Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni D.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have been coming to this office for about 5 years. I have always had a wonderful experience with the staff. It is so nice to be welcomed into this office With a smile and a warm hello, how are you today. The staff is caring, experienced and willing to be of whatever service is required. The office manager has done an awesome job of hiring for this office. This is the most kind office I have ever been to. Occasional wait, but when I am seeing Dr Clark I am literally blown away by the accumulation of data on my eye. I have seen at least 20 other eye doctors in my life of eye exams. He has spent up to 30 minutes with me when I needed piece of mind and reassurance...Dr Clark the very best. Recommend him to all.
Jamiqua K.
Submitted 02/29/20
I highly recommend Opthamology Associates & Dr Francis J Clark, M.D. Yesterday was my first experience, but I’m hooked. The doctor and staff were thorough and attentive. I look forward to a long relationship. I’ve finally found the office I’ve sought.
Mel T.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Clark and his staff are very professional and approachable. Never have to wait more than a few minutes to be called back. Dr. clark listens and answers questions, explains everything and never seems in a hurry to get to the next patient. Very pleased with my eye doctor and his staff.
Claudia T.
Submitted 02/29/20
All I can say is excellent things about the staff and Dr. Clark. Since I have beeing going to Dr Clark every time I go to visit the Doctor I feel welcome. They love what they do . They always treat you with love and respect. They care about their patients. You feel welcome and all I can say its that its an excellent place. I want to thank all the Staff and Dr. Clark for beeing so special.
John K.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Francis Clark is the very best eye doctor I could wish for. Besides being a truly capable physician, he is dedicated, available, and truly cares for my health. His office runs efficiently and his staff is corteous and caring.
Dina C.
Submitted 02/28/20
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Clark since 2014 and have had multiple surges done by him. He makes you feel like your part of his family great Doctor and he gets job done. I would recommend him to everyone who needs eye care.
Arlene J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Francis Clark. Great doctor and great staff. Very knowledgeable and just a great guy overall.
Ally S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I believe Dr. Clark gave a new lease on life. I absolutely in love with my combined cataract surgery, glaucoma surgery, astigmatis surgery.
Sally D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Words can't express the gratitude, but the 5 stars can...
Brian T.
Submitted 02/27/20
My cataract surgery was one of the easiest surgical procedures I have ever had The nurses were caring and confident. Dr. Clark made sure I was comfortable during the entire surgery. This is a very kind physician
Irene F.
Submitted 02/27/20
Had a beautiful experience today. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Good point because to me these ladies are the face of the business. The wait time was minimal and Dr. Clark was awesome. He explained everything to me and made recommendations on how to finally fix my dry eyes. I have already recommended them to my colleague at the office.
Adam T.
Submitted 02/27/20
The staff at Dr Clark was very compassionate and gave me the feeling that they truly care about the comfort of the patient. Thanks Dr Clark for creating such a warm atmosphere.
Donna S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Clark's for a few years now & I honestly couldn’t recommend a better doctor. My entire family and most of my friends are seen by him as well. He is very knowledgeable & compassionate. As an ER nurse for 20 yrs trust me, you will not find a better doctor.
Betty T.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Frances Clark is the best eye doctor I have ever had. It is like a white glove service and costs no more than a standard doctor. I highly recommend him. If I have an appointment at 10am I am seen at 10am. He runs his practice like a true professional. Additionally, he listens and is kind and compassionate. He really cares for his patients. I have never received treatment anywhere near this level from any doctor in my past. Dr. Clark is not only a great doctor but he is a true state of the art cutting edge physician, up to date with technology. I have never been happier with my docs than I am now with Dr. Clark.
Long Time Patient K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Happy patient. I was recommended Dr.Clark by a colleague and was not disappointed. He has good bedside manner, he's professional in his handling and accurate in his suggestions. A soothing experience. There is zero waiting, he's waiting for you when you arrive. He also personally replies to phone calls on the same day. As someone with fibromyalgia/bipolar/anxiety/depression this is so important. A true Godsend.
Ted M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent results, great experience.
Jane R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was very impressed with all aspects of my cataract issue. From the initial visit through the final post surgery follow-up, the Dr. Clark and staff were great. They were patient to answer all questions and provided me with all the information I could want to make the decisions that were right for me. Very honest & staightforward,
Harry W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Clark has changed my life. I do not have words to describe how much better my vision is in my daily life.
Donald S.
Submitted 02/24/20
His calm and friendly demeanor was greatly appreciated, as was his experienced and understanding staff. I highly recommend Dr Francis James Clark, the very best.
Steve H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I could not find a more caring Staff and professional office anywhere.