Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

300 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Clark is an amazing clinician. I had been walking around for several months with problems with occasional double vision. I sawyer doctors, neurologist, family doc, chiropractor. Finally saw Dr Clark and he immediately diagnosed Myasthenis Gravis. I am on the right medication and my double vision is totally gone. In addition I have so much more energy.
Marty M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great experience. No slick marketing trying to upsell you like other practices. Very professional and caring, Just basic, quality medical are for your eyes. Dr Clark is a blessing, a godsend, a gem.
Joe L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Clark saved my eyesight. I now have almost perfect vision. I did not realize that I was almost blind in one eye and Dr. Clark was able to catch this problem for me and save my eyesight.
Keith R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Clarke and staff are the most personable and knowledgeable I have ever had. My vision is excellent now. Thank you All
Paul K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Kind, patient, and willing to take the time I need to help me. Wonderful Experience.
John K.
Submitted 07/11/19
great bedside manner, great staff, excellent care. would definitely use again
Skip J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome staff with newest technology including eye mapping...awesome stuff. Very great and knowledgeable doctor. I left feeling I just had the best eye exam of my life. Dr Clark is so very pleasant.
Andrew F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The level of service was beyond my expectations. I commend and appreciate everyone at Dr Clark's eye practice for a pleasant experience.
Dan H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Clark and his staff are most effective and knowledgeable. I am very favorably impressed with my treatment in all respects.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was seen the same day as an emergency.Dr Clark was wonderful, as well as his entire staff. What a nice group of people. I will be bringing my entire family here for now on.
Pam K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very pleased with Dr Clark. He always spends plenty time answering questions. He's very knowledgeable, speaks professionally, confidently. and always compassionately. I had cataract surgery---excellent results. He has such a nice way about him not seen today with doctors.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/10/19
I recently switched to this office after a terrible experience with another. Amazingly, the experience with this practice was absulutely superior from the attitude of the staff to the results of laser surgery for my cataracts. I give the entire office your highest rating! Dr. Clark is a true gem!
Cory C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Dr. Francis J Clark is very knowledgeable and patiently explains everything. He values my exam and time with him more than any doctor I have seen. Does not seem to overbook and my wait time was minimal. Would highly recommend him, his office, his staff
Gloria K.
Submitted 07/10/19
The kindest of doctors The care and kindness of Dr Clark and staff toward my parents is unheralded and unfortunately not seen anywhere else. They both suffer from dementia but are treated with the dignity and the personal care that they deserve.
Connie R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great organization. Friendly staff and physicians. First time visit. My appointment was with Dr Francis Clark. Received an insightful educational information of the eyes. This I loved. Very caring Dr and staff. Thank you. He has the kind demeanor of a saint.
Steve Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
Changed my life at 75 years old. I regret waiting so long to get my cataract surgery done. Dr. Clark and his group are amazing. I have been wearing glasses since 2nd grade, Sister Mary Richards yelling at me not knowing I couldn't see the board. My coke bottle glasses are gone forever. I will be referring everyone I know.Ÿ˜Ž Kind beyond words!
Dana T.
Submitted 07/09/19
My Top Doc for last 20 yrs. is Philly Top Doc once again. Congratulations Francis James Clark.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nice combination of great bedside manner with excellent clinical skills with confident humbleness. Wonderful all around.
Tom S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Clark fully answered all my questions in an unhurried manner which was refreshing. He actually listened to me. Very rare these days with any physician.
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Clarke is both highly professional and very approachable. He conveys information in a clear manner and is always listening to me.