will recommend him to my friends.
Jack B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark is just awesome!
Bob B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Short Wait comprehensive exam
Stuart R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Best decision I ever made was switching to this practice and Dr Clark. He treats you with such compassion and actually cares about you on a basic human level. He feels like family to me, and I like my family!
Rob A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark is a wonderful caring doctor. He is also a very decent, ethical man. He has gone out of his way for me on many occasions in last 20 years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Clark is the best He is a kind, caring, brilliant doctor . His staff is wonderful . Don’t hesitate to make an appointment.
Rick H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience, extremely professional, always on time and takes time to explain changes that are occurring. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye Dr.
Ted W.
Submitted 05/16/19
You won't locate a more caring, smart, gifted eye surgeon that Dr. Clark. My entire household and I have been seeing him for 20 years, three generations of my family. He is an excellent surgeon, with a exceptional bedside caring manner.
Sharon V.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a great experience. I waited a few minutes at most. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Corcoran was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He discussed my test results, which were good, answered my questions and told me when I needed to schedule a follow up appointment. Overall, the service and care I received was excellent.
Jack T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experiences over the years with Dr Clark and his offices. I wish all doctors worked the way these guys do. Dr Clark and his staff are always responsive and willing to help. From setting up appointment, registration, and consultation the staff and associated physicians I met were wonderful, professional and dedicated folks Jack T. Doylestown, Pa.
Tom C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have never been so well treated by any doctor like Dr. Francis Clark and his staff. Kindness, professional. thorough, follow-up, quality, just an overall excellent experience. Very caring doctor. I give the highest marks and ratings you can give.
Tom M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Took me immediately with no wait for an emergency visit. Wonderful service, nice people, would highly recommend this practice. Dr Clark was most welcoming and professional. He was very detailed and thorough, he really cares about his patients.
John W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Clark is a very caring opthalmologist. He is very thorough and answers all of your questions. The office staff at his office is also very caring. I highly recommend him.
Joe D.
Submitted 05/15/19
A day doesn't go by where I stop and bask in the joy of my crazy quality vision without glasses. Besides thick glasses and poor reading vision, I was on several drops for glaucomia. Dr Francis J. Clarke skillfully performed cataract surgery with a Symfony iol and simultaneously fixed my glaucomia. I enjoy this great vision without glasses and no longer need the God awful glaucoma drops.
Brenda L.
Submitted 05/15/19
On every occasion and visit, every person I encounter is so very kind and professional. This is my favorite doctor office to visit. Topped off my my visit with Dr Clark who treats me as the most important patient in his practice.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Barouh was very friendly and thorough in her examination. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
Joe S.
Submitted 05/15/19
great Doctor. very straight forward and direct. very happy i found him for my eye issue.
Frank P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional
Tod M.
Submitted 05/14/19
kind, kind, kind dr clark is so very kind to me I am so very blessed to be his patient
Ted M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Far and away the best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor. Office was clean, staff was friendly, zero wait time, and Dr. Clark was exceptional.