Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/21/20
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Clark is a very pleasant man. Everyone was very informative and professional.
Heidi E.
Submitted 02/21/20
He's very caring and provides lots of information. The staff is very warm and inviting.
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Clark demeanor was great, very personable, and gave great answers I required, would recommend him highly.
Mel D.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was there for a second opinion on need for cataract surgery, he answered all my questions and fully explained my situation. I decided to continue seeing Dr. Clark on a regular basis. As advised, I am not having cataract surgery. Dr Clark...you are the best!
Vicki E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Clark is awesome. He is kind, gentle and informative. I have had cataract surgery that he performed and highly recommend him. His staff is pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. The best.
Pastor H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I can't say enough about the positive experience with Dr Clark. Dr. Clark and his entire staff was great. The results of my cataract removal was amazing.
Rev M.
Submitted 02/19/20
best eye doctor in all Philly. Associates are excellent as well.
Jack D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very happy with Dr Francis James Clark . He performed cataract surgery on both eyes and took the time to listen to my specific needs and repeat different tests until he was satisfied that everything was correct. His staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I will be making an appointment for for my wife with Dr Clark in the near future.
Joe C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I felt comfortable, relaxed, and happy with my experience with this Dr.
Jenna V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent professional experience from Dr. Clark and his support staff. Will highly recommend him to my friends and family. Look forward to my next visit. Jenna V. North Wales, Pa.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Clark and everyone on his staff are the most professional, courteous, friendly, soothing and effective and efficient around. Look no further for your eye care needs, you've found the best. I am 97 and have been coming to Dr Clark for over 30 years.
Harry S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Clark impressed me very greatly. At 87 , I have seen a lot of doctors and I can honestly say, he is the best I have ever met.
John K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Clark is the best. I have been a patient for a while, and have always had positive experiences with my visits. Everyone in the office is pleasant, friendly and always helpful. I always recommend Dr Francis Clark whenever the opportunity arises.
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I am delighted with my cataract surgery! I could not have asked for it to have gone any better.
Will D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Clark has always offered me the best of care. I was wearing glasses until my cataract surgery and no longer need them for distance. He has always been professional and friendly.
Ivy L.
Submitted 02/14/20
He was so concerned for me he called me at home after the surgery. Super nice doctor.
Margox Z.
Submitted 02/14/20
My cataract surgery was life changing. After having to wear glasses since age 5, I am glasses free. Dr. Clark did a fantastic job. I previously had lasik which made the surgery more complicated. Dr. Clark and his team dialed in my prescription perfectly. Fantastic doctor and staff. I cannot recommend his practice more highly.
Chas B.
Submitted 02/14/20
The total experience was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful, the procedure was painless and quick, and Dr. Fran James Clark, M.D. was terrific.
Steve B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Francis J. Clark is the best doctor. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for his attention to detail and great mannerism. He makes me feel comfortable at all times. I recommend him 1000% to all my family and friends who need a specialist like him!
Summer D.
Submitted 02/13/20
I would highly recommend dr. Francis Clark to anyone, friend or family. He is very thorough and has a great staff and up to to date equipment. He was very clear in explaining my medical situation. The procedure was much easier than I had anticipated. I have been very impressed with the entire procedure. I am looking forward to having the other eye done.