Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

300 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 07/13/19
The service and professional expertise at Dr Francis Clark far surpasses any that I have ever experienced. Cataract removal surgery by Dr Clark was a far better medical experience than what I had previously experienced when I lived in another state. I highly recommend this business to anyone needing eye care. The employees are caring as well as professional. They all listen to you and work together to meet your needs.
Pat C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Best Eye Group I have ever experienced. Dr. Clark is so thorough. I’m 75 years of age and have been going to Opthamalogist for eye exams since in my early 20’s. I’ve had cataract surgery in both eyes back in 2003 in Philadelphia. I have my eye exam every year. Until I started going to Dr Clark I never knew that I had 2 freckles behind my eye that requires watching. Also that I have retinal wrinkles on both eyes that also needs checking once a year. Both of these findings were discovered by Dr Clark on my first exam with him. I had never heard of this because none of the doctors that I have gone to use this technology. I have always gone to large reputable practices that claimed to use the latest technology, however they did not.
Laura T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Clark and his staff are awesome. They are professional, caring and thorough. They take the time to make sure you understand everything and answer questions. You know without a doubt that you're in good hands with Dr. Clark.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Staff is very friendly and understanding. The doctors always listen to my concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr Clark to all.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/13/19
My experience was great. Dr. Francis Clark was great and his staff is the best. The results from the cataract surgery are terrific - really much better than anticipated. My thanks to everyone in making this a seamless experience, from initial exam to final results
Connie S.
Submitted 07/12/19
He's vert professional yet very considerate, caring and knowledgeable about his work. Every time I visited him, he assured me everything is going great and kinda reached to that conclusion after thoroughly examining my eyes. He understood my concerns related to my other medicines' probability of affecting my vision. Only Eye doctor to look at my entire medical situation. You are not just another patient with Dr Clark.
Ted J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Clark, Anthony, Lauren( so sweet & upbeat) and the rest of the staff are so awesome! They really care about their patients and give options when available. Best of all, they stay on schedule! I rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes and that is worth its weight in gold for me.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was my first time here. Dr. Fran J. Clark, M.D. and his staff treated we very well. He took the time to sit down and discuss the results of my exam with me where I could understand. Thank you guys for a very great first impression! Sebastion, the 1st eye doctor I saw was just incredible. Brianna, the nurse... the best. I am just so very pleased. The front desk... so very nice and professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Awesome doctor, surgeon, person.
Eric R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great eye surgeon and very kind doctor. Always available. Excellent staff.
Kevin G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Without a doubt, the best eye doctor and surgeon I have ever seen.
Marta L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very comforting to me and my elderly parents. He is so incredibly patient with both parents who require a lot of handholding due to issues with dementia. Great bedside manner and explained everything very clearly. I definitely recommend him.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Please accept my sincerest thanks. Leading up to, during, and following my procedure, I was impressed with the high level of service and professionalism extended to me by you and your staff. This, joined with your ability and dedication, made me comfortable through the entire cataract surgery process. I am very pleased with the result, and you have my highest recommendation. All the best to you, Dr Clark.
Debbie J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wills Eye recommended, Abington recommended, Doylestown recommended, Phoenixville recommended, Einstein recommended, Jefferson (Kimmell? recommended), Landsale Surgery recommended, Blue Bell surgery Center Recommended. Awesome cataract surgeon. I recommend!!
John T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Totally awesome. "I will be back".
Joel T.
Submitted 07/11/19
A maestro for eye surgery. I did my research for over a year. For basic eye care I will go elsewhere as wait can be long. Heading back to Francis James Clark for real eye problems!!
Raheema Yassin L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Clark saved my life. I fell most docs ignore me cause of discrimination and bias. Found Dr Clark who listened and cared and did very extensive testin and sent me immediatly to Will Eye in Philadelphia. They say he saved me. Thank you to you.
Tammy D.
Submitted 07/11/19
I was just recently discharged from Doylestown Hospital after a very frustrating stay. Dr Frances Clark saw me at midnight Sunday, insisting I was at risk for a stroke and would not let me leave without a carotid study of my carotid artery in my neck. They were sending me home. I was ready to have a stroke according to the results, surgery next day. I am good as gold now. I owe my life to this wonderful doctor. He is a damn good doctor. He must have amazing training.
Joe H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome...Philly Top Doc, once again! He bailed me out on many occasions. Saved me from an unnecessary cataract surgery 10 yrs ago... I still have the cataract and see 20/20. Very honest, down to earth, humble doctor ( an oxymoron).
Donna D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Clark is the very best. He fixed my cataracts, astigmatisms, near sightedness, farsightedness, glaucoma, floaters, and dry eyes all with 1 single surgical procedure. He is on the cutting edge with all that can be done with cataract technology. I love the staff at his office and Wille Eye Center Warminster. I thank my son @ Alcon who recommenced this doctor to me.