Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bart J.
Submitted 07/31/20
I continuously feel like I get plenty of time to explain my eye issues without feeling rushed. I've managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner even without an appointment. The staff and Doc Clark have fabulous bedside conduct . I'm a RN myself and very impressed with this facility
Jean D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Clark and his staff are very helpful and easy to talk to. He explained everything clearly regarding my situation. I felt very comfortable with him.
Joan M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Clarke definitely exceeded my expectations. He is a skilled surgeon, a caring physician and a pretty nice guy. I recommend Dr. Clarke without reservation.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have never been so comfortable with a doctor until now, he is the best. Honest, helpful. Answers my questions.
James C.
Submitted 07/29/20
He correctly diagnosed and treated my low pressure glaucoma and fixed my cataract. He's a great doctor who takes his work most seriously.
Rose F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Francis Clark is the greatest ever. His manor when he talks and lets you know what he is doing is such a calming effect. I recently had two cataract surgeries. His bedside manor and soothing voice is the best.
Angela W.
Submitted 07/28/20
I really appreciate all the time that Dr. Clarke spends explaining my eye issues and treatment options. I never feel rushed.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone involved in my experience was friendly, thorough, and professional. I received an excellent exam and positive outcomes. I’m glad to be a patient with Dr. Francis james Clark.
Maryanne B.
Submitted 07/28/20
The kindest, most compassionate, gentle individual I may have ever encountered. Dr Francis Clark typifies everything a doctor ought to be, and as a nurse , I can perceive his passion for his work and his profound and genuine concern for his patients .
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/28/20
The overall safety measure in place with the covid-19 pandemic is quite impressive. Dr Clark is a very impressive physician.
Dana F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Clark takes the time to explain all procedures and discuss all treatments before hand. I feel very fortunate to be his patient.
Pat M.
Submitted 07/28/20
My entire family sees Dr Clark. He is very personable and we enjoy sharing our time with him and the staff.
Ned W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Clark and his staff are very comforting and reassuring as well as knowledgeable and capable. They make sure that I know what they're doing and why. Dr Clark answers all my questions in language that I can understand. He is one of a kind.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Clark has greatly impressed me as a highly skilled physician.
Joel F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very personable and took the time to clearly explain medical information relevant to my condition.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Clark is a very caring opthalmologist. He is very thorough and answers all of your questions. The office staff at his office is also very caring. I highly recommend him.
Mel J.
Submitted 07/24/20
Wonderful staff and awesome doctor. Thank you so much for helping restore my vision. It's been so long since I have been able to see this great.
New P.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff and doctor Clark are the best, nicest people I've ever met. They can't do enough for you.
Chester M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience all around. From the moment I walked in the door I felt this was a quality organization, great staff, very knowledgeable, excellent patient care and attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone looking into vision correction and cutting edge cataract surgery.
Sally K.
Submitted 07/24/20
A first class operation directed by the terrific doctor, Doc Clark. They understand how to perfect the customer experience.