Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1542 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Clark is very knowledgeable and has state of the arts technology and equipment. He takes the time to explain what and why he is doing it and thoroughly discusses the test results with you. Have complete confidence in his expertise.
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I find Dr. Clarke to be very knowledgeable and respectful. The office staff is wonderful. His bedside manner is great.
Stanley G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Been my eye doctor for many years. Always profiessional and exhibits excellent doctor-pattient relations.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/11/19
He is an outstanding ophthalmologist!
Honey M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love Dr Francis Clark and his staff -- they are all caring-- and I recommend them to all my friends -- none better ~
Bob A.
Submitted 09/11/19
My experience with Dr Clark was 100% positive. They are a busy facility, but they handle the flow of patients well. The staff was courteous, professional, and efficient. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Clark. He took the time to address all of my concerns and answer questions, and I am totally amazed with the outcome of the lens replacement he did on both my eyes.
Dave K.
Submitted 09/10/19
his is the best eye care I've ever received, and the best eye place I know of.
Marie C.
Submitted 09/10/19
The service with Dr Francis Clark was excellent - from the front desk straight through to the doctors care. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I would surely recommend Dr Clark. Excellent.
Lynne C.
Submitted 09/10/19
This was not the first time I got my eye care at Dr Francis Clark's practice, but this was the first time I was seen by Dr. Clark himself. I was truly impressed by the depth of his knowledge, expertise of his skills, and the patience and compassion with which he approached my care. Truly a shining star, I definitely recommend him as a great eye specialist. The staff is always welcoming and helpful, awesome job, thank you.
Terry D.
Submitted 09/08/19
He gave me my sight back! Love this Doctor! He is the best Opthamologist I have ever been to in all my 60 years.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Clark is very caring and is an expert in his specialty. We would highly recommend him.
Neil R.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been a patient for several years and have witnessed consistently high quality service and care throughout this time period Neil R. Phila, Pa.
Shelley R.
Submitted 09/08/19
This place is so extraordinary! I got my eyes checked by Dr. Clark this previous week and was so impressed and intrigued with the technology that they have! I had such huge numbers of inquires because I haven't been to the eye doctor in 5 years and Dr. Clark was so pleasant. The office is very well maintained and I appreciate how much Dr. Clark cares and ponders about me and my eyes. Debbie B. Lower Gwynedd Pa.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Saw Dr. Clark for a same day appointment for eye pain from a makeup brush mishap. He was amazing, as was the technician and rest of the staff! Even as a new patient they got me in within a few hours, which was great because my eye was bothering me and diagnosing myself via Google had me freaking out. They were honestly so nice and alleviated all of my fears. The best thing was the way Dr Clark treated me. He talked to me like a friend, not just another patient, and I really appreciated that! Go here, you won't be disappointed :)
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have not found a more caring staff, as a whole, in all my personal experience. Dr. Clarke is meticulous in his care of his patients. He never rushes through his time with his patients, but he doesn’t waste his patient’s time either. Wait time is the shortest of any medical office I visit. Every person I have referred to Dr. Clarke has been very pleased and thankful for the referral.
Dollie W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent staff, they meet your needs in a timely fashion without having to wait. Best eye care professionals I've seen.
Christopher K.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Clark and his staff were wonderful to work with. The surgery experience was so positive and my results are beyond my highest expectations. I would certainly recommend Dr Clark to anyone for any vision or eye-care needs.
Helen C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Clark is an excellent physician. Just as important he is a very kind person. The very best.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Clark is very knowledgeable and the staff professional. For such a very extensive exam there was no waiting around. Just an amazing interaction with this excellent eye doctor.
Connie W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Francis Clark was very thorough and explained everything and made it easy to understand. Also answered questions in a simple way. Office staff is top notch and very professional. I would highly recommend him as an eye doctor.