Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD P.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been seeing Dr. Francis Clark for 3 years now and I trust him 100%. He answers all my questions and explains everything he is going to do and makes sure I understand everything. His bedside manner makes me feel very comfortable during my visit. His staff is awesome and always makes me feel comfortable and always has a smile.
Herb H.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had cataract surgery 1 week ago, by Dr. Francis Clark. The whole experience was beyond any of my expectations. Being a retired dentist, I am very aware of patient management and attention to detail. I have never been treated better in any medical facility. Dr Clark's attention to detail and surgical skills were very evident. I had zero post op discomfort or pain. Within 12 hours my vision in my right eye was dramatically improved and again I was opened to the world of clarity and colors. Can't wait to get my other eye done.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/29/19
As before, everyone was exceptionally caring and kind. The office runs promptly and efficiently. Every step of the way someone explained what was going to happen, how it would feel. Very reassuring. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Fran A.
Submitted 07/29/19
He was extraordinary. Came in spent time getting to know me. Very through on what's going on with my eyes. Made the time to still see me and go over and above the allotted time for my appointment in spite of a very busy office. Dr Clark was very engaged and unhurried. Great staff. Wonderful personality. Highly recommend
Sam D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Knowledgeable and kind. He really take the time to listen- I felt like he really cared about me and my concerns.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Clark is friendly and professional. He didn't keep me waiting, and he explains things so that you can understand. He removed cataracts on both eyes. I have a stigmatism, so was very happily surprised to find that I can see without glasses now. I am writing this review glasses free. He also fixed my drooping upper eyelids. I look so much younger and get compliments all the time. He does great work.
Gary T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very thorough examination, and very clear explanations of his findings and recommendations. Dr. Francis Clark and his staff are excellent.
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Incredible bed side way, empathetic and even called me personally when I had inquiries about my mother's up and coming surgery (I am her guardian & caregiver) and he is very patient in taking the time expected to addresses all questions. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Blake M.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been seeing Dr. Clark for many years and have nothing but the highest praise for him; his skill, professionalism, enthusiasm and knowledge.
Manuel L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Clark did cataract surgery on my mother. He has such a caring attitude and character that communicates so much compassion. My mother has been his patient for quite a while. I'm going to begin going to him now that I've met him. What a wonderful encounter. And my mom is doing so very well after her surgery. Definately an A+ in my family.
Mark Z.
Submitted 07/28/19
I would like to thankfully acknowledge a Dr Clark who came out late last evening on a Saturday to open his office to remove a foreign matter from my eye. I got instant relief of my pain. Thanks again
Debra C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Excellent experience. The doctors and nurses were thorough, thoughtful, and caring. Highly recommend.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been going to Dr Francis Clark, M.D. and his practice for over 20 years and continue to be happy with the care I receive there. I really appreciate Dr. Clark's meticulousness. He and the staff there are great.
MaryAnn T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Besides being an excellent surgeon for cataracts Dr Clark is s down to earth decent caring doctor.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Clarke goes above and beyond expectations. Unlike many other Doctors, he took his time with me in every visit. Whether it was the first visit or a follow up, I never felt rushed or ignored.
Eric R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Clark is amazing. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. Extremely timely with follow ups and is always available to help when needed. I could not have found a better doctor to have.
Edward S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome. That simple. The man knows his stuff. Best surgical outcome from any doctor I’ve seen. Far exceeded my expectations.
Tim N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great experience with a wonderful doctor and surgeon.
Ted N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Cataract surgery with Dr. Clark totally exceeded all expectations care by his entire staff in the office and surgery center was heartwarming and extremely professional
Donald S.
Submitted 07/27/19
He will go out of his way to provide the best care and tecnology needed to bring the best results to his patient's needs. He has been a true blessing for my eye problems the last 20 years.