Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2001 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2001 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleasant experience and the dr and staff wished me a happy Veterans Day.
Brian F.
Submitted 11/10/21
I want to share how impressed I was with the service I received at your office last week for an emergency. I would like to thank whoever is responsible for setting the bar high for patient service. From the moment I stepped in, everyone I encountered was professional. Across the board everyone seemed to enjoy their jobs, which sets the tone for a positive experience for the patient. The cherry on top was the calming, professional interaction with Dr Clark. What a wonderful bedside manner. Thank you.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/10/21
In this practice, I have never experienced anything like this. It was one of the best decisions I've made in my life. Dr. Clark goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied and healthy. He's easy to talk to, has good information, and is easy to reach.
Joan F.
Submitted 11/07/21
This was an amazing experience with Dr. Clark. Just an incredible exam & experience. His staff is friendly, I didn't have to wait long for my appointment and I plan on returning for more checkups. One thing I would suggest is that the clinic communicate appointment confirmations via text or email.
Phil O.
Submitted 11/07/21
Whenever I come to his office, Dr. Clark is so kind and thoughtful. Everyone in the office is so friendly. I give them all 5 stars because they all deserve it.
Stacy W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great staff, and excellent medical care provided. My doctor, Frances Clark is easy to schedule with and there is no long wait once I arrive to my appointment. I highly recommend.
Emma L.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Clark was caring and clarified all my questions and concerns during our appointment. All the necessary exams were collected in the same day in a efficient manner. All the personnel in the clinic was very gentle.
Joe B.
Submitted 11/06/21
My go-to doctor is Dr. Clarke. He's patient, caring, he listens to me and he spends time with me. He's helped me through some difficult eye issues, and has gone above and beyond any other physician I've ever had to see.
ADRIA M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Clark was thorough with me and extremely compassionate about what is happening in my family, including my husband, a patient of his.
Tony K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Doctor Clark listened carefully to all my concerns and responded both professionally and compassionately. Didn't seem hurried. Nice solutions. Very impressed with this doctor.
Kim R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. and staff always provide excellent treatment to me. They are professionals and genuinely care about their patients.
Tina L.
Submitted 11/05/21
I just started coming here just recently and found it to be very clean and the staff was very friendly. I'm glad I chose this lovely office. Dr. Clark--best ever!
Tracy K.
Submitted 10/31/21
It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Clark. He answers all of your questions very carefully and thoroughly. The staff at his office is also very caring. I highly recommend him.
Cindy L.
Submitted 10/30/21
My doctor, Francis Clarke, M.D. was fabulous and my visit to the office was very good in every way. I would highly recommend it! They ran a very safe protocol for the pandemic, were very polite, and were very professional.
Jen R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Clark is very thorough and very patient with my elderly parents. He gives a comprehensive explanation for each treatment he recommends. Sometimes wait time is longer than expected- but well worth it.
Myra R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Barouh is a caring and knowledgeable MD. The staff is both courteous and helpful.
Phil S.
Submitted 10/17/21
It is a really good practice, he is very professional, yet so caring and knowledgeable about what he does. When I have seen him, he assures me everything is fine and reaches that conclusion after carefully examining my eye. He has also understood my concerns concerning my other medications. He understands the complete picture beyond just the eyes, and brings it all together.
Carla T.
Submitted 10/17/21
It is the place and doctor to see if you need the utmost level of eye care. Dr. Clark performed the best, most detailed examination I have ever received from a physician. He is an exceptional people-person, as well. Carla Testa. Abington, Pa.
Joel R.
Submitted 10/10/21
My experience with Dr. Clark now spans three years. He is always professional and compassionate. He is able to relate to people, listens and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. His ability to build trust with patients is rare. Joel & Danni Richter. Abington, Pa.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Top notch care, available near by