Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1482 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1482 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet W.
Submitted 08/06/19
The appointment was extremely thorough. I feel like my eyesight is now in good hands.
Nick C.
Submitted 08/06/19
He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Lester O.
Submitted 08/06/19
My entire experience with Dr Clark was exceptional from the front desk, through the surgery. Dr. Clark was calm, professional, and guided a well orchestrated staff. My vision after the laser cataract surgery is the best gift of my life.
Richard P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Takes the time to explain things in as much detail as you want. Very fortunate to have him as my ophthalmologist.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Procedure was quick and painless. Post op instructions were simple and now life without glasses is great. I would recommend this to anyone who would qualify for the cataract surgery with Symphony IOL lens. Dr Clark and his entire office was extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend going in for a consultation.
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Doctor and staff so friendly and knowledgeable, The painful dificult condition I had has been completely (and wonderfully) repaired--completely fixed. What a blessing! I was so depressed I was never going to get relief. Dr Clark got me on the right path. He basically listens and has amazing clinical skills.
Steve F.
Submitted 08/05/19
I like what the doctor has done for my eyes. Doctor has very caring manner.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Clarke Is an exceptional Physician. He is incredibly kind and genuinely caring to his patients. The outcomes were superior to anything I foreseen. The whole staff is stunning and supportive, particularly Brianna. and Ashley .I am highly recommending to every one of my companions to this office. Much obliged to you magnificent Dr. Clarke and staff for a brilliant beginning to brilliant eye sight post cataract surgery. Respectfully, Betty Kelly.
Gina F.
Submitted 08/04/19
I just want to express my words of gratitude to Dr Clark who has seen me every day over this weekend for a corneal ulcer of my eye. I just came home tonight on a Sunday eve after seeing Dr Clark. He is just the most caring doctor ever. God bless you, Dr Clark.
Neal S.
Submitted 08/04/19
My favorite, all time best doctor. Saved my vision.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good to excellent office. The doctor, Clark, was outstanding in every aspect. He gives a very thorough exam. The staff is also very good. I have had a wait in the past as it is a very busy office. That being said, he is definitely worth the wait as his care is exceptional.
Taylor J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Wow! What a great eye doctor and experience. He fixed an eye problem I have suffered with for many years. He actually listened to me and after a very thorough exam, he knew exactly what was going on. After many years of pain, I am completely pain free! I love this guy...tremendous bedside manner. He will call you back at all hours of the day. Highly recommend this doctor.
Greta G.
Submitted 08/04/19
I did my research. I am very pleased with the outcome of my cataract surgery. Dr. Clark and his highly trained staff made me feel relaxed and ensured I was aware of each step of the process from start to finish. Dr. Clark's expertise and willingness to stay knowledgeable when it comes to new research and groundbreaking technology and innovation is evident through the process. I am forever grateful that I was fortunate enough to have him do my procedure. Thanks Dr. Clark.
Drbra K. V.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great office. ..honest, friendly, & knowledgeable
Becky D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Excellent physician and surgeon and at the same time shows compassion and caring.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/04/19
He is one good surgeon and a real nice guy to boot,Thanks Doc.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Been a patient for years the group is the best and Dr. Clark is the greatest. My husband and I both go to him. He is so understanding, caring and wonderful Dr.
David N.
Submitted 08/04/19
My mother has been seeing Dr Clark for 4 years. I accompany her as she suffers from dementia. It’s a pleasure to go to his office and see the kind manner of Dr Clark. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Clark is patient, personable and takes his time with both the patient and the family. I would highly recommend him. Congratulations on winning Philly Top Doc once again.
Ralph C.
Submitted 08/03/19
He was awesome. Being a Physician Assistant myself, I can fully recommend this doctor and his office with no reservations. His staff is nice and receptive and the doctor is very professional with a great bedside manner.
Manuel Z.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great experience with Doctor Clark and his team. Fast and professional. This office is a well run, patient friendly practice. Terrific front staff.