Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul A.
Submitted 09/22/19
The whole staff is benevolent, proficient and profoundly skillful. Dr Clark in particular is very professional, knowledgeable and explains things in a direct and informative useful manner.
Steve N.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Francis Clark as well as the staff is awesome! Very friendly. He patiently explained the diagnosis and took the time to answer all of my questions. Thank you.
Johnie J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr Clark offers technology that apperently other eye surgeons don't offer. I learned from my nephew who is in the eye care industry and redirected me to Dr Clark. I am so pleased as he fixed my up close vision, glaucoma, distance vision, all with 1 quick, painless procedure. He spent so much time and was so very eager to please, and he delivered beyond my expectations.
Toni O.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Francis James Clark has always been very helpful and thorough. I trust the doctors, staff and services. I know I'm well taken care of there.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/20/19
He's a excellent doctor that actually cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Susan T.
Submitted 09/20/19
I had an all around great experience with this doctor and his staff.
Stacey L.
Submitted 09/20/19
I would recommend Dr Fran Clark and his staff to anyone looking to have advanced, cutting edge cataract surgery. Very attentive, knowledgable staff made the visits and procedure go very smoothly. Dr Clark explained all the steps of the procedure and answered all my questions. The procedure is very quick and painless with instant results. Amazing!
Michael K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wonderful eye doctor, very smart, caring, and thorough.
Malcolm T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Clark is very caring and professional and helped me when many other doctors could not
Tammy R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Francis Clark truly 100 % dedicated to perform the absolute best for your eyes I couldn’t be more happy with his surgical expertise in care
Jen R.
Submitted 09/20/19
I finally found an eye doctor in Dr. Clark who actually listens to me and understands my concerns true to his word he has help me tremendously with my problems that I have endured for many years I have never been more happy with the physician
Tony L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was exceptionally apprehensive about the procedure however the staff made me feel good every appointment was extraordinary. The whole staff is amicable and thoughtful. Best venture I at any point made with extraordinary client care. Methodology itself was effortless and fast. Extremelyhappy with everything and would endorse them a million times over.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have end stage glaucoma. After my undrlying assessment, Dr. Clarke developed a plan of treatment, the objective of which was to lower the pressure in my eye, thereby stopping the dynamic disintegration of sight. progressive deterioration of sight. He spent amazing every & time explaining the proposed procedures with me to address all of my concerns and to make me feel very good. It has been approximately one year since I became Dr. Clark's patient. I am happy to say that his treatment has been successful and effective. What I particularly appreciated about Dr. Clark was that he always had the time to make sure that I fully understood what was being done, and l strongly recommend his services.
Ben P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent staff. Friendly and informative. Dr. Clark is as good as they get. He is a professional, informative and polite doctor.
Maryjo F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I thought he was an awesome doctor - thorough, not in a hurry and attentive. Thank you. I found a new eye doctor who actually has a personality.
Vinny A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Every time I go to Dr. Frank Clark he never disappoints me! I highly recommend him!
Tim C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Highly impressed with this office. Doctor Fran Clark & his staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. High Tech machinery office which is a huge plus!! The office had several people waiting but I did not wait long at all. Highly recommend Dr. C.
Ted S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Clarkey's staff is friendly and very helpful. The wait time for my visits usually aren't any longer than ten or fifteen minutes. I would recommend this doctor to my friends in a heart beat.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was very satisfied. He and his staff were very thorough and efficient.
Teddy P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Loved this doctor. He saw me right away, was super nice, and answered all of my questions and then some. Highly recommend him.