Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very skilled and a genuinely nice guy. I'm thrilled with my results.
Linda J.
Submitted 08/18/19
My experience was wonderful. I can't say enough about Dr. Clarke and his staff. Very friendly, and caring and made the whole experience very comfortable.
Pat R.
Submitted 08/18/19
I don’t even know how to describe how amazing my cataract surgery with Dr Francis Clark was. From the very second I walked into the door of the practice I was greeted with such warmth and friendliness to the very second I left. I felt like I was family. My results are incredible. Thank you to all of you.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Clark and his team. The staff was so courteous and professional and Dr. Clark was amazing. He is so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I had all the information I needed and he spent time answering my questions even though my procedure was very small. I would highly recommend Dr Clark to anyone.
Jasmine E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark and his staff are the most client-oriented practice around. I've had 2 procedures done in a span of a year and both times were quick and easy.
Joyce R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark and his team are truly professional, trustworthy, empathetic and remarkably amazing.
Mildred V.
Submitted 08/18/19
I researched thoroughly before choosing Dr. Clark for my cataract surgery, and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish, he was professional and attentive.
John S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark is extremely professional and talented. He listens to you and makes great recommendations without overdoing anything. His staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Clark.
Donald E.
Submitted 08/18/19
I am 3 weeks post op and very happy with the results so far. I would highly Recommend Cataract Surgery with Dr Clarke. He was very knowledgeable. Surgery was a breeze and recovery was as well. If I had to do it again I would definitely use this office.
Joan E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark and his staff truly care about the patients and become a part of their journey. Working with the staff and having procedures done myself, I have had the opportunity to experience the excellent care and exceptional results.
Ted M.
Submitted 08/18/19
I sought after and thankfully found Dr Clark for my cataract surgery as he provides the most cutting-edge technology.... I did my homework. Sure enough he is one of the only few ophthalmologist using ORA for cataract surgery and my outcome was perfect 20/20...I need glasses for nothing now. My previous ophthalmologist surgeon did my first eye and it is worse off. Lesson for all so they learn from me. Ted M. Doylestown, Pa.
Deb J.
Submitted 08/18/19
I am thankful to be back in the hands of Dr Clark. I went elsewhere for my last visit as it was closer. I can’t call it an eye exam as hardly anything was done and the eye doctor spent maybe 3 minutes with me with no discussion. My return exam with Dr Clark last week was extensive, very engaging by the entire staff, culminating in a thorough, unrushed, visit with Dr Clark, a true kind caring doctor.
Dina C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Clark made me feel relaxed and comfortable before surgery. His bedside manners were impeccable. I felt safe in his hands. Quick surgery... I was waiting for cataract surgery, and we were done. Next day I was 20-20. I feel so grateful.
Eric J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Could not be happier! Best experience, life changin!! Professional and friendly, stellar results! Dr Francis Clark is the ultimate professional.
Eric O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everything here at Dr Clark's office has been great! Just being able to see without glasses and being able to read again is amazing. I’m just so pleased with Dr. Clark and everyone here. I just trust them with everything. I am 76 and I have no need for glasses. I am speechless.
Eugenia P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a great experience here. I am really looking foward to no having to wear glasses anymore when I’m playing sports or doing hobbies. I had surgery done at 7am and by 4pm I was already seeing with 20/15 eye vision. It was a painless and quick procedure that I wil highly recommend to any and every one!
Dr. Joe Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Exceeded all expectations Highly recommend this practice.
Taylor R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was treated with the most extreme care and respect and in a professional manner by all at Ophthalmology Associates. I have all the confidence in the world that my eye issues will be treated in the best manner possible, and in an expedient manner. This was my first visit there, but I am totally completely happy with the consideration I got. I think Dr clark is now my all time favorite doctor. So very happy with his dedicated care.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Clark has been my ophthalmologist doctor for approximately 20 years. Always attentive, great bedside manner. Great Doctor.
Howard N.
Submitted 08/15/19
I really appreciated being seen so quickly and not having to wait a long time for my appointment. Everyone was courteous and thorough.