Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald E.
Submitted 08/18/19
I am 3 weeks post op and very happy with the results so far. I would highly Recommend Cataract Surgery with Dr Clarke. He was very knowledgeable. Surgery was a breeze and recovery was as well. If I had to do it again I would definitely use this office.
Joan E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark and his staff truly care about the patients and become a part of their journey. Working with the staff and having procedures done myself, I have had the opportunity to experience the excellent care and exceptional results.
Ted M.
Submitted 08/18/19
I sought after and thankfully found Dr Clark for my cataract surgery as he provides the most cutting-edge technology.... I did my homework. Sure enough he is one of the only few ophthalmologist using ORA for cataract surgery and my outcome was perfect 20/20...I need glasses for nothing now. My previous ophthalmologist surgeon did my first eye and it is worse off. Lesson for all so they learn from me. Ted M. Doylestown, Pa.
Deb J.
Submitted 08/18/19
I am thankful to be back in the hands of Dr Clark. I went elsewhere for my last visit as it was closer. I can’t call it an eye exam as hardly anything was done and the eye doctor spent maybe 3 minutes with me with no discussion. My return exam with Dr Clark last week was extensive, very engaging by the entire staff, culminating in a thorough, unrushed, visit with Dr Clark, a true kind caring doctor.
Dina C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Clark made me feel relaxed and comfortable before surgery. His bedside manners were impeccable. I felt safe in his hands. Quick surgery... I was waiting for cataract surgery, and we were done. Next day I was 20-20. I feel so grateful.
Eric J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Could not be happier! Best experience, life changin!! Professional and friendly, stellar results! Dr Francis Clark is the ultimate professional.
Eric O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everything here at Dr Clark's office has been great! Just being able to see without glasses and being able to read again is amazing. I’m just so pleased with Dr. Clark and everyone here. I just trust them with everything. I am 76 and I have no need for glasses. I am speechless.
Eugenia P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Had a great experience here. I am really looking foward to no having to wear glasses anymore when I’m playing sports or doing hobbies. I had surgery done at 7am and by 4pm I was already seeing with 20/15 eye vision. It was a painless and quick procedure that I wil highly recommend to any and every one!
Dr. Joe Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Exceeded all expectations Highly recommend this practice.
Taylor R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was treated with the most extreme care and respect and in a professional manner by all at Ophthalmology Associates. I have all the confidence in the world that my eye issues will be treated in the best manner possible, and in an expedient manner. This was my first visit there, but I am totally completely happy with the consideration I got. I think Dr clark is now my all time favorite doctor. So very happy with his dedicated care.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Clark has been my ophthalmologist doctor for approximately 20 years. Always attentive, great bedside manner. Great Doctor.
Howard N.
Submitted 08/15/19
I really appreciated being seen so quickly and not having to wait a long time for my appointment. Everyone was courteous and thorough.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/15/19
This experience I had with Dr. Clark was one of the best i have ever had with a doctor. He is kind, compassionate and listens to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing an eye doctor or eye surgery.
Stuart L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic experience all the way around. Dr. Clark spends a lot of time explaining the procedure and recovery. His surgery was perfect and his bedside manner is very caring.
Edward T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Clark is definitely a five star professional. He is always attentive and easy going. Great visit in every visit. Same quality, never rushed. Thanks.
Jane T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Just a superior doctor and exam. My previous ophthalmologist has been pressuring me for cataract surgeries for several years to the point where I needed to get a second opinion. With Dr Clark felt at complete ease and unrushed and comfortable with this fine doctor. Dr. Clark felt that there was no need for cataract surgery as I was having no difficulties. He is a very ethical doctor and certainly lived up to his reputation
Steve R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had the most absolute best and counter with an ophthalmologist yesterday when I was examined by Dr. Francis James Clark. He was most thorough in his exam and then demonstrated much kindness toward me
Jason K.
Submitted 08/14/19
I can’t possibly rate this office high enough! Incredibly caring staff.....the doctor rocks!!! They whisked me in and took care of an emergency situation as if I was family. My gratitude is limitless! Thank you to the wonderful staff and excellent doctor, Francis J. clark, M.D.
Barry B.
Submitted 08/14/19
They were generally excellent . They tested on my eyes no other Dr. has done and told me what my problem was and how to fix it. They took more time with their patients and ensured they comprehended what they were doing to guarantee they would be taken care of. Their staff were wonderful. Dr Clark is a very unique caring physician.
Gina L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Clark was very receptive to all my eye health concerns, and addressed them appropriately. Overall my experience was great today.