Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark Z.
Submitted 07/28/19
I would like to thankfully acknowledge a Dr Clark who came out late last evening on a Saturday to open his office to remove a foreign matter from my eye. I got instant relief of my pain. Thanks again
Debra C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Excellent experience. The doctors and nurses were thorough, thoughtful, and caring. Highly recommend.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been going to Dr Francis Clark, M.D. and his practice for over 20 years and continue to be happy with the care I receive there. I really appreciate Dr. Clark's meticulousness. He and the staff there are great.
MaryAnn T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Besides being an excellent surgeon for cataracts Dr Clark is s down to earth decent caring doctor.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Clarke goes above and beyond expectations. Unlike many other Doctors, he took his time with me in every visit. Whether it was the first visit or a follow up, I never felt rushed or ignored.
Eric R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Clark is amazing. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. Extremely timely with follow ups and is always available to help when needed. I could not have found a better doctor to have.
Edward S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome. That simple. The man knows his stuff. Best surgical outcome from any doctor I’ve seen. Far exceeded my expectations.
Tim N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great experience with a wonderful doctor and surgeon.
Ted N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Cataract surgery with Dr. Clark totally exceeded all expectations care by his entire staff in the office and surgery center was heartwarming and extremely professional
Donald S.
Submitted 07/27/19
He will go out of his way to provide the best care and tecnology needed to bring the best results to his patient's needs. He has been a true blessing for my eye problems the last 20 years.
Gina P.
Submitted 07/27/19
From the moment I met dr.Clarke I knew I wanted him to do my surgery from the office environment and the friendly staff and during consultation I got all my questions answered...my surgery was of great success n perfection.
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Francis James Clark is amazing. I couldn’t be happier and I couldn’t have picked a better eye surgeon. I am very happy and would highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing cataract surgery result, His team is incredibly caring and knowledgeable. Thank you for such a wonderful experience and results. No longer need glasses. What is so very unique is he is so very unasssuming and will exceed your expectations.
Alex G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. clark and his staff genuinely care about your concerns. I have already been recommending him to people, because both his expertise and knowledge in the field is comforting enough to know I was in the right hands. I did my research for cataract surgery. Dr Clark provides the very best cutting edge technology. He does it in a quiet, confident, humble manner.
Donna P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Clark is an excellent surgeon, I could not be happier with my experience with him, his staff and my results. He is so very engaging... I feel like a family member.
Helen C.
Submitted 07/27/19
I had my procedure done one month ago and I have been getting nothing but compliments. “ you look so young and fresh” No one can tell. Pain was minimal. Back to work just loving the compliments. Natural look just younger and fresher. Procedure was completely covered by my insurance. A previous eye surgeon wanted me to pay 3000$. Dr Clark is the go to person for eyelid surgery.
William S.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark for many years and will always gladly refer my friends to him. I am very lucky to have been referred to him by a friend of mine years ago. I have always been extremely satisfied with any procedures performed by Dr. Clark. He has a warm, attentive manner that always puts me at ease. I feel listened to and understood. He is a wonderful eye surgeon. His staff is friendly and above and beyond courteous, always professional.
Dotty A.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been going to this surgeon for several years. He is professional and knowledgeable about the procedures he offers. He really takes his time explaining the surgery and he listens to me. His staff is ultra professional and I highly recommend him. It is difficult to find a good surgeon who also is approachable and makes you feel comfortable. Dr Clark did Lasik surgery 25 yrs ago, droopy eyelid surgery 10 yrs ago, recently laser cataract surgery. All outstanding results. He is masterful!
David L.
Submitted 07/26/19
It was the most complete exam i have ever had. They took their time and did explain everything.
Jane D.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like a priority. The exam was thorough and I have been through many over the years so I could tell they knew what they were doing. Overall, a very pleasant experience that made me well taken care of.
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/26/19
I mixed up the day of my appointment, but the staff did not hesitate to get me in anyway.