Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Doctor and staff so friendly and knowledgeable, The painful dificult condition I had has been completely (and wonderfully) repaired--completely fixed. What a blessing! I was so depressed I was never going to get relief. Dr Clark got me on the right path. He basically listens and has amazing clinical skills.
Steve F.
Submitted 08/05/19
I like what the doctor has done for my eyes. Doctor has very caring manner.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Clarke Is an exceptional Physician. He is incredibly kind and genuinely caring to his patients. The outcomes were superior to anything I foreseen. The whole staff is stunning and supportive, particularly Brianna. and Ashley .I am highly recommending to every one of my companions to this office. Much obliged to you magnificent Dr. Clarke and staff for a brilliant beginning to brilliant eye sight post cataract surgery. Respectfully, Betty Kelly.
Gina F.
Submitted 08/04/19
I just want to express my words of gratitude to Dr Clark who has seen me every day over this weekend for a corneal ulcer of my eye. I just came home tonight on a Sunday eve after seeing Dr Clark. He is just the most caring doctor ever. God bless you, Dr Clark.
Neal S.
Submitted 08/04/19
My favorite, all time best doctor. Saved my vision.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good to excellent office. The doctor, Clark, was outstanding in every aspect. He gives a very thorough exam. The staff is also very good. I have had a wait in the past as it is a very busy office. That being said, he is definitely worth the wait as his care is exceptional.
Taylor J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Wow! What a great eye doctor and experience. He fixed an eye problem I have suffered with for many years. He actually listened to me and after a very thorough exam, he knew exactly what was going on. After many years of pain, I am completely pain free! I love this guy...tremendous bedside manner. He will call you back at all hours of the day. Highly recommend this doctor.
Greta G.
Submitted 08/04/19
I did my research. I am very pleased with the outcome of my cataract surgery. Dr. Clark and his highly trained staff made me feel relaxed and ensured I was aware of each step of the process from start to finish. Dr. Clark's expertise and willingness to stay knowledgeable when it comes to new research and groundbreaking technology and innovation is evident through the process. I am forever grateful that I was fortunate enough to have him do my procedure. Thanks Dr. Clark.
Drbra K. V.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great office. ..honest, friendly, & knowledgeable
Becky D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Excellent physician and surgeon and at the same time shows compassion and caring.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/04/19
He is one good surgeon and a real nice guy to boot,Thanks Doc.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Been a patient for years the group is the best and Dr. Clark is the greatest. My husband and I both go to him. He is so understanding, caring and wonderful Dr.
David N.
Submitted 08/04/19
My mother has been seeing Dr Clark for 4 years. I accompany her as she suffers from dementia. It’s a pleasure to go to his office and see the kind manner of Dr Clark. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Clark is patient, personable and takes his time with both the patient and the family. I would highly recommend him. Congratulations on winning Philly Top Doc once again.
Ralph C.
Submitted 08/03/19
He was awesome. Being a Physician Assistant myself, I can fully recommend this doctor and his office with no reservations. His staff is nice and receptive and the doctor is very professional with a great bedside manner.
Manuel Z.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great experience with Doctor Clark and his team. Fast and professional. This office is a well run, patient friendly practice. Terrific front staff.
Tony B.
Submitted 08/03/19
I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Francis J. Clark. The office staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Clark was knowledgeable, professional, direct in his explanations and efficient. He explained the procedure before performing it , gave clear explanations regarding the need for the procedure and thoroughly explained the results. The office ran on time. I had a 10:45 appointment and was called in a little before my appointment time. The office runs efficiently, yet I never felt rushed. I will definitely return with all my family.
Jeff N.
Submitted 08/01/19
The office personnel are professional and very accommodating. I felt extremely comfortable with the staff. Dr.Clark and his support team are amazing.
Stan O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had the best experience. My vision turned out wonderful.
Gerry O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I recently underwent cataract surgery and had adaptable flexible lens to correct both distance and close vision implants. Dr Clark also corrected my astigmatism in the two eyes. There were two 10 minute procedures spaced 4 weeks apart. The follow-up with Dr. Clark after each procedure was just amazing. I would recommend Dr. Clark based on my life changing excellent results.
Terry P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Incredible team. Incredible work.