Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barb D.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was nervous about the procedure but it was extremely quick and Dr. Clark made me feel at ease throughout the entire process.
Seth R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Clark and his staff.
John G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Never had such royal treatment from a surgery team and such a great surgeon as Dr. Francis Clark. I selected the multifocal symphony lens. Without glasses/contacts, my far-away vision is great and my near vision is pretty good, too and improving daily.
Emma J.
Submitted 10/01/19
he best Dr. I have ever had, His staff made me feel like I was a family member , will recommend any one i know who is going to have cataract surgery to contact Dr. Clark Emma, Hatboro, Pa.
Peter R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Clark. He is the best. His staff and the people at the surgery center was just as wonderful.
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Amazing doctor and staff. Very informative, kind, attentive and caring people work there. I have perfect vision again for the first time in over 70 years. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have modern cataract surgery.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great surgeon. Explains procedures very well and takes time with patient. I had great results with my surgery.
Patrick J.
Submitted 09/30/19
I am very happy with how my surgery went.
Jim K.
Submitted 09/30/19
After wearing glasses since I was 12, it's fantastic to see 20/20 at 74, without glasses, thanks to Dr. Francis Clark who performed the cataract surgery. His enthusiasm, confidence, and knowledge bubbled over and made the whole experience considerably more enjoyable than I had anticipated--and with remarkable results. Very easy to recommend this very very skillful and personable physician.
Jess S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I cannot envision a much better experience and a more improved outcome. Dr. Clark is an exceptionally caring, laser-focused and detail-oriented doctor. To be both altogether professional and warm simultaneously is not common these days. The surgery was quick, painless, and brought about crystal clear vision and a world more beautiful and colorful than I realized. If the event you discover you need cataract surgery, Dr. Clark is the one.
Billy K.
Submitted 09/29/19
HIGHLY recommend Dr. Clark for cataract surgery. His staff (office, nurses, operating room) are all top notch. Dr. Clark is very patient-takes the time to explain every little detail about the surgery...before and after. Opted to get the Tecnis Symfony Toric lens - it's now the day after the surgery on my second eye, and I can already read without any glasses.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very detailed, caring and shows great concern for his patients. Outstanding Doctor and surgeon. Brian M. North Wales, Pa.
Tom C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Clarke spent a lot of time with me and is a compassionate doctor.
Bruce T.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Clark is a great doctor and surgeon. Very compassionate and it shows that he loves his job. Would highly recommend him. Bruce T. Abington, Pa.
Bernie H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Always treated with kindness. Things get explained to me. Thank you all.
Melanie C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Francis Clark and his staff were friendly, efficient, polite, punctual and very responsive to my questions and concerns. I walked in with 20/70 vision, and walked out with 20/15 vision after laser/sympony/atigmatis/catarct surgery. I have a zero need for glasses now after 70 years of glasses. I could not be happier.
William K.
Submitted 09/28/19
This a very compassionate and caring eye doctor.
Betty T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Francis James Clark, M. D. is a phenomenally caring and knowledgeable doctor. I was extremely apprehensive about the surgery before the first visit, but they provide comprehensible information and are so patient and caring. Dr. Clark is an expert of experts and I highly recommend him and his team to all seeking such a cataract surgery. You will love the entire experience and the outcome. He's the best.
Peter V.
Submitted 09/28/19
The entire staff was friendly and accessible. Very easy to schedule an appointment and wait time in office was just about none. Dr. Clark has a great bedside manner to ease the nerves. Multifocal cataract procedure was quick and virtually painless thanks to the attentive staff. I cannot say enough positive words about my experience. Thank you to Dr. Clark and team for helping me see the world clearly again.
Joe H.
Submitted 09/28/19
Intelligent, thoughtful, kind and a gifted surgeon.