Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1066 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danni K.
Submitted 11/19/19
One of the nicest people you can hope to meet and a great doctor as well.
Breadley W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I saw Dr. Clark for a second opinion in the wake of receiving a poor diagnose from another eye doctor. He is excellent. Dr. Clark listened carefully as I explained my symptoms. He was extremely nice, humble, and patient, not in a hurry to leave.
Mark L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Clark took the time to talk with me about the issue I was having with my eyes. His diagnosis was right on and the treatment prescribed worked wonderfully. Thank you, Dr. Clark.
Bernard M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Clarke saw me late @ night on Saturday For pain in my eye when I couldn't find an eye doctor. He removed a metal piece from my eye & I had instant pain gone. He is the very best. So happy he helped me. His smile upon finding the metal was priceless. He seems to enjoy helping others,
Deb F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Carry on the good work of changing people's lives.
Tom E.
Submitted 11/17/19
Top quality care, I really felt that Dr. Clark wants to provide the very best in eye care technology and treatment.
Terry F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Clark is outstanding. I cannot say enough good things about him and his team at his offices & surgery center.
Doris F.
Submitted 11/17/19
He always has been truly interested in getting to the root of what was wrong. He listened which is hard to find in doctors nowadays. He has even called me after hours to talk to me about what was going on.
Shawna B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Clark is truly the best doctor I've ever had. He is always helpful and personable.
Doug G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Clark has been my eye doctor for over 10 years now. He is a great Doctor. Very caring & concerned.
Luis S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent doctor who listens and doesn't make the visit seem rushed. Dr Clark gives you 100% attention, even with a busy office.
Craig S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone is so nice and Dr. Clark is very patient and kind. All the staff who test my eyes are all so nice. Its a pleasure coming here.
Marie C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Effective and qualified staff; state of the art, cutting edge equipment. Dr. Clark has tremendous knowledge and took the time to explain my findings & diagnosis. I would definitely recommend him to all.
Josephine J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Doc Clark has been working with me for a long time, and i trust him completely. He is very professional, yet has a great demeanor that puts me at ease. I truly believe he cares about my well being.
Tanya C.
Submitted 11/15/19
I've been very happy with results. Clark is one doctor visit I do not mind doing. My surgery went very well, and care afterwards was great. Highly recommend this place. Tanya Carter, Phila., Pa.
Jeff S.
Submitted 11/15/19
He was very attentive and great at listening. Excited to say I found my new eye doctor.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Clark was extremely welcoming and helpful. He really built my trust and took care of me. I would definitely come back.
Carlos T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Doctor Clark treated me right away for my severe dry eys. Very considerate doctor.
Caroline R.
Submitted 11/15/19
He was very understanding and put me at ease very quickly. He had to be one of the best doctors I have seen in a long long time. Thank you to my neighbor who recommended Dr Clark.
Steph W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Best doctor ever. I've never known a doctor to spend so much time talking deeply with me. He genuinely cares. Highly recommended.