Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

300 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Clark is everything that an excellent physician should be. He is compassionate, intelligent, and has a strong work ethic. He treats you with respect and is approachable and friendly. I appreciate everything that he has done in treating me.
William T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Clark is a very caring opthalmologist. He is very thorough and answers all of your questions. The office staff at his office is also very caring. I highly recommend him. My vision after laser cataract surgery is unbelievable!!
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/07/19
I just came home after a visit to Doylestown Hospital for an emergency visit for pain in my eye. I am landscaper, and my eye doctor signed out to Wills Eye when I called the emergency line. Not happening. Went to Doylestown, Dr Clark called in, there in 30 minutes, removed the piece of rusty metal, I felt no pain. The doctor is sharp, confident, very friendly. Why I went online to compliment this Dr Francis J. Clark, M.D. M.D.=My Doctor.
Jack T.
Submitted 07/07/19
My parents have been seeing Dr Francis Clark since 1990, battling some severe eye issues. Dr Clark has been great to them and helped them overcome some huge hurdles in the past 25 years. Recently I decided to undergo laser cataract surgery and with Dr Clark since he was truly a trusted doctor in our family, and I could not be happier with the results. He treated m me with care and empathy, and really cared about my health.
Dave L.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Clark was great. He, along with all his staff, was very friendly and I felt welcome. He ended his exam with the chance for me to ask any questions I might have. I would definitely recommend him.
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Francis Clark is a very knowledgeable professional with significant experience. He has superior practical application of his wisdom and practice of ophthalmology. He is a genuine credit to his profession and the patients he serves. I emphatically and highly recommend him. The care he has shown to me and my family in the last 20 years has been a gift. Anthony B. North Wales, Pa.
Jacki T.
Submitted 07/06/19
This very nice doctor came to see me at Doylestown Hospital for a injury to my eye from fireworks. He was the most professional and caring of doctors. He spent a lot of time with me. The entire staff at this hospital was spectacular.
Tony T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Clark is the man. Thankful to have found him. Thankful as he saved my life. Excellent thorough and dedicated follow up literally saved me from a stroke.
Beth J.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Clark saw me as an an unplanned emergency through Doylestown Hospital for an eye injury. I was very pleased with his prompt care and expertise. All around wonderful experience.
John K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Clarke is friendly and professional. He didn't keep me waiting, and he explains things so that you can understand. He removed cataracts on both eyes. I have a stigmatism, so was very happily surprised to find that I can see without glasses now. I am writing this review glasses free.
George L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great service, Great people, Great results.
John F.
Submitted 07/04/19
It was a great experience and I’m very excited. My world has changed after just the first day after cataract surgery with Dr Clark. The staff at the Willis Eye Center were phenomenal.
Monica D.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am deeply grateful to Dr. Clarke for such excellent and thoughtful care during my cataract surgery with insertion of toric lenses for my life long severe astigmatism. The results have been most gratifying.
Peter R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Clark was excellent throughout my entire process from the initial consultation through post op. And the results have been phenomenal.
Tracy D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Clark is a wonderful caring doctor. .You are treated as a person and not a number at this practice and they truly care about you and your well being. I will be referring this office to everyone.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was seen by Dr Clark As an emergency through Abington Emergency Room around 2 am on Saturday morning as I had severe eye pain for 2 days. He was in amazing cheerful mood and found a foreign body in my eye. I felt 100% improved by the next day. I will recommend this eye doctor to all.
Joan V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best care that anyone could ever ask for. Thank you
Mike B.
Submitted 07/02/19
The best in the business. Surgery was easy and my sight is so much better.
Beth J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Clark was able to see my mom in an emergency while she was visiting over the weekend from Canada. He was most gracious, figured out what the problem was quickly, made her feel comfortable and answered all her questions. He was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Frank D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have never encountered a more caring physician than Dr Clark. Goes to the extremes to provide quality Care.