Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2000 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2000 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc H.
Submitted 07/07/22
First time seeing him and went over results and took time to explain processes and answer questions. He seems very caring and committed to be a great doctor.
Ilona C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Patricia Martinez was very professional and thorough with her explanations. I did not feel rushed at all. I definitely would recommend this office to my friends and family.
Very Happy P.
Submitted 07/03/22
The very first doctor who paid attention to me was Dr. Clark. His treatment was successful after 20 years of suffering. After almost a week, I no longer have dry eyes. When compared to the other people I observed, he is extremely modest and caring. He spent a lot of time with me and gave me a thorough exam.
Pat F.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr Clark came out late last night to remove a piece of metal from my eye from working on my car. I am still waiting for my own eye docter to call me back. I will be switching my whole family to Dr Clark.
Howard P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very honest and offers the best technology in cataract surgery . The ORA technology Dr Clark used on my eye gave me both my distance and reading vision. My only regret is he didn’t do my 1st eye. This is a disappointment as the 1st eye needs glasses for everything.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/28/22
The physician is first-rate. Because he fixed a botched cataract surgery performed by another doctor, I will recommend him to everyone. I wished I had known about him before to my most recent procedure. Excellent staff and office, A+
Ted L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Lindsey---the best and most thorough eye doctor ever..and I have been to many over 70+ years.
John S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Routine eye exams often become less routine as I get older. When I visit Dr. Barouh I don't feel like I am just goingtoseethedoctor but I feel like I am going to meet a trusted and caring friend. Not only is she highly skilled in her eye care abilities but her patient care talents are exceptional.
Sandy D.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Clark is an amazing clinician, with medical insight I have never seen. He found a rare condition in my husband's eyes that was missed by Wills Eye and 3 other eye doctors. Jack was started on steroids and felt better in 2 days, now is back to normal.
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/16/22
This setting is incredible! I've never had a doctor who has been so supportive of my anxiety and eye tension! This is the place to go if you're terrified of going to the eye doctor. As someone who works in the mental health field, I offer this place five stars. Dr. Clark is completely dedicated to giving the best eye care possible. I believe I've made a new friend in addition to a new eye doctor.
Jane R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Clark has helped me more than just my eyes. He is the most caring of souls.
Neil R.
Submitted 06/10/22
A really great experience being the 1st time to Dr Clark. Making an appointment was easy, all the staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Clark was amazing. I got in and out quickly but didn't feel rushed out. I really look forward to developing a long term relationship with this practice.
Albert S.
Submitted 06/10/22
I've seen Dr. Barouh for many years and have always been extremely satisfied and impressed with her professionalism, thoroughness, efficiency, and pleasant demeanor. The way she conducts an exam and communicates clear and frank information instills confidence and you feel welcome and cared for. The results have always been superb. Highest recommendation IMHO.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great for taking care of my eyes, wonderful for my mental well being as he is always so kind to me.
Sue E.
Submitted 06/05/22
I have to say I have never been to a more caring physician as him, I am delighted to switch to his care.
Eric R.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Clark and his entire crew deserve a huge thank you. The entire experience was fantastic, and the results have impacted all aspect of my life, including work, family, and sports/leisure. Dr. Clark and his colleagues delivered exactly what had been stated on the first day, with a very personal touch. In today's world, a first-class experience is tough to come by. I would not hesitate to suggest Dr. Clark to anyone. Again, thank you, and congrats to everyone on a job well done.
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Clark is the nicest doctor I've ever met. Over the weekend, he saw me for an eye injury without having seen me before. My own doctor, who was down the shore, advised me to go to Wills Eye. Thankfully, my brother knew Dr. Clark, and he agreed to see me twice over the weekend. He's a fantastic doctor.
Mary Anne A.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Clark was exceptional in his manner and knowledge. Very happy I found him.
Wendy W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Clark is one of the nicest doctors you'll ever meet. I give him and his crew an A+.
Edmund D.
Submitted 05/19/22
waiting was minimal,procedures were done quickly and proficiently ,visit was was done in a professional manner [excelent]