Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 09/01/19
For such a wonderful doctor and surgeon, Dr Clark is uncharacteristic a nice and humble physician. A rare combination in my experience.
Maggie S.
Submitted 09/01/19
I am new to this doctor. Overall, in every aspect, a wonderful experience. I had the most thorough eye exam of my life. Dr Clark and his team are very kind, friendly, and incredibly thorough.
Jake K.
Submitted 08/31/19
I was very happy with everything. The personnel at the office and surgery center, the care given to me, Dr Francis Clark. Just overall excellent experience.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very professional experience with dr and staff. Highly recommend.
Donna R.
Submitted 08/31/19
I had a great experience with Dr Clark & the staff that helped me. My wait time was short and sweet. All my questions were answered the staff made things easy for me to understand. I will recommend this place.
Seth R.
Submitted 08/22/19
There is not a more dedicated physician than Dr. Clark he help me with a very difficult eye condition that I have struggled with for years fortunately he was able to recognize my problem and resolve my long-standing problem he always gave me 100% and was available anytime I needed him
Henry C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am writing this review and recommend and complement Dr. Francis Clark you saw me is an inpatient at Doylestown hospital. He diagnosed me correctly with shingles and after 24 hours of the right treatment my eye condition was much improved. More importantly he stood out amongst all the doctors I saw for the kindness and the amount of time he spend examining me and talking with me .this is a very kind doctor
Kevin H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Clark took excellent care of me for my eye problem from the first consultation through the surgery. I am pleased to continue to be his patient.
Wayne T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Clark is a class act.
Jean F.
Submitted 08/20/19
All of my questions and concerns where addressed in a concise, but caring and compassionate manner that I could appreciate. Thank you Dr. Clark.
Dave M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Clark and his staff represent medical excellence. Warm and gifted professionals. In this era of medicine, Clark is a rare find.
Mike C.
Submitted 08/20/19
The best thing I ever did. Cataract removed and Symfony multifocal lens implanted. 20- 20 vision now. I have been wearing glasses since 2nd grade.
Brad W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very skilled and a genuinely nice guy. I'm thrilled with my results.
Linda J.
Submitted 08/18/19
My experience was wonderful. I can't say enough about Dr. Clarke and his staff. Very friendly, and caring and made the whole experience very comfortable.
Pat R.
Submitted 08/18/19
I don’t even know how to describe how amazing my cataract surgery with Dr Francis Clark was. From the very second I walked into the door of the practice I was greeted with such warmth and friendliness to the very second I left. I felt like I was family. My results are incredible. Thank you to all of you.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Clark and his team. The staff was so courteous and professional and Dr. Clark was amazing. He is so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I had all the information I needed and he spent time answering my questions even though my procedure was very small. I would highly recommend Dr Clark to anyone.
Jasmine E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark and his staff are the most client-oriented practice around. I've had 2 procedures done in a span of a year and both times were quick and easy.
Joyce R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark and his team are truly professional, trustworthy, empathetic and remarkably amazing.
Mildred V.
Submitted 08/18/19
I researched thoroughly before choosing Dr. Clark for my cataract surgery, and I'm so glad I did. From start to finish, he was professional and attentive.
John S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Clark is extremely professional and talented. He listens to you and makes great recommendations without overdoing anything. His staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Clark.