Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacki L.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was recommended Dr Francis James Clark by a friend and I could not be happier with the experience. He is both, an outstanding professional and a beautiful soul able to empathize with the patient and offer the best possible solution to any issue.
Seth T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr clark's approach, interaction with patients etc.is stunning. I can't imagine that anyone could do any better. Many thanks to him.
Hanna L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Really professional consultant with a lovely bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Del M.
Submitted 06/30/21
My experience so far has been positive. Really understanding and listens and explains things clearly and answers questions well to help me understand and do not feel rushed. I have had nothing but a good experience and would highly recommend. Dr Clark reminds me of my family doctor when I grew up, totally committed to you in the moment.
Joe D.
Submitted 06/25/21
From beginning to end, this medical office provided a pleasant and welcoming experience. I appreciate Dr. Clark taking the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment options in detail. I was referred by my primary care physician, and I can see why. It comes highly recommended.
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/25/21
I love that I am put in a room quickly and rarely have to wait for Dr. Clark to get to my room. He sits and listens to me before he does the exam. I also like that he wants to get to the root of the problem instead of just giving me artificial tears like my previous eye doctors and sending me on my way. He seems very dedicated to fix the underlying cause, a true doctor.
Laury S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I never met a doctor or person for that matter who is so humble... and does not realize it. What I learned in one visit was life changing. I have never met a more compassionate human.
Faith G.
Submitted 06/22/21
The waiting period was minimum. It was a very smooth and efficient process to go through. They were very thorough and willing to answer any question I might have had. The office personnel were friendly and helpful. Dr. Clark...just phenomenal.
Helen R.
Submitted 06/22/21
He did a great job on my eyelids. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Clark did my Cataract surgery. I have referred everyone I know to him. Love his manner and he’s very kind. Plus he’s an excellent Physician. Would never go anywhere else.
Tony W.
Submitted 06/22/21
The best doctor I have ever seen. Came for a second opinion and I couldn’t be more pleased by the care and quality exam and attention.
Jeff G.
Submitted 06/20/21
For the past ten years, I've been a patient of Dr. Clark. He's been a fantastic doctor who pays attention and responds appropriately. I'm not sure how he does it, but he recalls everything we talk about, from the little details to the major issues. Dr. Clark is someone I suggest to anybody who asks.
Keith J.
Submitted 06/19/21
A friend recommended Dr. F J Clark to me. He strikes me as knowledgeable and approachable. He isn't aggressive, and he isn't dismissive of little problems. He makes an attempt to learn about his patients. He is quick to return phone calls and emails. My appointments have always been made within 24 hours of my request. This doctor comes highly recommended from me.
Richard O.
Submitted 06/18/21
fast, efficient, outstanding exam, kind doctor
Terry W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Clarke is an amazing Dr. He spends time with his patients, talks to them, listens and HEARS them, and then does what it takes to make their eyes feel better. He is what every Dr. should be.
Malcolm J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Francis Clark, M.D. is far and away the best physician conceivable. He is startlingly brilliant, in a non-threatening way. He is amazingly well read in the eye field. He is totally focused on the patient in front of him. He listens, not just with his ears, but also with his heart. He reads body language. He remembers details from years ago. He reads his EMR notes, and that of others. You walk away feeling very good that you are in his capable hands.
Jake O.
Submitted 06/14/21
Glad I found Dr Clark as I was scheduled to have my cataracts removed with a laser elsewhere, not covered by insurance. Dr. Clark not only found my cataracts were small, He discovered I have a suspicious mole in the back of my eye. I fired my previous eye surgeon. I am now with Dr Clark. Best choice--Great doctor with a great, caring nature.
April S.
Submitted 06/09/21
My visit was great. My appointment was on time and done in a professional manner. All the staff that I encountered made sure that I received the best service available. Thank you. Dr Clark-- You are the finest of physicians, bar none.
Arlene P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Every single person in Dr. Clark's office was extremely competent and professional. I was whisked back to the examining room in a flash, and Dr Clark arrived shortly after. Dr. Clark was really pleasant and thoughtful in his responses to my inquiries. This was my first visit, and I plan to come back.
Tammy L.
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff are very polite and helpful. The place is very clean.