Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M. T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Clark is first class, very professional and personable. His staff is very knowledgeable and most helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Clarke is a gifted surgeon with an incredible staff. As a patient you really feel cared about. My wife accompanied me to my different visits and she was equally impressed.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Francis Clark was a God-send to me. He was kind, compassionate, and highly gifted. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He not only does superb work but genuinely cares about the patient. You just don't see that many doctors who take a genuine interest in the patient anymore.
Bernie S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Clark is very gentle and friendly. My experience is that it is rare to find a doctor with his expertise that has compassion and bedside manner. No wonder all of the patients in his waiting room are crazy about him. I felt very comfortable in Dr. Clark's hands.
Jerry K.
Submitted 08/08/19
I couldn't be more impressed or happy with Dr. Clark. He was very considerate, kind, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Ronald F.
Submitted 08/08/19
Frank Clark is an outstanding doctor and an outstanding person. He took the time to discuss my case and he made me feel very comfortable, the outcome of my procedure is better than I hoped for. Dr. Clark has the reputation of being the ophthalmologist who to go to for cutting edge cataract surgery.
Mat W.
Submitted 08/08/19
This experience I had with Dr. Clark was one of the best i have ever had with a doctor. He is kind, compassionate and listens to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing an eye doctor or eye surgery.
Sam M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Fantastic experience all the way around. Dr. Clark spends a lot of time explaining the procedure and recovery. His surgery was perfect and his bedside manner is very caring.
David H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent, knowledgeable doctor who took time to listen and explain. I am highly impressed.
Tonya M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very knowledgeable and very friendly guy. Went above and beyond to help me with my eye troubles. Very compassionate on helping people. I hear from many people and have to agree Dr. Clark is the best of the best. Couldn't be more grateful to have him as my Dr. Definitely a gift from God.
Dave O.
Submitted 08/07/19
very caring, thorough eye doctor; spenda a lot of time with me
Joe T.
Submitted 08/07/19
I would give this doctor, Dr. Clark, and his staff your highest ratings. I went to Dr. Clark for a second opinion, referred by my sister, and I had an excellent experience with him and his very lovely staff. He performed tests that my previous eye doctors never did. I wish all doctors were like this doctor.
Sally L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I will be forever greatful for Dr. Clark who recently took care of me when I had a serious eye emergency. He came out in the middle of the night and saw me through a very difficult time. He has a wonderful supporting staff. His office is euipped with all the modern technology, so you feel that you are getting the best of care. The best.
Dale Y.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Clark is a very caring opthalmologist. He is very thorough and answers all of your questions. The office staff at his office is also very caring. I highly recommend him.
Allen G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Service was great. Very knowledgeable staff. They have a the latest technology, and where very helpful with the issues I was having with my vision. I am blessed to have found Dr Clark and his staff.
Janet W.
Submitted 08/06/19
The appointment was extremely thorough. I feel like my eyesight is now in good hands.
Nick C.
Submitted 08/06/19
He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Lester O.
Submitted 08/06/19
My entire experience with Dr Clark was exceptional from the front desk, through the surgery. Dr. Clark was calm, professional, and guided a well orchestrated staff. My vision after the laser cataract surgery is the best gift of my life.
Richard P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Takes the time to explain things in as much detail as you want. Very fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Procedure was quick and painless. Post op instructions were simple and now life without glasses is great. I would recommend this to anyone who would qualify for the cataract surgery with Symphony IOL lens. Dr Clark and his entire office was extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend going in for a consultation.