Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1481 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1481 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey R.
Submitted 08/17/20
I think Dr. Clark is the best eye Dr. I have ever had. He is very professional and perfect in every way. I wouldn’t even consider any other eye Doctor. He is truly the best.
Larry J.
Submitted 08/16/20
As always, excellent customer service. The entire office staff are friendly and so helpful. Dr. Francis Jay Clark is so knowledgeable , and I can tell that he truly cares about his patients and their vision. I will not trust my eyes with anyone else.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Always a pleasant experience with a Dr Clark. Timely, friendly, professional. thanks to everyone in the office.
Glen T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Words cannot express our gratitude and love for Dr Clark and staff.
Katie W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic result, nothing short of life-changing.
Gary E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Amazing service and amazing people, keeping us safe during the Corona crisis. Dr Clark has been amazing and I can’t recommend him enough.
Ted M.
Submitted 08/14/20
All staff friendly and welcoming with no hard up selling. Fast and efficient from first consultation to post operative. Surgery was as stress free as could possibly be and best of all I can see properly again. I would highly recommend them.
Joe B.
Submitted 08/14/20
He has has very strong emphatic skills and a natural warm and friendly manner.
Joan K.
Submitted 08/14/20
If you are struggling to find an excellent eye specialist, I would not hesitate in recommending Dr Clark. A perfect combination of excellent customer service, kindness and expertise.
Paris J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Extremely patient explained everything and professional.
Pedro S.
Submitted 08/14/20
What a caring physician. He is great.
Eddie G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Clark and his staff could not have been more professional, and I couldn't have felt more relaxed. From my very first visit, through surgery, and even with my follow-up visit, the staff and doctor were so helpful and reassuring. I always felt confident in their knowledge and advice.
Ted S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I'm very pleased with the results of my droopy eyelid surgery with Dr. Clark . I've had no problems and I'm healing nicely.
Steph J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very informative and professional. He truly connects with his patients and loves his job. He is definitely top tier.
Okey D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always a valuable and helpful experience when returning to Dr. Clark's care. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Clark and his team. Keep up the great work.
Greg M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Best dr I’ve ever had. Been a patient of his over 10 years. I wouldn’t even consider switching doctors.
Carl R.
Submitted 08/13/20
He is very professional, nice, welcoming, informative! Everything you could ever want in a doctor.
Kyle D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Clark has an excellent bedside manner and took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I could not have asked for a better doctor and I feel so lucky to have him to help me with my eyes.
Erin H.
Submitted 08/13/20
I have seen Dr. Clarke several times now. Each time, he has been thorough and helpful. He is a great listener who can quickly get to the root of any issue. Highly recommended. My review is triggered by my most recent visit with an emergent eye problem. I was seen with essentially no wait, very efficiently, and under what I can only describe as a protective bubble from covid virus. They are doing an excellent job.
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very happy with my care from Dr. Clark. I highly recommend this office and this physician.