Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1066 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jori C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Doctor Clarke is a credit to the medical profession. He is an astute, well trained professional who is very bright, insightful, and thorough. He is also kind, considerate and has a great deal of concern and respect not only for the well being of his patients but also for their time. He runs a very efficient, well staffed facility and I have always found his team to demonstrate the same positive characteristics of Dr Clarke himself. He and his staff are the absolute best Philadelphia has to offer. Jori Clay, Phila.
Jason K.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr.Clark is excellent. He is knowledgeable, engaging and efficient. I recommend him without reservations. Sometimes I wait as he seems to be in tremendous demand... maybe a negative... but yet he spends an incredible time with me, always. I guess no doctor is perfect.
Dana P.
Submitted 11/24/19
If you are looking for an eye doctor who cares and will be there for you anytime...Dr Francis James Clark, M. D. There is none better.
Terry F.
Submitted 11/24/19
I was referred to Dr Clark for cataract surgery. I have never been to an office so efficiently and professionally oversaw.Each individual from the Dr Clark's group has treated me like I am the main patient in the office. The work leading up to the surgery and the surgery itself performed by Dr Clark was flawless and perfect.
Carol T.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very pleased with my cataract surgery. Dr Clark was recommended to me for his skills and lived up to his reputation. In addition I appreciated immensely how helpful he was, providing clear answers to my questions and helping dissipate and calming my apprehensions. Meeting him in person was a also a pleasant experience. Thank you Dr Clark.
Larry C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Did not hurry through visit. Thorough, patient and respectful enough to take time to order two more assessment tests for evaluation, rather than bringing me back. Excellent Clinical skills. Extremely pleased with this first visit.
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Clark & his staff are an excellent team,never felt better cared for in any other office.
Fred T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Fantastic operation of real professionals. My waiting time was minimal, the attention to detail was very thorough and Dr. Clark was lovely.
Kelly J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Clark is such a professional surgeon and has an ability to put you completely at ease. The work that he did was truly excellent. 1st, cataract surgery, than eyelid surgery. All perfect!
Brianna W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Clark is very personable. He encouraged questions and was knowledgeable and thoughtful with his answers.
Jake S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I'm very pleased with Dr. Francis Clark. It was my first visit and I have some complicated longstanding eye health situation so Dr. Clark took extra time and effort to help me. He is definitely became one of my fav Dr.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good bed side manner and thorough initial exam. Competent office staff. Initial impression very favorable...
Lillian C.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was the first time I ever had a doctor spend over 15 minutes talking to his patient! I looking forward to seeing Dr. Clark again. Sincerely Lillie Cifford.
Paul H.
Submitted 11/20/19
great visit, no wait time, friendly customer service, no long paper work. Listened to my needs and put plan together for care of my eyes. Great all around experience.
Cliff B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent dr. A Very nice person and very professional . Highly recommended .
Barb L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Clark is the best. One of the smartest and nicest doctors I've ever gone to. Highly recommend his practice.
Mike E.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr is incredibly helpful and conscientious. Highly recommend him.
Nora H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Clark is an extremely competent and experienced eye physician with great empathy for the patient's concerns.
Mel R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and courteous staff greeting you. Minimal wait time and a Doctor who covers every eye health issue during your visit. Each & every issue. So appreciative & thankful It's their personal touch and you feel like they care.
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Clark is the best doctor I have been to in years. He is attentive, concerned, has a wonderful bedside manner, and is abreast of newest thoughts and philosophies in medicine. He appears to put his medical creed before all else.