Starting November 1st, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at 1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1887 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1887 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Well organized practice. Really like the staff, particularly Dr Clarke
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Clark made me feel completely at ease during my eyelid surgery. When the treatment was scheduled, he explained everything to the patient and then spoke in a soothing tone during the procedure. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The soothing music played during the surgery was quite relaxing.
Fred D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Francis Clark is not only professional but, is friendly, has a great sense of humor, and explains things in details you can understand. His staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend “seeing” him!
Jane T.
Submitted 09/03/21
From the front desk to the nurse who takes you back and performs the testing, everyone is pleasant. As predicted, in and out in a flash. Dr. Clark is excellent at explaining what he is going to perform and ensuring that you understand everything. I strongly advise them.
Matilda S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone we encountered was extremely pleasant and helpful. There is a general sense that everyone there enjoys their work and enjoys assisting their patients. I've traveled to a lot of places in the past, and I've finally found one that I'll go to every year. Dr. Clark provided excellent care.
Johnny T.
Submitted 08/31/21
My doctor, Dr Clark and the rest of the staff were fantastic. They took their time to explain everything and seemed to genuinely care. Because of their friendliness and professionalism, I would recommend this office over any other.
Deb W.
Submitted 08/31/21
When it comes to my eyes, I am a very nervous patient because I lost one as a child due to an injury. I'm a nervous freak when it comes to eye appointments, so I went to see Dr. Francis Clark last week and felt like I'd died and gone to Heaven since he was so nice and kind. I had a lot of questions, and for the first time in my life, I saw a Dr. who was willing to speak to me as a human being and answer all of them. He also provided me with information on my eyes that I had never received from any other eye doctor. I've never felt so at ease and satisfied after a doctor's visit. I hope that by writing this review, others will be able to find this wonderful doctor.
Jake M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Every step of the way, it was a first-class experience. The service and punctuality were excellent from my exam through my visit with Dr. Clark. Doctor Clark and his office come highly recommended from me.
Helen A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Spring House's Dr. Clark Ophthalmology was fantastic! To cut down on in-person time, they pre-screened me over the phone for updates on my medications and medical history. The CDC Covid recommended measures were followed impeccable . In the office, there was very little downtime. Everyone was courteous and conscientious. This is one of my favorite medical experiences.
Jacob I.
Submitted 08/25/21
At every turn, Dr. Clark was exactly what you'd want if you had an eye problem. He knew what he was talking about, properly described the medical issues, and listened to and addressed my worries. He was one of several physicians I spoke with and ultimately chose. He put together a fantastic team that accomplished an outstanding job.
Joel D.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been to 3 of their offices in last several months. I can't tell all how appreciative I am of their continued practice for Covid safety as my husband died from Covid19. They are on truly on top of their game. Dr Francis James Clark is a true gift.
Shelly L.
Submitted 08/24/21
awsome wonderful doctor. best i have ever had. Dr. Clark really cares about his patients
Tony L.
Submitted 08/24/21
The office staff is one of the friendliest, most helpful groups of people I've ever had the pleasure of working with, in addition to their professionalism. Dr. C. was really thorough and pleasant. The entire time I was there, I felt as if I was important to everyone.
John K.
Submitted 08/24/21
In and out in less than an hour even though I was an emergency..very friendly and professional. Great service. Love that place. Dr Clark is the very best!
Joan S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Clark is a very thorough and kind physician. He listens and seems to really care about his patients. He has my trust. That’s a big deal to me.
Sandra Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Office very nice and clean. Very professional staff and Dr Clark does a great job. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Ted C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Clark is understanding and sympathetic. He is very approachable and ensures that all of your questions and concerns are answered. I wouldn't go to anyone else for my vision problems.
Mike M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Couldn't ask for any one better. Been a patient for over twelve years. Highly recommend.
Amy J.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Clark seemed to be paying close attention to me. He made me feel immensely supported and in control of my treatment options. I can't say enough about his professionalism, understanding, and the manner in which he handled the visit.
Gina T.
Submitted 08/21/21
I came in for my appointment here a few days ago and was blown away.  I have a lot of anxiety around physicians and was not looking forward to this appointment at all, but they put me at ease right away, and dare I say, I really enjoyed it. Dr. Clark, as well as the entire staff, were really friendly and helpful, and I'm so glad I went here.