Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

198 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark bedside way is fantastic. He is empathetic, and sets aside the effort to converse with you and treats you as though you were family. Best specialist I have had... Keep doing awesome work. Betsy C., Ambler,Pa.
Bob O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Appointments are always a pleasure with Dr. Brignola. He is personable and genuinely cares about his patients.
Pat R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thankfully I saw Dr Clark for a second opinion for the need for cataract surgery for both eyes. A previous ophthalmologist expressed an immediate need for surgery. Clark reassured that the cataracts were small and surgery is elective. I found myself a new ophthalmologist.
Mchael S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Clark is one of the kindest, nicest doctors we have ever met. He has done lasik surgery on our son and cataract surgery on myself and my husband, all with excellent results. Our family would recommend him to anyone
Peter S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Francis Clark has always exceeded my expectations. 3 generations of my family have been seeing him for 25+ years. He is always available, often calling late at night and on the evenings. He is the rare combination of a smart doctor with a very caring manner. His surgical skills are outstanding
Linda M.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a good experience from start to finish. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Clark is a great doctor. He's very warm, friendly, mild mannered and patient. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed. I'm glad I found him and will recommend him to my friends.
Jack B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark is just awesome!
Bob B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Short Wait comprehensive exam
Stuart R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Best decision I ever made was switching to this practice and Dr Clark. He treats you with such compassion and actually cares about you on a basic human level. He feels like family to me, and I like my family!
Rob A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark is a wonderful caring doctor. He is also a very decent, ethical man. He has gone out of his way for me on many occasions in last 20 years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Clark is the best He is a kind, caring, brilliant doctor . His staff is wonderful . Don’t hesitate to make an appointment.
Rick H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience, extremely professional, always on time and takes time to explain changes that are occurring. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye Dr.
Ted W.
Submitted 05/16/19
You won't locate a more caring, smart, gifted eye surgeon that Dr. Clark. My entire household and I have been seeing him for 20 years, three generations of my family. He is an excellent surgeon, with a exceptional bedside caring manner.
Sharon V.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a great experience. I waited a few minutes at most. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Corcoran was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He discussed my test results, which were good, answered my questions and told me when I needed to schedule a follow up appointment. Overall, the service and care I received was excellent.
Jack T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experiences over the years with Dr Clark and his offices. I wish all doctors worked the way these guys do. Dr Clark and his staff are always responsive and willing to help. From setting up appointment, registration, and consultation the staff and associated physicians I met were wonderful, professional and dedicated folks Jack T. Doylestown, Pa.
Tom C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have never been so well treated by any doctor like Dr. Francis Clark and his staff. Kindness, professional. thorough, follow-up, quality, just an overall excellent experience. Very caring doctor. I give the highest marks and ratings you can give.
Tom M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Took me immediately with no wait for an emergency visit. Wonderful service, nice people, would highly recommend this practice. Dr Clark was most welcoming and professional. He was very detailed and thorough, he really cares about his patients.
John W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Clark is a very caring opthalmologist. He is very thorough and answers all of your questions. The office staff at his office is also very caring. I highly recommend him.
Joe D.
Submitted 05/15/19
A day doesn't go by where I stop and bask in the joy of my crazy quality vision without glasses. Besides thick glasses and poor reading vision, I was on several drops for glaucomia. Dr Francis J. Clarke skillfully performed cataract surgery with a Symfony iol and simultaneously fixed my glaucomia. I enjoy this great vision without glasses and no longer need the God awful glaucoma drops.
Brenda L.
Submitted 05/15/19
On every occasion and visit, every person I encounter is so very kind and professional. This is my favorite doctor office to visit. Topped off my my visit with Dr Clark who treats me as the most important patient in his practice.