Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin L.
Submitted 02/24/20
I am very happy with the results of the procedure. Always feel well taken care of when I come into the office for an appointment.
Tyler P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Clarke and his staff provide excellent eye care. His staff is well trained, cordial and proficient. I highly recommend Dr Clarke's office for your eye care.
Ed D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great patient service and the doctor was amazing.
Sally F.
Submitted 02/23/20
Got me in quickly, very professional, great facility. Doctor Clark was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/22/20
My visit with Dr. Clark went very well. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and I did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Clark & his assistant before I saw Dr. Clark, were both thorough. The doctor took the time to answer my questions regarding my vision as related to diabetes. Overall great visit. have been going to eye doctors yearly for 30 years, this exam was easily 5 times longer, more detail oriented, technologically advanced, the doctor Clark spent about 30 minutes with me.
Arch K.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great doctor. Friendly communication and very easy to talk to. Talks with you not at you like some doctors. Bedside manner was superb. I feel confident that my eyes are under the care of a competent and caring physician. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clark to my family and friends.
Dale R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Team is good, Doc Clark answered all my questions with patience. He explained me on what he is going & to check in my follow up visit next month and am happy with his approach. Happy I found this optomologist.
Sandy T.
Submitted 02/22/20
I was truly impressed. This was my first medical eye exam in several years and at this office. Everyone at the practice was warm and welcoming! During my exam, all steps were explained in detail and Dr. Clark listened to my concerns and helped me understand my vision issues. I appreciated that he was genuinely interested and thorough during my exam and recommended conservative treatment first. I would HIGHLY recommend this office and specifically this doctor.
Joel L.
Submitted 02/21/20
All-around excellence from check in to treatment. Dr. Clark is terrific. He is the personification of the perfect doctor.
Sally G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doc. Listens well, is thorough, and really seems to care about his patients.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/21/20
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Clark is a very pleasant man. Everyone was very informative and professional.
Heidi E.
Submitted 02/21/20
He's very caring and provides lots of information. The staff is very warm and inviting.
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Clark demeanor was great, very personable, and gave great answers I required, would recommend him highly.
Mel D.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was there for a second opinion on need for cataract surgery, he answered all my questions and fully explained my situation. I decided to continue seeing Dr. Clark on a regular basis. As advised, I am not having cataract surgery. Dr Clark...you are the best!
Vicki E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Clark is awesome. He is kind, gentle and informative. I have had cataract surgery that he performed and highly recommend him. His staff is pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. The best.
Pastor H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I can't say enough about the positive experience with Dr Clark. Dr. Clark and his entire staff was great. The results of my cataract removal was amazing.
Rev M.
Submitted 02/19/20
best eye doctor in all Philly. Associates are excellent as well.
Jack D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very happy with Dr Francis James Clark . He performed cataract surgery on both eyes and took the time to listen to my specific needs and repeat different tests until he was satisfied that everything was correct. His staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I will be making an appointment for for my wife with Dr Clark in the near future.
Joe C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt comfortable, relaxed, and happy with my experience with this Dr.
Jenna V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent professional experience from Dr. Clark and his support staff. Will highly recommend him to my friends and family. Look forward to my next visit. Jenna V. North Wales, Pa.