Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Sometimes I forget to say thank you for the fantastic care that you give me. You are very special and I REALLY APPRECIATE all the treatments that you performed on me. Thank you very much and I am blessed that you are my doctor. Gene
Patty R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Amazing, knowledgeable Doctor with a fantastic, down to earth personality.
Mel S.
Submitted 06/23/20
This is an incredibly safe practice that has seriously & professionally embraced the importance of patient safety with the pandemic. I was very impressed.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Unbelievable eye doctor and eye surgeon. Dr. Clark has performed miracles on me and family with his cataract surgery.
Joe D.
Submitted 06/22/20
I went to many eye specialists before coming to Dr. Clark. He was the one in particular who recognized what I had and how to treat it. I am thankful. a very nice person
Donna C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Absolutely wonderful staff and Doctor.
Ellen R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional and trustworthy, All of the staff is friendly and very efficient. I would recommend to everyone.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I feel honored to write my thoughts regarding Dr Clark & his staff. I developed shingle to my face & eye and had some trouble finding an office to see me. I called this office and was seen the same day, very promptly. The care given by Dr Clark saved my vision as I was definitely going blind. I am almost back to normal. You won't find a more caring doctor.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/17/20
My visit was great. My appointment was on time and done in a professional manner. All the staff that I encountered made sure that I received the best service available. Thank you. Dr Clark is A+.
Eric N.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Clark is the model of the perfect physician. I give him and his entire staff the highest of recommendations. Besides being very caring he is incredibly focused to deliver awesome care.
Jane E.
Submitted 06/15/20
I am a new patient as of last week. Dr. Clarke has a unique, wonderful rapport with his patients. He is so humble and respectful for an ophthalmologist who is on the cutting edge with quality exams. I never experienced such a detailed, extensive eye exam like his.
Marge R.
Submitted 06/10/20
ice is always professional and courteous. Questions are always answered and the staff truly cares about its patients .
Maryanne T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Clark and his staff are awesome. They are always so nice and informative, every visit has been quick and I've never had to wait more than 15 minutes to be seen. I recommend him to everyone.
Kate J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Clark and his staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Whatever questions I may have are quickly answered and taken care of.
Lance B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Clark is the absolute best. I have 100% trust in him. My sight is excellent after lens replacement surgery with him several months ago. He always shows a dedication to provide the very best in eye care & technology.
Deb T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Clark has an awesome bedside manner. His caring personality rubs off on the entire staff. Everyone is so positive and eager to help. The steps they have taken to insure safety in their office is well appreciated.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Brignola and staff made me feel very safe for my appointment today. With Covid-19 and feeling very uneasy the moment I walked through the door all safety measures were taken. The best Doctor around! Thank you!
Brian E.
Submitted 04/22/20
The waiting room was comfortable, and I was ushered in about 20 minutes after arrival. Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable, took the time to look at my eye & tests, and listened carefully to my eye history. He was very thoughtful about his opinion & treatment. I would come back to Dr Clark again if I have future eye needs. Dr. Clark and his staff are great.
Millie O.
Submitted 04/17/20
I recently had an eye appointment with Dr. Francis Clark in these insane times for a last minute emergency and I was extremely impressed with his level of care and concern.They have an immaculate sterile process. Very state of the art. The wait time was very negligible, I expected a long wait time because I was a work in. Generally speaking I had an incredible involvement with Dr Clark as well as with all the staff that was associated with my visit.
Dawn H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Thank you, so much for your exceptional level of professionalism and your kind, caring conduct during my recent eye emergency. I cannot speak highly enough of how you handle the important job you do. You will be seeing all of my family & friends for future eye care.