Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally K.
Submitted 07/24/20
A first class operation directed by the terrific doctor, Doc Clark. They understand how to perfect the customer experience.
Pamela K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Fantastic and caring people, wonderful results. after catarcat surgery.
Eric F.
Submitted 07/24/20
My visit exceeded my expectations as to the time spent with me to not only thoroughly exam my eyes and vision but also provide in depth answers to all my qhestions.
Mike A.
Submitted 07/24/20
my experiences at this office are always top rated.
Art H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great office experience. I was treated respectfully, and everything went smoothly. Doctor Clarke was knowledgeable and had good bedside manner.
Jean S.
Submitted 07/24/20
I never thought I could see this well, and I had no idea what I was missing before my cataract surgery. It's like a whole new world again. I Love my new vision.
Rich L.
Submitted 07/24/20
He listened to what my battles and frustrations with my vision were, explained everything so that I fully understood all of my choices, and delivered clear vision without glasses. I never thought this possible. Exceedingly caring doctor with top notch staff. Highly, Highly recommend.
Ron P.
Submitted 07/23/20
great experience, he took the time to go over every one of my issues
Maggie P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Clark is very caring and professional and helped me when many other doctors could not.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everyone in this office is awesome. Very professional the doctor listens to all your concerns and the provides excellent service.
Randy D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have had only one eye most of my life and that one had a very thick, murky cataract and tons of astigmatism when l first came to Dr. Francis Clark . I also wore glasses for about 65 years. He performed the surgery flawlessly. With the specific lens he chose, my vision changed from a dreary 20/400 to a momentous 20/15. Moreover, l only need simple reading glasses presently . I thank Dr Clark for his kindness, enthusiasm, knowledge ,and skill. His staff is additionally excellent.
Clif R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Francis J Clark is a beautiful combination of professionalism and caring. he takes time to listen and address all my questions. he is so compassionate and kind and empathetic. I feel so glad and blessed to have Dr Clarke as my eye doctor.
Steph R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Staff5 Punctuality5 Helpfulness5 Knowledge5 As indicated by the ratings above the entire experience was fabulous . Dr. Clarks is continuously very attentive and 100% tunes in to my concerns. He gives exceptionally down to earth practical directions and advice. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the eye issue/medical concern and he is exceptionally easy to talk to. I am happy with the attention I receive from his nursing staff and the timely way in which you are checked in and seen by the doctor.
Jake L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent service, longstanding, by all at all locations, from start to wrap up. Experienced, knowledgeable, and highest caliber of eye care provided, along with being very accommodating to my high expectations. They truly go above and beyond.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 07/21/20
looks like they are doing a great job abiding by these new Covid-19 sanitation standards; I was very impressed as a health care professional
Emma R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Clark & his entire staff should be applauded for the remarkable measures used in their office to protect patients from covid-19.
Jill F.
Submitted 07/20/20
Since I am new to the area, I chose this practice (Dr. Brignola) simply by internet ratings/reviews. From the moment I walked through the door I was impressed with the friendliness, professionalism, and efficiency of the entire staff. Dr. Brignola took his time during my thorough exam as well as answering all of my questions. I highly recommend this practice to all. You will be glad you did!
Denise W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Everyone is so superb and Dr. Clarks is a doll. I am 1 day after surgery and as of now seeing 20/15. I can hardly wait to see how much better things are next week. Adore this place and these people.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/18/20
This is a very impressive practice, headed by Dr Francis Clark. You won't find more dedicated medical care, with great technology, anywhere. I am so fortunate to have found this doctor & practice.
Joni B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Just incredible, excellent covid-19 safety precautions. Kudos to Dr Clark & his entire staff.