Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel F.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Clark is very clear in his explanations. From the minute I walked into the office, everyone treated me with the highest respect. My vision is now 20/20 as a result of the procedure.
Jeff H.
Submitted 08/01/21
Everyone was really polite, helpful, and attentive in this well-organized office. Dr. Clarke was fantastic; he took the time to listen and properly explain everything to me. All of my issues were addressed and I was seen on time.
Mike A.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Clark and his team are fantastic. It's always a joy to visit him in this office. He is always aware of my issue and what I should do to resolve it. Thank you for being such a wonderful physician.
Joe K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Visit was easy and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Clark was very clear in his communication. I had the impression that a comprehensive examination had taken place.
Grateful P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent service and care were provided. The staff was outstanding. They did an excellent job of keeping me comfortable despite my claustrophobia. I definitely suggest them to all. Dr clark's dedication to perfection is quite unique.
Jen C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Clark is just amazing! Outstanding bedside manners and clinical skills. I would give him 10 stars if I could.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/31/21
I've had several eye exams over the years, but this is by far the most comprehensive and thorough examination I've ever had. The amount of time spent with me was considerable and well-managed. Ironically, this is the first time I haven't received a bill for additional expenses because everything Dr. Clark did for me was covered by my insurance. No hidden charges or surprises. All I can say is that this was a fantastic experience.
Joel W.
Submitted 07/31/21
It was a wonderful appointment. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Every member of the staff was courteous and considerate, always putting my needs first. After each step of the appointment, I was asked if I had any questions and was always made to feel at ease. Dr Clark could not have been more kind.
Melvin G.
Submitted 07/30/21
When I visit a new doctor, I am usually nervous. My visit to Doc Clarke turned out to be a nice surprise. From the front desk to the checkout, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The Doctor was compassionate and competent, with a pleasant sense of humor. The sincerity and dedication was quite appealing to me.
Ted J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Francis Clark is hands-down the most awesome physician I’ve ever seen
Ted C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I consider myself fortunate to having discovered Dr. Francis Clark at Wills Eye & Abington. I'd been having problems with my eyes for years, and he swiftly diagnosed me with Myasthenia Gravis, an uncommon ailment. Until Dr. Clark examined me, I had spent numerous hours with a variety of doctors. He recognized my condition right away, prescribed the required medications, and I was able to reclaim my life. He's a fantastic clinician with a warm demeanor.
Tony M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Truly outstanding!!! Operated on several family members for cataracts and lasik surgery. All did great. Great doctor, staff.
Ted W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor Clark used a basic laser treatment to correct my glaucoma. I'm no longer taking any of the three glaucoma drops I've been using for the past ten years. I wish I had discovered Dr. Clark sooner. In all my years of attending doctors, I have never encountered a more interested and personable physician.
Charle. H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I miraculously secured an appointment with Dr. Clark the next day. He is a kind, well-informed professional with a flawless demeanor.
Josef W.
Submitted 07/13/21
I saw three different eye doctors before seeing Dr. Clark, who diagnosed and cured my problem. I would strongly advise everyone to visit his office!
Iron M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Clark's operation runs smoothly, and his staff is kind and approachable. My procedures went well, and my vision is significantly better now that I don't have cataracts. For the first time in thirty years, I can read small type without glasses.
Willis D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a pleasure. All staff are efficient and welcoming. Dr Clark is outstanding.
Moses M.
Submitted 07/11/21
The staff is always pleasant, and Dr. Clark sticks to his schedule while giving you, the patient, his full attention and time each and every time. I'm not sure how he does it since I feel like time stops while I'm in his care. Never feel pressed for time. I don't think Dr. Clark realizes how grateful his patients are for him. Doctor who is very meek and unassuming.
Debby L.
Submitted 07/09/21
The public has to know that this doctor is incredibly bright, meticulous, and incredibly humble, and that he has no idea of his incredible clinical abilities. I've seen doctors from all walks of life. Dr. Francis James Clark was mentioned by one of my friends. He instantly diagnosed W angers Granulomatosis,  He saved my life and vision, according to my rhematologist.
Betty Y.
Submitted 07/02/21
Employees are extremely polite and helpful. There was no  no waiting in the lobby before being called to see the doctor. The doctor and his helper always greet me with a grin. Doctor and assistant pay attention to my medical issues and reply immediately in a way that I understand...sometimes in non-medical terms.