Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1517 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1517 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Wonderful doctor--kind and empathetic. He did both my parent's cataract surgery and Lasik on both me & my brother. Fabulous job and very pleasant experience for the entire family. I recommend him very highly.
Sammy M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Clark is by far one of the very finest doctor's that I have ever had caring for me. He is so very professional, caring, understanding,dedicated,and nice!! I am so very fortunate to have him as my surgeon,and have highly recommended him many times. He is truly a great asset to Philadelphia.
Yang K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Francis J clark is the best doctor. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for his attention to detail and great mannerism. He makes me feel comfortable at all times. I recommend him 1000% to all my family and friends who need a specialist like him!
Huda S.
Submitted 10/12/19
I am very happy and honored to have such a knowledgeable doctor who is always very patient with answering any questions or concerns I might have! He shows that he cares for his patients and that he is genuinely trying to make them feel at ease at all times!
Jenna F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Clark is pleasant with excellent manners and I never felt rushed and my questions or concerns were always answered.
William P.
Submitted 10/12/19
My experience with Dr Clarke thru the many years under his care have always be a very good one.
Taylor J.
Submitted 10/12/19
I cannot say enough good things about your facility. And especially about Dr. Francis James Clark, M.D. He is the best!
Fran A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Feel very comfortable with Dr. Clark. he is patient, kind and gentle.
Jane B.
Submitted 10/12/19
For anybody contemplating cataract surgery I would strongly recommend an a valuation and opinion with Dr. Francis Clark . Wonderful, ethical surgeon.
Sharon Q.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Clark is simply the best,he finds any problem I have, and has always had a good answer. thank you
Bob T.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Clark is great! He is very kind and patient. He explains things well and you can tell that he really cares about his patients and his work.
Ella R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Clark and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. They explained my condition in terms I could understand and took my questions and concerns to heart and answered thoroughly. I appreciate a doctor and staff with stellar "bedside manner".
Rocky P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Wonderful, caring doctor who saw me without an appointment as an emergency last week when I was unable to get an appointment anywhere. Excellent, excellent care from entire staff. Everyone I encountered, and all the waiting patients spoke so well of Dr Clark. So very thankful.
Stuart L.
Submitted 10/11/19
With a laser, I got my cataract removed, my astigmatism corrected, I could see reading and driving without glasses, and I had my glaucoma repaired with a stent, all accomplished by Dr. Clark with 1 surgery. I couldn't ask a very kind, perfectionist surgeon for better care.
Sally W.
Submitted 10/11/19
A surgeon with a zero ego... Imagine. Awesome surgeon & physician.
Ed W.
Submitted 10/11/19
I left a practice after continued pressure to schedule cataract surgery with very significant Out of my pocket cash upfront when I was seeing well. Saw Dr Clark. Ethical . Honest. No surgery needed. Glad I trusted my intuition. He is a very nice, kind, no ego doctor.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/11/19
I left another practice because I had lost trust in their ability to perform the cataract surgery. You were recommended by friends, From my first visit, I was very impressed with Dr clark...your staff gave me the most extensive eye exam that I have ever had...I felt that I had gone from an antiquated old fashioned practice, to the leading edge of eye care. Both surgeries went well with no side effects...follow up care has been excellent...Dr.Clark get accolades from this patient, and you can be certain that I will recommend Dr Francis James Clark to my companions and family.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/11/19
The kindness, care, and professionalism given by the entire staff and the surgeon, Dr Clark, changed what I thought would be a terrifying experience to a calm and positive experience with an amazing out come.
Susan E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone involved extremely friendly and informative.
Florence J.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was absolutely thrilled with my experience. Dr. Clark was a wonderful surgeon. I had no pain, no problems, and an overall fabulous experience.