Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

124 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vince R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Wow, I never knew the eye could be examined to such an extent as I experienced with Dr Francis Clark on my first ever exam with him. Never had this kind of exam with many eye doctors over 50 years of exams. The time he spent with me going over the results of testing was incredible, and he did it in such a kind, interested way. This guy is a true definition of a "doctor".
Daniel E.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr.Corcoran completed a thorough exam. He answered my questions and showed images of the eye. I am very pleased with the eye exam.
Leslie L.
Submitted 05/18/19
I always feel confident about my visits with Dr Kanoff. Highly recommend him to anyone.
Doloris J.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Francis Clark- my all time favorite doctor. Over the top thorough, with amazing attention to detail. Very advanced technology in his offices as I have been to several.
Ted S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Clark is the complete professional in every aspect. His cataract procedures have made a huge difference in my life now that I don't have to fiddle with glasses for anything as he corrected the reading vision also. His staff is as caring as he. Advice for new patient, the Springhouse office has better parking.
Hope S.
Submitted 05/17/19
I am so indebted to Dr Clark as I live in Florida, have never seen him, but called me at the request of Mom, a long time patient. Had strange episodes of a curtain vision. Doctor here said dry eye, stress, imagined. Spoke to Dr Clark by phone, immediately sent me to Emergency Room, and guided my care. I discovered I had a congenital Hole in my heart throwing blood clots to eye and brain. I understand he saved my life. The crazy number of calls to docs here and to me was just majestic and stunning,
Betsy C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark bedside way is fantastic. He is empathetic, and sets aside the effort to converse with you and treats you as though you were family. Best specialist I have had... Keep doing awesome work. Betsy C., Ambler,Pa.
Bob O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Appointments are always a pleasure with Dr. Brignola. He is personable and genuinely cares about his patients.
Pat R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thankfully I saw Dr Clark for a second opinion for the need for cataract surgery for both eyes. A previous ophthalmologist expressed an immediate need for surgery. Clark reassured that the cataracts were small and surgery is elective. I found myself a new ophthalmologist.
Mchael S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Clark is one of the kindest, nicest doctors we have ever met. He has done lasik surgery on our son and cataract surgery on myself and my husband, all with excellent results. Our family would recommend him to anyone
Peter S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Francis Clark has always exceeded my expectations. 3 generations of my family have been seeing him for 25+ years. He is always available, often calling late at night and on the evenings. He is the rare combination of a smart doctor with a very caring manner. His surgical skills are outstanding
Linda M.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a good experience from start to finish. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Clark is a great doctor. He's very warm, friendly, mild mannered and patient. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed. I'm glad I found him and will recommend him to my friends.
Jack B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark is just awesome!
Bob B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Short Wait comprehensive exam
Stuart R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Best decision I ever made was switching to this practice and Dr Clark. He treats you with such compassion and actually cares about you on a basic human level. He feels like family to me, and I like my family!
Rob A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Clark is a wonderful caring doctor. He is also a very decent, ethical man. He has gone out of his way for me on many occasions in last 20 years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Clark is the best He is a kind, caring, brilliant doctor . His staff is wonderful . Don’t hesitate to make an appointment.
Rick H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always a great experience, extremely professional, always on time and takes time to explain changes that are occurring. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye Dr.
Ted W.
Submitted 05/16/19
You won't locate a more caring, smart, gifted eye surgeon that Dr. Clark. My entire household and I have been seeing him for 20 years, three generations of my family. He is an excellent surgeon, with a exceptional bedside caring manner.
Sharon V.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a great experience. I waited a few minutes at most. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Corcoran was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He discussed my test results, which were good, answered my questions and told me when I needed to schedule a follow up appointment. Overall, the service and care I received was excellent.