Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1066 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June A.
Submitted 11/15/19
He is amazing. So smart and he was spot on in his diagnosis. He is extremely sweet and he calmed me down. I highly recommend him.
Jen H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thoughtful, friendly, and personable. Took the time to listen and was extremely helpful.
Phil J.
Submitted 11/15/19
I've been going here for years. All the staff is so in tuned to the patient.
Joan D.
Submitted 11/15/19
If you don't know Dr Francis Clark you don't know what a true caring, dedicated doctor is. Just an incredible doc.
Budd H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I travel over 2 hrs twice a year to see Dr Fran Clark as he found a tumor in my eye 10 years ago that had been missed by other doctors for several years. I will never trust anyone else with the care of my eye.
Shana L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best physician I have seen to date. Very caring and on top of his professional skills.
Lou F.
Submitted 11/14/19
This visit was an absolute pleasure for me. Great service, professional care and attention was provided by the entire eye care team. Thank you all. Especially Dr Clark.
Jerry C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I needed immediate help with eye problem and was given appointment for that day. Everyone was friendly and very caring. Doctor Clark knew right away what the problem was and changed an eye drop. My problem was better the next day. He is a terrific clinician who has wonderful listening skills.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/14/19
This is a wonderful facility. Dr. Clarke has taken care of my diabetic eye checkups for several, several years now, The staff professionals are excellent. I plan on using this facility for a long time, I trust them explicitly. Thank you again. Joseph, M. Abington, Pa.
Peter F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Waiting times for different tests were very short. Very efficient and friendly staff. They were very thorough and explained all my issues to my satisfaction. Nice waiting room area with coffee. Theshining moment was the time spent with Dr Clark, who could not have been more concerned nor more compassionate.
Donald Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark for 10 years and have nothing but good things to say about him. He patiently explains every aspect of your issues and of the treatment he recommends. I have had cataract surgery on both eyes using the Tecnis Multifocal lens and am very pleased with the results. No more glasses!
Ellen C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I would like to take this opportunity to express my 100% satisfaction on my recent cataract surgery on both eyes. Dr. Clark's process of examination, recommendations, & surgery was excellent. I am so pleased with my 20/20 vision. After many years of glasses and contacts, it is so nice to be able to see without help. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark, his office staff, & surgery assistance if you are considering surgery on your eyes. Best Regards, Allen Chang. North Wales.
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I just went for a second opinion, I was very happy of the way I was treated, from the front desk to the Doctor Clark, good explanations, easy to understand, very well respected by all.
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/12/19
This office is always professional and courteous. Questions are always answered and the staff truly cares about its patients . There is not a better doctor than Dr Clarke.
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Clark treated me with respect, answered my questions patiently, was very professional. The instructions for before and after surgery were detailed and very helpful. I am ecstatic with the results of the cataract surgery. All staff were efficient and pleasant.
Tim L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Got my vision back.This is a miracle.Thank you Dr Francis Clark.
Becky S.
Submitted 11/12/19
My surgery with Dr. Clark was a success beyond all my expectations. Staff is great, appointments are handled punctually and the music & coffee's good. No complaints.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone at this office were friendly and very courteous. I was impressed by the high level of professionalism by both the doctor and his staff.
Mark J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Quick appointment. Friendly staff. Competent doctor.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Clark and his entire staff are extremely professional and treat patients with respect and genuine concern. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Clark has called me personally in evenings and on weekends. He cares beyond one normally encounters.