Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula W.
Submitted 09/07/19
I can’t possibly rate this office high enough. Incredibly caring staff.....Dr Clark rocks! They whisked me in and took care of an emergency situation as if I was family. My gratitude is limitless. Thank you to the wonderful staff and excellent doctor.
Joseph Y.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am over the moon happy with my new symphony intraocular lenses after my cataract surgery at 80 years of age I no longer need glasses since the age of six my vision is an absolute miracle
Terry T.
Submitted 09/04/19
The same outstanding exam that I have experienced for over 20 years Dr. Clark runs a very efficient high technologically advanced eye practice I welcome all to experience his care
Jack S.
Submitted 09/04/19
My experience with cataract surgery and the excellent care of Dr. Francis Clark has completely changed my life. His total dedication to excellent patient care is the best I have experienced
Molly S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Clark is an outstanding surgeon and a thoughtful professional who really listens. His team of highly qualified nurses and warm, caring office staff help create the supportive atmosphere where patients and their families feel welcomed and cared for.
Mike J.
Submitted 09/02/19
He is the best at what he is doing. Really recommend. Went above my expectations.
Doris W.
Submitted 09/02/19
I could not have been happier by my choice of Dr. Clark and his team. Best decision of my life. So professional and caring and they made the entire process so easy and enjoyable for me.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is well trained, friendly and very responsive to the clients needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark for any eye procedure, As I have had excellent results anytime he operates on me.
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/02/19
My inquiries and concerns where tended to in a succinct, patient and compassionate way that I could appreciate. Much thanks to you Dr. Clark.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/01/19
For such a wonderful doctor and surgeon, Dr Clark is uncharacteristic a nice and humble physician. A rare combination in my experience.
Maggie S.
Submitted 09/01/19
I am new to this doctor. Overall, in every aspect, a wonderful experience. I had the most thorough eye exam of my life. Dr Clark and his team are very kind, friendly, and incredibly thorough.
Jake K.
Submitted 08/31/19
I was very happy with everything. The personnel at the office and surgery center, the care given to me, Dr Francis Clark. Just overall excellent experience.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very professional experience with dr and staff. Highly recommend.
Donna R.
Submitted 08/31/19
I had a great experience with Dr Clark & the staff that helped me. My wait time was short and sweet. All my questions were answered the staff made things easy for me to understand. I will recommend this place.
Seth R.
Submitted 08/22/19
There is not a more dedicated physician than Dr. Clark he help me with a very difficult eye condition that I have struggled with for years fortunately he was able to recognize my problem and resolve my long-standing problem he always gave me 100% and was available anytime I needed him
Henry C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am writing this review and recommend and complement Dr. Francis Clark you saw me is an inpatient at Doylestown hospital. He diagnosed me correctly with shingles and after 24 hours of the right treatment my eye condition was much improved. More importantly he stood out amongst all the doctors I saw for the kindness and the amount of time he spend examining me and talking with me .this is a very kind doctor
Kevin H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Clark took excellent care of me for my eye problem from the first consultation through the surgery. I am pleased to continue to be his patient.
Wayne T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Clark is a class act.
Jean F.
Submitted 08/20/19
All of my questions and concerns where addressed in a concise, but caring and compassionate manner that I could appreciate. Thank you Dr. Clark.
Dave M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Clark and his staff represent medical excellence. Warm and gifted professionals. In this era of medicine, Clark is a rare find.