Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Many thanks to the expertise of Dr Clark he performed cataract surgery on my only seeing eye. Besides being an expert, his kind demeanor floes with his bedside manner.
Arlene L.
Submitted 08/11/20
I highly recommend Dr. Clark for any eye procedures. I have had several. He is the greatest and has amazing staff also. I'm so grateful for you changing my sight to see clear.crisp vision again. Thank you thank you all.
Ben T.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had a great experience, and best of all my vision is now perfect. Wonderful staff, everyone is very friendly and helpful. They took their time during appointments so I did not feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr Clark and his several convenient offices.
Taylor N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone in the office is helpful. Dr Clark is wonderful to work with. Would highly recommend his practice to anyone. The lady@ the front door checking temperature, Jenn, appears to have a bad attitude., maybe a bad day for her. All others were spectacular.
Andi B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great folks at this eye center.
Dave E.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent fast service today.
Emma R.
Submitted 08/10/20
He is kind and considerate and the best Dr I have ever had. He is awesome and I can't praise him enough.
Mark L.
Submitted 08/10/20
I've been seeing Dr. clark for about 5 years. He is meticulous in his evaluations and a delightful person too. My 2 cataract surgeries were flawless procedure. He's always available for a call, email or text. I would trust him with my life, not just my vision.
Barb E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Clark is a genius with a charming bedside manner too. I highly recommend.
Terry W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Amazing experience. Was referred by a friend, needed immediate attention, they got me in same day and took care of me. The care by all was wonderful, Dr Clark is professional, skilled, & thorough. The cautionary safety measures in place for patient covid safety was very inspiring. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend them.
Dennis S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Super great experience from a great staff especially a wonderful doctor. I can see better now than I did 50 years ago. Thanks again Dr Clarke you are the best.
Chris E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Clark is a very caring person which is evident by the respect shown by his surgical room staff. They highly praise him and are proud to be working with him. That makes my stay there very comfortable.
Stan B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Clark and the medical & surgical staff were caring, competent, professional, thorough, etc. I'm so thankful that Dr. Clark was my doctor for my cataract surgeries.
Betty J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Clark gave excellent care during my cataract surgery. Thanks,
Reba P.
Submitted 08/10/20
I am thankful for Dr. Clark every day. He has corrected a myriad of eye problems for me over many years. I currently have 20/15 vision. Without Dr. Clark's excellent care, my senior years would not have been as enjoyable as they are. 83 years old, and I never again will need glasses.
Dale R.
Submitted 08/09/20
I feel that Dr Clarki has given me the very best possible care - highly recommend.
Judy T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Clark was very professional, polite and thorough. He answered questions and did not make me feel rushed. I'm very satisfied and will continue to be a patient of his.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Clark is a first rate opthamologist. He is both efficient, patient, and helpful in answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend him.
Dana T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Clark is a brilliant physician, who takes the time with his patients to explain in detail, the conditions of the eye.
Gail R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Clarke did an excellent job for me. My eyes are now cataract-free and he was able to preserve my lasik. Very committed to the well-being of his patients and willing to answer questions.