Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren D.
Submitted 08/21/21
A friendly, professional health-care team that takes its responsibilities seriously. I've been coming there for over 15 years and consider the treatment and services offered to be exceptional.  Dr Clark is meticulous in his work and ensure that only the best services are supplied. Thank you to everyone who made me feel at ease and cared for.
Rick D.
Submitted 08/21/21
The staff here is really competent, and they go above and above to assure our safety during COVID. Dr. Clark and his staff are excellent. He does a comprehensive examination and monitors for any prospective problems. He's identified a problem that now needs to be dealt with twice. As a result, my vision was saved. The techs are also fantastic at aiding.
Cararact P.
Submitted 08/21/21
I was diagnosed with cataracts three years ago. I took advantage of the chance to browse around and ultimately found Dr. Clark. I'm not sure I could have made a better choice. Dr. Clark and his staff are excellent. Everything was made so simple by them. The day following surgery, I was seeing 20/25. I can't express how nice it is to wake up and see my beautiful wife without having to put on my glasses.
Don T.
Submitted 08/21/21
I can see why Dr Clark is a Philadelphia top doc. I have never had such an extensive thorough Eye exam in my entire life.
Mike L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Clark is the best - knowledgeable, kind, easy to understand.
Steve B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Doc Clark is not only a highly qualified physician, but a great guy with a great "bed side manner" as well!
Heather M.
Submitted 08/20/21
After my long-time ophthalmologist retired, I was eager to see a new one. But, for a visit, I chose Dr. Frances Clarke, and it's safe to say I've found my new eye provider. He was extremely kind, intelligent, and friendly, and he went out of his way to ensure that my needs were addressed.
Dave M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly staff, efficient service a very welcoming atmosphere.
Steph B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Clark is the best. I've been a patient for 20 years and think he's the best. Over the years, I've referred him to a number of others. He's been instrumental in preserving my eyesight in good health, despite the fact that I've had numerous issues.
Thersa W.
Submitted 08/20/21
For years, I've been a patient of Dr. Francis Clark. He not only removed cataracts from both of my eyes, but he is also friendly and understanding of my needs as a deaf person. The office is well-organized, and the employees are informed and courteous. I'm constantly amazed with their speed and quick turnaround, and I never feel rushed or ignored while working with them. He has become the cataract surgeon for multiple deaf groups to which I belong do to his abilities and tremendous sensitivity to our needs of communication. This is quite rare for physicians, unfortunately.
Liz C.
Submitted 08/15/21
I can't say enough about Dr Clark and the his staff. The staff took good care of me after walking in without an appointment. I was pleasantly surprised how efficiently I was seen. Carl J. Warrington, Pa.
Randall L.
Submitted 08/15/21
This is the best doctor I've ever seen. He could give a talk about how to have a good bedside relationship with patients.
Joe D.
Submitted 08/14/21
When I arrived for my appointment, everything went smoothly. I spent very little time in the waiting area; in fact, my whole appointment time was less than an hour. Everyone was aware of the social distance and I felt at ease. Staff is both professional and pleasant. Dr Clark is the best.
Cris M.
Submitted 08/13/21
From the check-in procedure to checking into the office's back end, the personnel and Dr. Clark could not have been more pleasant or efficient. They also performed all of my tests while I was there for my visit. There are no additional charges that are not covered. I'm not exaggerating when I say this is the nicest, most efficient workplace I've ever seen! These guys are incredible.
Rick K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional service with a great personal touch.
Eric T.
Submitted 08/12/21
I've been a Clark patient for ten years, and there aren't enough stars to express how wonderful their office is. When I see Dr. Clark, he takes his time and is never rushed. He's fantastic! The entire staff is courteous, polite, and always willing to assist... Thank you very much.
Pat R.
Submitted 08/12/21
In every regard, this is a fantastic and well-run practice. I've always been pleased with the service, evaluation, and treatment I've received. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my family and me, from the front desk employees to the nursing team to the medical assistants to Dr. Clark.
Adrian L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Clark and his team are fantastic. I underwent cataract surgery and would suggest him to anyone. Only 3 hours after surgery, I'm typing this!
Pablo G.
Submitted 08/08/21
My dog scratched my cornea and I couldn’t see anything and he was able to make time for me ASAP! Very professional, comforting and knowledgeable...I wish every doctor I saw was this awesome!
Jacob G.
Submitted 08/08/21
Everyone was kind friendly caring and Covid conscious.