Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

124 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Licinia F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Jon Peet, goes out of his way to accommodate patients with accessibility to making reasonable appointments available (even when there are none). Appreciate being squeezed into the next available time slot! Thank you.
Lynn G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Corcoran did an excellent job of reassuring as well as educating me concerning my glaucoma risks.
Posey R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Helpful.
Pat M.
Submitted 05/13/19
courteous and informative
Cosimo M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Corcoran's exam was very thorough...he explained options clearly and the entire experience was pleasant and informative. I always felt at ease and that Dr. Corcoran was not rushing to get me out to see the next patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent prompt service.
Beverly L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Kanoff. He is very thorough and personable. I have been going to him for many years!
Dennis R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent staff and great Doctor
Sharon H.
Submitted 05/13/19
He is a wonderful doctor.
Ted N.
Submitted 05/12/19
I am honored to write a review of Dr Clark. He saw me in the middle of the night last week for a piece of metal in my eye. Instead of making me wait until morning he opened his office for me. I felt immediate relief. He’s a compassionate doctor for sure!
John M.
Submitted 05/12/19
My cataract surgeries with Dr Clark were incredible. After 65 years of wearing glasses, no longer. I can read, use computer, and drive all without glasses.
Brenda M.
Submitted 05/12/19
I totally respect this doctor’s ethics and conservative nature. He confirmed my suspicions that I didn’t need cataract surgery when a previous ophthalmologist was pushing me into surgery. Glad I went for second opinion with Dr Clarke.
Tom H.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr Clark is my all time favorite doctor. He gives me his total focus on every visit. I am never rushed.
Harry M.
Submitted 05/12/19
However it takes to long for the scheduled surgery.
Jacob K.
Submitted 05/12/19
I am a first time patient with Dr Clark. All I can say is, wow. Very caring doctor. Gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. His exam was incredible in time and detail.
Tom T.
Submitted 05/12/19
As always, a very thorough dedicated exam by Dr Clark. This doctor always gives you his very best. Just amazing.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/12/19
The wait is always worth the visit. I know I will get thoughtful, individualized care. And all the time it takes.
Colleen S.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great experience. The doctor was nice, caring and truthful. It was a quick and thorough eye exam
Dianne S.
Submitted 05/11/19
To the staff behind the front desk, to the technicians who greet you with a warm friendly hello, I thank you all. I also want to thank Dr. Barouh OD for being Very thorough in her examination and taking the time to explain her concerns or progress to her patients. I am truly thankful and would be happy to refer others to this office. Sincerely, Dianne Shields.
Lillian K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Had a though check up had to wait longer then normal but doctor apologized for wait he had emergency and you can’t predict that.