Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1066 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff N.
Submitted 12/01/19
Happy to recommend Dr Clark who performed a true miracle with cataract surgery on my only eye. He exudes confidence, compassion, and complete attention when he cares for you.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/01/19
Everyone in the office is awesome. Drs and staff always plesent.
Rory M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I had a very positive experience with all of the staff at this office.
Tony R.
Submitted 11/30/19
Love the personal service and attention I receive when I come here. A true standout in medical offices.
Tim S.
Submitted 11/30/19
In and out with ease, checked on my eye problem, did advanced testing in under 30 minutes. Friendly faces, great nurse staff and Dr. Clark is great.
Jake K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Clark is extremely personable, and takes his time speaking with you, giving no sense of urgency to move on to the next patient. I have been happy with my experience both of 2 times I've visited the practice.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Clark is a very skilled physician and a fine caring gentleman. He is thorough with his pre and post operative exams and maintains a strong personal interest in the quality and success of his work. I am blessed to have had him as my eye surgeon.
Beth I.
Submitted 11/30/19
Not only am I very happy with Dr. Clark, I am also very happy with the customer service provided by all staff members at all of his offices. Across the board all are wonderful.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/30/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Clark's care, communication, and surgical results. He is an awesome doctor, surgeon, individual.
Russell G.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very good doctor on time mostly If you snag a early morning appointment. Great bedside manners. Dr Clark is so very kind and chill... He never rushes me and has an incredible memory.
Terrence M.
Submitted 11/29/19
have been a patient of Dr. Clark for over 10 years. Every single time I have been in the office I have felt welcomed, appreciated, and leave feeling like I have been in presence of people who know their stuff. And they will treat you like you are the most important person on the planet. I will always be their number one fan.
Gina F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Performed cataract surgery both eyes with excellent results. One of the most efficient and satisfying experiences I have had in the health care.
Drew A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I have always been impressed with Dr. Clark and the staff at all of his offices. They are consistently professionals that treat the patients with respect, and kindness.
Lee B.
Submitted 11/28/19
My first experience with Dr. Clark was for cataract surgery. I have been his patient ever since. I found him by word of mouth and am always pleased to recommend him to others.
Stuart G.
Submitted 11/28/19
This first office visit is the best I've ever had at any doc office. Everything is state of the art from check-in to check-out. It was a pleasure for me to realize that Dr. Clark had actually studied all the prepaperwork and my previous records before going into my room. Very impressive professional.
Grant R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Doc Ckark is the very best. He takes his time to answer all questions and really listens to you when you’re expressing your concerns. He also does a great job displaying his knowledge which makes me so comfortable being his patient. It is wonderful to have a provider that you can trust. Also the front staff is so always so nice and friendly when I am in office. Top level medical practice.
Erica T.
Submitted 11/28/19
I am deeply grateful to Dr Clark for opening his office last night to see me as I am in Blue Bell with family for Thanksgiving. I scratched my cornea and had to find someone. Dr Clark was amazingly kind. I awoke today with very little remaining pain and can enjoy Thanksgiving with my family. Erica Taylor. Austin, Texas
Harry T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Had a great experience with Dr Clark. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a caring, personable, and experienced ophthalmologist. Extraordinary office, wonderful staff.
Tracey R.
Submitted 11/27/19
I just want to say thank you to Doctor Clark for giving me my vision back. I just had cataract surgery in both eyes and with the Symfont multifocal lens. I now have 20/20 vision. My vision had gotten so bad that glasses were not working, which caused me to not be able to drive at night. I stopped driving at night 8 months ago because of the cataracts and my fear of having the surgery. Dr Calrk put all my fears to rest and changed my quality of life. I’m back to driving at nighttime without a problem and I’m able read without glasses. I would like to let everyone know that reads this that the surgery is a breeze. From the wonderful office staff, to the hospital staff- they all were the best and made this a pleasant experience. Thank you again Doctor Calrk. This procedure and type of lens used have been life changing.
Anne B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Many appointments available. Wait time for a scheduled appointment is about 10 minutes. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Cleark takes his time for the examination. He welcomes any questions you may have. Definitely recommend this physician.