Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2001 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2001 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Clark and his staff are excellent. They are always on time and my appointments are very thorough and efficient. The office staff is very helpful and friendly. I appreciate how ethnically diverse the practice is.
Mike J.
Submitted 01/02/22
I'd began having issues with my left eye. I didn't know where to go because I was visiting from out of state. I was able to locate your business online and easily schedule an appointment for later that day. Dr. Clark had waited for me until late in the day. Your facility is beautiful. It's highly up-to-date and modern. Everyone was extremely pleasant and friendly. Dr. Clark saw me and I appreciated how thorough he was and how thoroughly he explained everything to me. Finally, all of the concerns were fixed, which I am grateful for. Thank you sincerely! Mike Johnson.
Rose C.
Submitted 12/31/21
My experience with Dr. Clark has been excellent. He has been our eye doctor for over 20 years. Questions are always answered with patience. Phone calls are always returned. I have waited past my appointment time, but I have always received an apology for the delay, but learned over the years Dr. Clark will listen and tend to your needs w/o watching the clock. That is the real practice of medicine. Thanks.
Betty A.
Submitted 12/26/21
I visited the emergency room at Phoenixville Hospital on Christmas Eve after scratching my cornea on the Christmas tree. Dr. Clark was called and saw me late in the evening in his office. The emergency room doc was surprised that Dr. Clark would be so kind. They were ready to send me to Wills Eye Emergency in Phila. Dr Clark was so engaged and called me on Christmas to see how I was feeling.
Pat T.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Clark, the doctor, was really professional and thorough. The degree of technology in the office also astonished me.
Steve E.
Submitted 12/09/21
It's great to have found Dr. Clark. He is attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner, and the nurses and front desk staff are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clark and his office to anyone looking for a great eye doctor.
Sam J.
Submitted 12/04/21
The ophthalmologist, Dr. Clark, is an outstanding physician with extensive expertise, compassion, and skill. We drive over an hour to see him, so it's worth every mile.
Joy D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Best doctor's office ever. Dr. Clark is amazing, he listens well and engages his patients, which makes you feel comfortable and not rushed when you visit.
Ken T.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am blessed to have Dr. Clark as my doctor, surgeon and human being. He is exceptionally kind, thoughtful, and takes time to answer all of my questions. He performed cataract surgery on my left eye and for the first time in 75 years, I can see clearly again. No glasses ever again.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/01/21
They are always very friendly and nice. I like Dr. Clarke and his nurses very much. I always feel so loved by all of them. I can't think of any better doctors office.
Tori P.
Submitted 11/30/21
I encountered exceptional customer service from the office staff, technicians, doctors...to follow-ups, and even to the end of surgery. Thank you all very much. I would recommend Dr. Clark to everyone
Pam B.
Submitted 11/28/21
My visits to Dr Clark and his staff have felt personal - he cares! Dr Clark has spent time listening to my concerns and is good with answering my questions. Our phone calls are promptly returned and prescriptions are refilled with no hassle. I wish I had switched to his care years ago.
Bruce C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Throughout the whole process, Dr. Clark was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and caring. I had been suffering with eye problems for more than a decade, and he found the problem instantly. His nurses were very kind and caring as well.
David E.
Submitted 11/25/21
Whenever I have any eye issues, Dr. Francis Clark is always available to listen and provide input. He is knowledgeable and understanding. The entire office staff is also very professional, making doctor's visits easy. He returned my phone call last night, the eve before Thanksgiving when I am sure he was busy with family time. This is a very compassionate doctor.
Zeb D.
Submitted 11/22/21
The initial contact, directions, and friendliness of the staff exceeded my expectations and previous experiences. My doctor was Francis Clar- he was EXCELLENT! He was super friendly and knowledgeable! I am happy to be receiving care from him.
Dave D.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Clark was fantastic. Six months ago I saw him for cataract evaluation. I was ready to go forward. I went to another eye surgeon who claimed to offer premium surgery that was not covered by basic insurance. Cost me $3ooo non covered. It was a complete disaster. Came back to Dr Clark. I see 20/20 now with his surgery. Zero added charges, way better exam, better staff, Compensates for the other eye. I am so happy!
Ted N.
Submitted 11/18/21
When I didn’t get a good outcome from my first cataract surgery my surgeon blamed it on my previous Lasik surgery which he did. I had my second cataract surgery done by Dr Clark and the outcome and vision is spectacular. I realized why because Dr Clark used better technology in his office and at the surgery center. His ORA technology fine tuned my exact lens correction. What equally impressed me was his professional calm nature. He was kindly complimentary of my first surgeon even though I was and still am angry at the lack of dedication and care like I received by Dr Clark. I am just happy to have found Clark.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/15/21
It would be impossible for me to live without Dr F. Clark. He's attentive, listens well and genuinely cares about his patients. I believe that every doctor should give the same level of attention and care to his patients.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Completely professional I felt very confident in Dr. Clark
Helen C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Honest, smart, engaging, very focused, technology-driven, cutting-edge surgical skills, zen-like composure, qualified, great surgeon, fixed my glaucoma/cataracts/eyelids.