Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1542 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe H.
Submitted 09/28/19
Intelligent, thoughtful, kind and a gifted surgeon.
Dotty C.
Submitted 09/27/19
The Best in all of Philly, Bar-non!!! I have been to so many. Thank u Dr Clark.
Kate J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very pleased! Appt was on time, staff were all professional and efficient. Great to deal with.
Brian W.
Submitted 09/27/19
I was a first time patient and it will not be the last! I got there early and was seen 30 minutes before my appointment. Everyone was energetic and happy to serve me. The Dr. Clark was great and everything went smooth. Thanks to everyone at Dr Francis James Clark, M. D.
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Brilliant man - explains everything and gives complete answers to your questions. He specializes in cararct surgery and seems up to date with the latest procedures.
Jesse K.
Submitted 09/26/19
What a great Doctor. Not only does he have a very personable, great, and funny bedside manor. He is confident and trustworthy with his work he does.
Francine S.
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience with Dr Clark was wonderful. I was treated with professional and courteous care. Our eyes are precious to us and we have to place them in a knowledgeable person confident that he or she will do the best for you. This is how I feel about Dr Clark and his staff. Thank you
Kim R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Place is top notch all the way around...from the time you walk in the door till the time you leave...great doctor and staff that go along with him.
Cindy T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Efficient, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and the best experience from beginning to end. Thanks to all the great people I encountered and thanks to Dr. Clarke who made me feel comfortable. He always stresses that he is a phone call away if I need him. I would recommend him anytime.
Kate M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Clark was very dedicated in pursuing the cause of my vision loss over 1 year. Apparently I had a rare eye condition that has responded amazingly to treatment by Dr Clark. Awesome, terrific, dedicated and very kind doctor.
Ira S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was 40 minutes late but upon arrival I was dealt with immediately and didn't have to wait long at all to be take him back to the exam room. The gals at did all the different eye tests to me was extremely kind and compassionate and Dr Clark was just as kind and compassionate.
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Clark was very good. Quick and friendly. Second year in a row I've gone to see him and I will definately be going again
Phil G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Clark is my ophthalmologist there and he is absolutely wonderful. He's thorough and caring and answers all your questions. This is an extremely professional place and it's always busy. They seem to stay on time though.
Stuart J.
Submitted 09/25/19
My first visit I was warmly welcomed upon my arrival. Within minutes of my appointment time I was brought in for my exam from a wonderful nurse . She explained every test, what it was for, as well as what I was to expect and she answered my questions. The Doctor, Francis J. Clark was also kind, welcoming and gave me a thorough eye examination. I highly recommend.
Red T.
Submitted 09/24/19
This was my first experience with having cataract surgery and Dr. Clark came highly recommend. I liked him as soon as he walked in the room, although very busy he will answer any question that you have. I recommend him very highly.
Deb T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Clark provided me with the best possible care and outcome from my recent cataract surgery. I'm one week post surgery and do not need glasses or contacts in any condition. I needed correct for both reading and distant vision prior to surgery. I've had remarkable results and cannot recommend Dr. Clark higher and as a health care provider myself, I know what constitutes good care. He's the best!
William J.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have always been impressed with Dr. Clark and the staff . They are professionals that treat the patients with respect, and kindness. They explain everything that is being done and what options you have for the type of care that is needed for your vision. Just recently I had cataracts removed from both eyes, and it has opened up a new meaning of vision for me. I can’t thank Dr. Frances Clark and his staff enough for the outstanding care that they have given.
Marty J.
Submitted 09/24/19
My first experience with Dr. Clalrk was for cataract surgery. I have been his patient ever since. I found him by word of mouth and am always pleased to recommend him to others.
Hank W.
Submitted 09/24/19
The entire staff along with Dr. Francis Clark displayed the utmost in professionalism and courtesy in meeting my healthcare needs.
Greg J.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been seeing Dr Clark for over 10 years. He has always provided the most compassionate and perfect eye care. My cataract surgery for both eyes perfect. No more glasses