Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great doc would recommend to people looking for eye dr
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/29/19
As always, everything was great.
Tim R.
Submitted 07/29/19
World Class Care done in a very organized and timely manner on every visit. I'm glad I found Dr Clark 10 years ago.
Martha N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great visit, everything on time and pleasant staff.
Jackie J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely loved Dr Clark. He made you feel comfortable and relax and went over everything in detail.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Clark diagnosed my condition and treated me immediately. Very efficient process by the entire staff. No waiting.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I'm amazed at how kind, caring, and friendly ALL of the staff is especially considering the large number of people that they perform surgery on on a daily basis. Dr. Clark provides excellent, unhurried care.
Ruth B.
Submitted 07/29/19
It has been a great experience having my eye sight again. I am grateful for doctor Clark who treated me. The procedure was painless and the recuperation was fast. I am very pleased and happy.
Ron D.
Submitted 07/29/19
My experience with Dr Clark, undergoing two cataract surgeries, was outstanding and beyond my expectations. The entire surgery staff, put me at ease, and made the entire event a professional experience. Recovery was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Clark and his staff to anyone needing eye surgery.
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had Cataract surgery by Dr Clark. I was treated with care and respect. The results were awesome. He has a well trained team working with him. Thank you all for the professional care I received.
RONALD P.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been seeing Dr. Francis Clark for 3 years now and I trust him 100%. He answers all my questions and explains everything he is going to do and makes sure I understand everything. His bedside manner makes me feel very comfortable during my visit. His staff is awesome and always makes me feel comfortable and always has a smile.
Herb H.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had cataract surgery 1 week ago, by Dr. Francis Clark. The whole experience was beyond any of my expectations. Being a retired dentist, I am very aware of patient management and attention to detail. I have never been treated better in any medical facility. Dr Clark's attention to detail and surgical skills were very evident. I had zero post op discomfort or pain. Within 12 hours my vision in my right eye was dramatically improved and again I was opened to the world of clarity and colors. Can't wait to get my other eye done.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/29/19
As before, everyone was exceptionally caring and kind. The office runs promptly and efficiently. Every step of the way someone explained what was going to happen, how it would feel. Very reassuring. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Fran A.
Submitted 07/29/19
He was extraordinary. Came in spent time getting to know me. Very through on what's going on with my eyes. Made the time to still see me and go over and above the allotted time for my appointment in spite of a very busy office. Dr Clark was very engaged and unhurried. Great staff. Wonderful personality. Highly recommend
Sam D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Knowledgeable and kind. He really take the time to listen- I felt like he really cared about me and my concerns.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Clark is friendly and professional. He didn't keep me waiting, and he explains things so that you can understand. He removed cataracts on both eyes. I have a stigmatism, so was very happily surprised to find that I can see without glasses now. I am writing this review glasses free. He also fixed my drooping upper eyelids. I look so much younger and get compliments all the time. He does great work.
Gary T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very thorough examination, and very clear explanations of his findings and recommendations. Dr. Francis Clark and his staff are excellent.
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Incredible bed side way, empathetic and even called me personally when I had inquiries about my mother's up and coming surgery (I am her guardian & caregiver) and he is very patient in taking the time expected to addresses all questions. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Blake M.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have been seeing Dr. Clark for many years and have nothing but the highest praise for him; his skill, professionalism, enthusiasm and knowledge.
Manuel L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Clark did cataract surgery on my mother. He has such a caring attitude and character that communicates so much compassion. My mother has been his patient for quite a while. I'm going to begin going to him now that I've met him. What a wonderful encounter. And my mom is doing so very well after her surgery. Definately an A+ in my family.