Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1343 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stan A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Incredible work on both eyes. Professional, knowledgeable, and personable. A rare find - my highest recommendation.
Helen C.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had an excellent experience today. Everyone was so good to me. I was in and out very fast. They gave me a thorough exam and it was great. I highly recommend Dr Clark. He treated me like a friend. I will go to no one else.
Edna H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Clarks is excellent. He truly cares about each patient and their overall health. He is always willing to spend the time to make sure my vision is the best it can be and I understand any tests results. The office was clean and I felt safe there even during a pandemic.
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and trustworthy, All of the staff is friendly and very efficient. I would recommend to everyone the excellent care of Dr Clark
Brad J.
Submitted 07/07/20
All staff members are very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. They are a first class group
Martin J.
Submitted 07/06/20
Have gone to Dr Clark for years. This office is always so friendly. Had an issue with my left eye and they fit me in within an hour of my calling for an appointment. Can’t get much better than that.
Philip H.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was our first time going, and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very nice, friendly and caring, and the doctor was very patient. We would definitely recommend this place to others.
Pauline C.
Submitted 07/06/20
My appointment was on time and done in a professional manner. All the staff that I encountered made sure that I received the best service available. Thank you
Bernie M.
Submitted 07/06/20
World class DR. & medical practice. I experienced the most state of the art in eye care & patient encounter with Doc Clark.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/06/20
My experience was great. Dr. Clark was great and his staff is the best. The results from the cataract surgery are terrific - really much better than anticipated. My thanks to everyone in making this a seamless experience, from initial exam to final results.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 07/06/20
The staff is so friendly and professional. They called me prior to my appointment and on the day of appt. I am given an excellent service by the Dr Clark everytime I come. Thank you so much and I will recommend to all.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Having been in Francis Clark's care for more than 25 years, I can attest to his outstandig care. He is fully engaged, reassuring, expert and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone in need of eye care or surgery. My recent exam during this pandemic was awe-inspiring to the degree the office takes patient care safety & efficiency.
Bob B.
Submitted 07/06/20
My experience was amazing. With only one eye to see with , Dr. Clark gave me back my vision. His staff is very understanding and very helpful in all my questions. Thank you for helping me! You are very awesome Dr. Clark
Donald S.
Submitted 07/06/20
I can see again for the first time in 75 years without glasses. The people here are tremendous. Dr Clark is an awesome doctor and eye surgeon.
Tony P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Felt in good care immediately. Calm and cool, helped me feel relax and at ease going into my first ever surgery. Will recommend to family and friends. Calm, cool, and connected physician.
Merry J.
Submitted 07/01/20
The office runs very efficient. All personnel are pleasant and easy to deal with. Dr. Clark always explains everything in a clear, easy to understand manner.
Kevin L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Staff is always courteous. Prompt in and out Dr. Clark is the ultimate professional.
Jerry W.
Submitted 07/01/20
I always feel that Dr. Clark is very interested in my problems. His exams are thorough, he explains things, and answers my questions. The support staff are friendly and professional.
Georgia J.
Submitted 06/29/20
The best place I have ever been for vision. Great people and fixed my total blindness. I love him.
Terry L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Just have every single best comment about my ophthalmologist Dr Clark He has been my ophthalmologist for recent years, and I'm extremely content with way he handles his patient. He is educated and clever, kind. Much thanks to you so much, Dr Clark.