Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
Submitted 08/08/21
I am pleased with their service. Everyone who works there is incredibly lovely and polite, and they are completely safety conscious.
Jim M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Clean with friendly staff. I highly recommend them.
Jerry F.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very professional. Above and beyond customer service. Staff very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend.
Mike B.
Submitted 08/08/21
It's a pretty well-run corporation. Everything is spotless, and the staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. My surgeries were performed by Dr. Clark, and I am happy with the results. I have complete faith in his abilities and understanding. He is quite clear in his explanations. I give him my highest recommendation to everybody who asks.
Tony G.
Submitted 08/08/21
I enjoy visiting to Dr. Clark's offices, and I've visited several of them. The staff is highly professional and courteous. Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable and meticulous when it comes to my eye treatment. For our protection, the facility is kept very clean and spacious. Great visits all around.
Jose F.
Submitted 08/08/21
Kind, empathetic doctor. He recently saw me for an emergency. I was seen immediately that day, and was seen promptly. I will definetly return and send family and friends. Very smart doctor.
Sally D.
Submitted 08/08/21
The place and eye doctor to go for the highest level of care for your eyes. My recent care by Dr Clark was the absolute best, most in-depth exam by any physician. Impeccable people skills to boot.
Eric S.
Submitted 08/08/21
The best doctor I have ever seen. Came for a second opinion and I couldn’t be more pleased by the care and quality exam and attention.
Maria W.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Clark is a gifted and excellent physician. He is so compassionate and tries so hard. Love this doc.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Clark is very thorough and VERY patient with my elderly parents. He is comprehensive with all explanations regarding treatment and medications. Wait is occasionally longer than expected- but worth it.
Jason K.
Submitted 08/05/21
After I saw my original eye doc I was somewhat confused by the recommendation of urgency for cataract surgery, including costs for me for a laser and a bump up to special lens. My family doc suggested doc Clark for 2nd opinion. His more thorough exam revealed no need for these extra additional expenses and explained my cataract surgery is 100% elective. I have complete trust in this doc. I am rightfully waiting on my cataract surgery.
Macolm J.
Submitted 08/05/21
He is an awsome doctor. Talented and very methodical with a extensive exam. Staff was extremely friendly and Dr. listens with laser focus, very pleasant. Did not feel rushed at all. Parking could be better
Sandy E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctors and attentive staff provide an outstanding service. Great reminders and messages, and appointments are always on time. Dr. Clark has treated me for many years, both for surgery and for the past nine years for macular degeneration necessitating eye injections. I've been in an emergency situation twice and have never had a terrible experience with anyone in this group—- they handled the Covid problem admirably.
Jen N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Clark was friendly, skilled, and aware of my concerns during my first session with him the other day. He performed the small operation after discussing treatment alternatives. I haven't had any problems in the last two days. I would refer anyone to this office and doctor.
Steve R.
Submitted 08/05/21
I would definitely advise getting a second opinion before having cataract surgery. A cataract surgery with modern laser technology was essentially forced upon me by an eye surgeon. I was informed flat out that the surgery was essential in order for me to drive. I was also told that the laser technology was the only option and that I would have to spend thousands of dollars extra for it. Visit Dr Clark no need for cataract rurgery. Confirmed my suspicions.Most ethical, down to earth doctors ever. 
Bart E.
Submitted 08/03/21
My husband was a trauma patient at abington hospital with brain damage and bleeding behind his eye. A very caring, confident eye doctor came out to examine him in the late evening and was very kind, professinal, and cnfident. He performed an emergency, quick procedure on him and I am told , saved his vision. Many thanks to Dr Clark for your professional care. The only caring doctor we dealt with through this horrible event.
Taylor G.
Submitted 08/03/21
A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity! One month apart, I had cataract surgery in both eyes. On my follow-up session, I read the eye chart all the way to the last line! I am a new person after 60 years of wearing glasses and never seeing perfectly. Thank you, Top Doc, Dr. Clark.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Clark was friendly, skilled, and aware of my concerns during my first session with him the other day. He performed the small operation after discussing treatment alternatives. I haven't had any problems in the last two days. I would refer anyone to this office and doctor.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Major upgrade from all my previous ophthalmologist, at least 20. He loves his job, people, loves helping people. He has a beautiful soul and Dr. Manners.
Cindy K.
Submitted 08/03/21
The entire crew is quite professional. Dr. Frances Clarke is compassionate and well-versed in all aspects of eye treatment. He took the time to respond to all of my inquiries. He was able to do successful eye surgery. I put my whole faith and trust in a fantastic doctor.