Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2001 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2001 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Thank you for saving my life. Your eye exam identified plaque behind my eye and instructed me to follow up ASAP with my cardiologist. This led to quick action by our cardiologist, numerous hospital tests and findings that the right carotid artery was blocked 99% and left was blocked 88%. I was seconds away from a stroke. With the quick actions of my cardiologist and a vascular surgeon, the right side has been surgically unblocked and the left side is scheduled to be done on March 2nd. I can't thank you enough for your thoroughness in my exam. Thank you so much!
Dave N.
Submitted 02/16/22
This was my first time visiting this practice today and I was totally satisfied. I was able to get a same-day appointment and was in and out within 30 minutes. The doctor took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions while still being straightforward. They didn't overbook me.
T. D.
Submitted 02/12/22
This is the most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had, and Dr Clark was patient with my questions. It was the kindest and most efficient medical facility I have ever encountered.
Joel F.
Submitted 02/11/22
Visiting Dr. Clark's office was one of the most pleasant experiences of my life. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, and they went out of their way to make me feel at ease. I arrived early for my appointment, so I prepared to wait, but they called me almost immediately.
Joan G.
Submitted 02/10/22
It was a pleasure to visit Dr. Clark. His bedside manner is warm and friendly, and he is very personable. He took the time and initiative to learn about my complicated medical history, and he provided me with useful recommendations I hadn't thought of before.
Laura W.
Submitted 02/09/22
I love Dr Clark's calm manner and have every confidence in him to keep my glaucoma under control.He takes time to explain things and I have never hesitated to recommend him.The technicians are all very pleasant as are the front office staff.
The Best D.
Submitted 02/03/22
This is for anyone looking for a good doctor. Dr. Clark was extremely helpful and concerned about me, my situation, and my eye health. He has a pleasant voice and is well-versed in the field of eye medicine. He is a very intelligent, compassionate, and pleasant person to converse with. I wish there were more people like him. I'm so glad I came across him. He is assisting me with a 10-year-old eye problem. again... Dr. Francis Clark comes highly recommended by me, Joseph Norton.
Ted F.
Submitted 01/28/22
My eye doctor, Dr. Clarke, is very intelligent, professional, compassionate, and caring. He invests in his patients and builds a rapport with you to make you feel comfortable discussing any eye problems that you're having.
Dave B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Throughout the years, I have always received exceptional care from Dr. Clark. Recently, he saved my life by detecting a blood clot in my primary artery to my eye. I was told he not only saved my vision but also my life. I am fortunate to have found him.
M. K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Clarke is providing me with a second opinion on cataract surgery for both eyes. A previous eye doctor wanted to do surgery immediately. Dr. Clarke told me the cataracts were small, and surgery was elective. i am keeping my cataracts & Dr Clarke...I have complete in him.
Jack B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I went to visit Dr. Francis Clark for an opinion on a cataract procedure that had gone horribly wrong elsewhere. Dr. Clark performed extensive testing and discovered some swelling in my retina that had gone unnoticed elsewhere. My vision improved within two weeks. More importantly, Dr. Clark conducted cataract surgery in my second eye, which was nothing short of miraculous; it was faster, painless, and he employed advanced technology called ORA to provide me with excellent eyesight in less than 24 hours. He is an excellent clinician, physician, and surgeon.
Audrey J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Clark has been the best in each visit - very attentive, thorough, and sincere. I feel very comfortable and am confident that I am in expert hands. Thanks, Audrey Johns.
Victor E.
Submitted 01/16/22
I found a caring, compassionate and understanding ophthalmologist at Dr. Clark's office. They made me feel completely comfortable. If you need an eye doctor, don't hesitate to contact them.
Terry K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Thank you for making a difference in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincerity, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement. Thank you so very much for looking after me and being so capable at what you do. I appreciate you every day of my life.
Carol R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Your kindness, sincerity, and care make everything better and are a great encouragement. Thank you so much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do.
Willis D.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have been coming to Dr Clark’s practice for many years. My appointment with Dr Martinez for the first time was as professional, educational and efficient as I have always received, enjoyed and felt comfortable with at this office. She is a great representative of this practice.
Jess C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Finding a good doctor has been a struggle, but I finally found Dr. Clark after a few bad experiences. He took his time to explain everything, and he actually seemed to care. The nurse and wait staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Marie D.
Submitted 01/08/22
The practice was well managed, even in the middle of a pandemic. There was no waiting around and the technology was very advance. Dr Clark spent quite some time with me during the exam.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/07/22
I am extremely grateful for the excellent treatment we have received from Dr. Francis James Clark, M.D. and his staff. He is a brilliant doctor who is kind and empathetic - a combination that is quite rare.
Jen C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I found the staff to be very attentive, professional, clean, and courteous. The office is immaculate, with a seating and cleaning system to keep everyone safe from covid. Dr. Clark was very knowledgeable and thorough. I had an excellent experience here.