Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
Submitted 10/11/19
What I like the most is the doctor Clark listened and explained everything before during and after the surgery, treated me like a person not a number and took his time. I have never felt rushed out of his office any time I have been there and that is very rare in this day and age.
Victor D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was really impressed with everyone; their expertise, professionalism and helpfulness throughout my two surgeries. The cataracts are gone. I have 20/25 and 20/20 vision. I am very appreciative of Dr Francis J. clark, M.D.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Francis Clark recently performed cataract surgery on the only eye I can see with. Since I don't have a spare eye, I did extensive research before I asked Dr. Clark to perform my surgery. He was recommended universally by many reliable sources. Thankfully I was able to find him as my result was perfect. His care was the best. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole experience. I give him , his staff, the surgery center the highest ratings.
Kevin A.
Submitted 10/11/19
I am forever grateful to Dr. Clark for finding the cause of my eye pain for many years. This doctor is veru thorough and caring. I am recommending him to everyone.
Mary Helen W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone I encountered today from the front desk and staff were incredibly compassionate and thorough. The entire process took longer than I budgeted time for but I came away thinking I just had the most thorough comprehensive exam of my life. Dr Clark was totally focused on me and gave me a lot of his dedicated time.
Olga D.
Submitted 10/11/19
The most genuinely caring doctor I have ever seen.
Bart W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Gifted surgeon, smart doctor, compassionate caring Eye physician ophthalmologist. What more can you ask for from any doctor taking care of you? Thank you, Dr Clark
Ralph E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Terrific staff, pleasant and friendly. Dr Clark are easy to talk to and answer questions fully.
Jacob W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased. Appt. was on time, staff were all professional and very kind. Great to deal with.
Beth L.
Submitted 10/11/19
My appointment on yesterday was most fulfilling. The staff were professional and efficient . I was in and out in much less time than expected. As always, Dr Clark was very engaged in providing me the very best in the care and examination of my eyes.
Charlie R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great staff and extremely friendly environment. Highly recommended.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was a first time patient this week and it won't be the last. I arrived early and was seen 30 minutes before my arrangement time. Everybody was vigorous and glad to serve me. The Dr. Clark was incredible and everything went smoothly.
Mark D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thanks, this team and doctor are very professional and courteous! Great job.
Glen D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very nice and friendly, we had a short wait
Manuel S.
Submitted 10/09/19
The people were amazing they were able to help me out with everything that I needed to know and made sure that I was satisfied before I left.
Abe O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great teamwork. Efficient, professional and this office is the cleanest Dr’s office that I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend.
Adam S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I chose Dr. Francis James Clark for my cataract surgery. I am so glad I did. He is calm, kind, patient and up to date on new procedures. Dr.Clark will work with you to get your vision to the best it can be. The offices are all well-appointed office space, with room for everyone to move about easily, Their staff is ready to meet your eye care needs, while treating you as an individual.
Eileen K.
Submitted 10/09/19
The doctor went out of his way to accommodate my needs. Really appreciated his kindness. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Miriam W.
Submitted 10/09/19
The staff is super attentive and the practice is run efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised that the wait time was nonexistent. Loved my experience. I will definitely be back and highly recommended the practice
Hillary C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Really took the time to go over my condition. Competent, friendly, and efficient. You couldn't ask for a better eye surgeon.