Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack J.
Submitted 10/09/19
He is a very good doctor and examines his patients well
Donald V.
Submitted 10/09/19
I had two cataract surgeries with Dr. Clark and was very pleased with his information about the newest and most up to date best lenses for near and far distance. I went with the symphony lenses and am very pleased with the outcomes. Dr Clark was kind and attentive.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly and fast service. Dr. Clark is the best Eye Surgeon I've had.
Tanya W.
Submitted 10/08/19
You all are great.
Leah W.
Submitted 10/08/19
I learned so much more about my eyes and eye health than I ever have from any other doctor.
Wanda O.
Submitted 10/08/19
Prompt service at appointed time with no wait . Courteous service by assistant staff that was well trained and personable. Dr. Clark was prompt and exam focused. My best eye exam to date in my opinion.
Steve J.
Submitted 10/08/19
I concur with the remarks on this site. I also had cataract surgery on my second eye by Dr. Clark, also with perfect flawless results. The first eye was done by another surgeon and I have awful vision. I concur with the individuals who say to get a second opinion. Steve J. Abington, Pa.
Howard M.
Submitted 10/08/19
A great physician and prompt and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.
Fred N.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've had two cataract surgeries by Dr Clark, and was excellent. Great bedside manner.
Helen L.
Submitted 10/08/19
I adore Dr. Clark and his staff. He is the most genuine, heartfelt individual I have ever met. I no longer have anxiety about visiting the eye doctor.
Dina T.
Submitted 10/06/19
I am home now , thankful to have a foreign body removed from my eye, Thank you Dr Clark for coming out tonight to help me. He is so ingratiating and eager to help. Thank you
Erin K.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Clark is wonderful. His entire staff is both friendly and highly professional. Their attention to detail is unmatched. They are the best.
Jane E.
Submitted 10/06/19
Up on all latest techniques and and technologies. The most thorough of eye exam. Excellent.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Clark and the whole team are experts with great attitudes.
Peggy D.
Submitted 10/06/19
I would not want anyone else taking care of me.
Richard K.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. clark is not only a superb clinician but he also has a kind, calm demeanor that quickly puts one at ease.
David S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always a pleasant experience with these professionals.
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everything about Dr Clark and his office is superb! The staff is always so very friendly and helpful. And Dr Clark is absolutely amazing, best eye doctor ever!
Brendan S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I had been in the care of another opthamologist prior to being referred to Dr Fran Clark. My pressures were extrememly high and the drops prescribed by the other physician were contributing to my asthma. Dr. Clark patiently explains everything in easy to understand language. He is a busy man with many patients but I have never felt rushed through an appointment. Dr. Clark is one of the most competent, caring professionals I have ever dealt with.
Dave S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent, the best in Philadelphia area, I'm sure. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.