Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great client service, very straight-forward procedure, and unbelievable results. I highly recommend Dr. Clark.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Francis Clark without reservation. I couldn't have had a better experience - everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and my results are better than I could have hoped. Absolutely the best.
Joan M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent experience, excellent surgeon, excellent staff. Not much more to say, eyes were in great hands. Extremely satisfied with outcome. of my catacract surgery, followed by my upper eyelid surgery for ptosis.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/31/19
I could not be happier with the results from my ptosis surgery performed by Dr. Clark. For the past several years my eyes were getting worse and worse, and I was getting so many comments about looking tired or looking like I had too much to drink. (Seriously) My eyes open all the way now and I can see clearly. Dr. Clark and his entire staff have been wonderful to work with. Very caring. I am truly grateful.
Eva D.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was nice to hear Dr. Clark explain that although I do have cataracts, my vision is correctable and no need for surgery. I didn't reveal I was scheduled with another ophthalmologist who insisted I needed Cataract surgery in order to legally drive. Yet, I was having no problems. Dr Clark confirmed my basic doubts. Best eye doctor I have encountered.
Jule B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I thought it was a good visit. Dr Clark was professional and addressed my concerns in great detail. The fact that I didn't have to wait too long was appreciated. His demeanor was pleasant and sincere.
Jake C.
Submitted 07/31/19
The whole procedure was beyond my expectations. Thank you Doctor Clark and Staff for a wonderful experience, much appreciated.
Peter F.
Submitted 07/31/19
I really appreciate all the time that Dr. Clarke spends explaining my eye issues and treatment options. I never feel rushed. He has amazing clinical insight and instincts.
Phil W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great Doctor. Patient and thorough. Can't say enough how impressed I am by him and his staff!
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone involved in my experience was friendly, thorough, and professional. I received an excellent exam and positive outcomes. I’m glad to be a patient with Dr. Francis James Clark, M.D.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Clark is s first class, top level ophthalmologist who always demonstrates true compassion on each and every visit.
Pedro M.
Submitted 07/30/19
This office was able to take me the same day I called them (for pink eye). The Dr. Clark was great and the staff were all professional and friendly
Dave D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Clark and the staff are the best. They can accommodate your schedule and get you in and out fast. One of the most friendly and professional staffs in the medical profession.
Peter D.
Submitted 07/30/19
First time going to here and was so glad my insurance company sent me. Everyone was very polite and professional. If you or a loved one ever needs to see an ophthalmologist, this is the place to go. Thank you Dr. Francis J. Clark and staff.
John C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great doc would recommend to people looking for eye dr
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/29/19
As always, everything was great.
Tim R.
Submitted 07/29/19
World Class Care done in a very organized and timely manner on every visit. I'm glad I found Dr Clark 10 years ago.
Martha N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great visit, everything on time and pleasant staff.
Jackie J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely loved Dr Clark. He made you feel comfortable and relax and went over everything in detail.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Clark diagnosed my condition and treated me immediately. Very efficient process by the entire staff. No waiting.