Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1066 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chel B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I am so pleased with with Dr Clarke. I had a great experience from checking in to the techs and with checking out. The office is extremely clean. The office runs so good. Very organized. Dr. Clark and Dr. Sponberg are very caring and answers all questions and concerns you may have. If you are looking for Eye Doctor’s this is the place to go. You will get a great eye exam with all there high tech machines!. The staff there makes you feel so welcomed and will help you with all the questions you have! I truly recommend Dr Clarke.
Eileen P.
Submitted 11/27/19
I feel extremely fortunate to have found such a professional, compassionate doctor.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Clark and his staff are always very pleasant, explain what they are doing and why.... Have been going there for 3 years now and will continue.
Linda R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Clark and his entire staff were so helpful and knowledgeable that they really reduced my fears and concerns. They gave me plenty of time to think about the combined cataract & glaucoma procedure and ask questions. Dr. Clark is a great surgeon and has a perfect bed side manner and employees are kind, and very competent staff. I would totally recommend him and his practice to anyone with cataract & glaucoma issues. I would recommend a morning appointment as the afternoons get slowed down with emergencies.
Ted P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone in 3 of the office I have been to were professional and pleasant. Not much of a wait for a Dr's office. Dr Clark was very professional and knowledgeable. Put me at ease with the laser procedure to restore my blurry vision. It was amazingly quick & painless.
Matilda S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Clark is the best there is. Very kind and concerned. Does his very best every time I am there. Sympathic and easy to talk to. Highly recommend him to anyone.
Mel H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great doctor. Expert in art of cataract removal and general eye care. He spends an incredible amount of time examining your eyes, and explaining your findings.
Richie E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great experience with Dr Clark. He is a thoughtful, compassionate doctor who really listens and carefully evaluates what a patient has to say.
Jane E.
Submitted 11/26/19
This place is awesome so efficient and everyone is so friendly.
Neil L.
Submitted 11/26/19
All the ladies are very professional and very nice. Dr Clark is very professional as well as informative. He also has a nice disposition.
Helen A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very efficient, very nice staff and the doctor is one of the nicest guys you’ll ever meet. Would not go anywhere else.
Ned R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Clark is awesome. I now am 20/20 in both eyes, and cataracts are gone. With monovision, I am even able to read most text without reading classes. I am so pleased, and definitely recommend him.
Percy U.
Submitted 11/25/19
VERY professional and caring staff who make it a pleasure to be around. They treat you with love and understanding that is far beyond what is normal. They really care about you.
Nicole C.
Submitted 11/25/19
It was a GREAT experience and I woke up the next day being able to see then I have ever been able to see before. The top cataract surgeon in Philadelphia area.
Stella L.
Submitted 11/25/19
The process was very clear and easy. All the employees are great and made everything easy.
Sue D.
Submitted 11/25/19
I worked in healthcare for over 40 years and I learned to be very selective when choosing a physician. I recently had LASIX cataract surgery by Dr. Clark and it was one of the best medical encounters I have ever had. Dr. Clark and his staff are extremely effective in delivering services. They treat their patients with the utmost professionalism, while making you feel like family. Bottom line, the treatment is efficient and I could not be more pleased with my outcomes. I highly recommend the Dr Francis James Clark, Philly Top Doc for many years for treatment of cataracts - you will see the world with renewed clarity and colors are so much brighter. Thank you Dr. Francis and all of the staff that contributed to my “new eyes” - you have truly enriched my life.
Mike D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Francis Clark came highly recommended to me by several physicians. Entire staff was welcoming and patient. Wonderful experience - would definitely recommend. I had 20/20 vision post-op day one after cataract surgery to correct my vision, cataract, astigmatism, and glacoma. The very best.
Anne C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience.. knowledgeable staff. Explained everything and made the whole thing easy.
Mark J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor Francis Clark is a true "physician". He does an excellent eye exam and truly listens to the patient. Probably the best I have ever seen.
Janis B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Francis James Clark has been my ophthalmologist physician for more than 10 years. His manner, keen intelligence, knowledge, and skill make him, in my opinion, a rare find in this age of assembly line medicine. I recommend Dr, Clark and his team with enthusiasm and respect.