Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

627 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everything here at Dr Clark's office has been great! Just being able to see without glasses and being able to read again is amazing. I’m just so pleased with Dr. Clark and everyone here. I just trust them with everything. I am 76 and I have no need for glasses. I am speechless.
Eugenia P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a great experience here. I am really looking foward to no having to wear glasses anymore when I’m playing sports or doing hobbies. I had surgery done at 7am and by 4pm I was already seeing with 20/15 eye vision. It was a painless and quick procedure that I wil highly recommend to any and every one!
Dr. Joe Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Exceeded all expectations Highly recommend this practice.
Taylor R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was treated with the most extreme care and respect and in a professional manner by all at Ophthalmology Associates. I have all the confidence in the world that my eye issues will be treated in the best manner possible, and in an expedient manner. This was my first visit there, but I am totally completely happy with the consideration I got. I think Dr clark is now my all time favorite doctor. So very happy with his dedicated care.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Clark has been my ophthalmologist doctor for approximately 20 years. Always attentive, great bedside manner. Great Doctor.
Howard N.
Submitted 08/15/19
I really appreciated being seen so quickly and not having to wait a long time for my appointment. Everyone was courteous and thorough.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/15/19
This experience I had with Dr. Clark was one of the best i have ever had with a doctor. He is kind, compassionate and listens to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing an eye doctor or eye surgery.
Stuart L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic experience all the way around. Dr. Clark spends a lot of time explaining the procedure and recovery. His surgery was perfect and his bedside manner is very caring.
Edward T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Clark is definitely a five star professional. He is always attentive and easy going. Great visit in every visit. Same quality, never rushed. Thanks.
Jane T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Just a superior doctor and exam. My previous ophthalmologist has been pressuring me for cataract surgeries for several years to the point where I needed to get a second opinion. With Dr Clark felt at complete ease and unrushed and comfortable with this fine doctor. Dr. Clark felt that there was no need for cataract surgery as I was having no difficulties. He is a very ethical doctor and certainly lived up to his reputation
Steve R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had the most absolute best and counter with an ophthalmologist yesterday when I was examined by Dr. Francis James Clark. He was most thorough in his exam and then demonstrated much kindness toward me
Jason K.
Submitted 08/14/19
I can’t possibly rate this office high enough! Incredibly caring staff.....the doctor rocks!!! They whisked me in and took care of an emergency situation as if I was family. My gratitude is limitless! Thank you to the wonderful staff and excellent doctor, Francis J. clark, M.D.
Barry B.
Submitted 08/14/19
They were generally excellent . They tested on my eyes no other Dr. has done and told me what my problem was and how to fix it. They took more time with their patients and ensured they comprehended what they were doing to guarantee they would be taken care of. Their staff were wonderful. Dr Clark is a very unique caring physician.
Gina L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Clark was very receptive to all my eye health concerns, and addressed them appropriately. Overall my experience was great today.
Tina K.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a great experience with Dr.Clark and all of the staff members at this office. Everyone has been so accommodating and had even worked me into their already very tight schedule, so that I would be taken care of as quickly as possible. I could not have asked for more support from this team.
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Clark was so nice, friendly and extremely personable. He took his time to address my concerns. The staff were very professional and cordial. Thank you all and God bless.
Ted E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Every experience is a professional one. The staff is kind and helpful from the minute you walk in. I’m always helped immediately, I’m never rushed, and all of my questions are answered. I love this place.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/14/19
The overall experience was 4 out of 5. The interaction and exam by Dr Clark was 5++. Just a wonderful, caring physician.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 08/13/19
It went so much better than I had expected! Dr Francis James is outstanding - and his support staff is great too.
Matilda Y.
Submitted 08/13/19
The office was extremely bustling busy today but staff got people through the process efficiently. Dr. Clark was knowledgeable and thorough - giving me knowledge & insight into my situation that was far beyond what I'd gotten from the previous two Ophthalmologists that I'd visited.