Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neal S.
Submitted 08/04/19
My favorite, all time best doctor. Saved my vision.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good to excellent office. The doctor, Clark, was outstanding in every aspect. He gives a very thorough exam. The staff is also very good. I have had a wait in the past as it is a very busy office. That being said, he is definitely worth the wait as his care is exceptional.
Taylor J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Wow! What a great eye doctor and experience. He fixed an eye problem I have suffered with for many years. He actually listened to me and after a very thorough exam, he knew exactly what was going on. After many years of pain, I am completely pain free! I love this guy...tremendous bedside manner. He will call you back at all hours of the day. Highly recommend this doctor.
Greta G.
Submitted 08/04/19
I did my research. I am very pleased with the outcome of my cataract surgery. Dr. Clark and his highly trained staff made me feel relaxed and ensured I was aware of each step of the process from start to finish. Dr. Clark's expertise and willingness to stay knowledgeable when it comes to new research and groundbreaking technology and innovation is evident through the process. I am forever grateful that I was fortunate enough to have him do my procedure. Thanks Dr. Clark.
Drbra K. V.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great office. ..honest, friendly, & knowledgeable
Becky D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Excellent physician and surgeon and at the same time shows compassion and caring.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/04/19
He is one good surgeon and a real nice guy to boot,Thanks Doc.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Been a patient for years the group is the best and Dr. Clark is the greatest. My husband and I both go to him. He is so understanding, caring and wonderful Dr.
David N.
Submitted 08/04/19
My mother has been seeing Dr Clark for 4 years. I accompany her as she suffers from dementia. It’s a pleasure to go to his office and see the kind manner of Dr Clark. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Clark is patient, personable and takes his time with both the patient and the family. I would highly recommend him. Congratulations on winning Philly Top Doc once again.
Ralph C.
Submitted 08/03/19
He was awesome. Being a Physician Assistant myself, I can fully recommend this doctor and his office with no reservations. His staff is nice and receptive and the doctor is very professional with a great bedside manner.
Manuel Z.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great experience with Doctor Clark and his team. Fast and professional. This office is a well run, patient friendly practice. Terrific front staff.
Tony B.
Submitted 08/03/19
I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Francis J. Clark. The office staff was friendly and very efficient. Dr. Clark was knowledgeable, professional, direct in his explanations and efficient. He explained the procedure before performing it , gave clear explanations regarding the need for the procedure and thoroughly explained the results. The office ran on time. I had a 10:45 appointment and was called in a little before my appointment time. The office runs efficiently, yet I never felt rushed. I will definitely return with all my family.
Jeff N.
Submitted 08/01/19
The office personnel are professional and very accommodating. I felt extremely comfortable with the staff. Dr.Clark and his support team are amazing.
Stan O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had the best experience. My vision turned out wonderful.
Gerry O.
Submitted 08/01/19
I recently underwent cataract surgery and had adaptable flexible lens to correct both distance and close vision implants. Dr Clark also corrected my astigmatism in the two eyes. There were two 10 minute procedures spaced 4 weeks apart. The follow-up with Dr. Clark after each procedure was just amazing. I would recommend Dr. Clark based on my life changing excellent results.
Terry P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Incredible team. Incredible work.
Steve W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great client service, very straight-forward procedure, and unbelievable results. I highly recommend Dr. Clark.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Francis Clark without reservation. I couldn't have had a better experience - everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and my results are better than I could have hoped. Absolutely the best.
Joan M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent experience, excellent surgeon, excellent staff. Not much more to say, eyes were in great hands. Extremely satisfied with outcome. of my catacract surgery, followed by my upper eyelid surgery for ptosis.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/31/19
I could not be happier with the results from my ptosis surgery performed by Dr. Clark. For the past several years my eyes were getting worse and worse, and I was getting so many comments about looking tired or looking like I had too much to drink. (Seriously) My eyes open all the way now and I can see clearly. Dr. Clark and his entire staff have been wonderful to work with. Very caring. I am truly grateful.