Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1929 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1929 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor E.
Submitted 01/16/22
I found a caring, compassionate and understanding ophthalmologist at Dr. Clark's office. They made me feel completely comfortable. If you need an eye doctor, don't hesitate to contact them.
Terry K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Thank you for making a difference in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincerity, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement. Thank you so very much for looking after me and being so capable at what you do. I appreciate you every day of my life.
Carol R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Your kindness, sincerity, and care make everything better and are a great encouragement. Thank you so much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do.
Willis D.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have been coming to Dr Clark’s practice for many years. My appointment with Dr Martinez for the first time was as professional, educational and efficient as I have always received, enjoyed and felt comfortable with at this office. She is a great representative of this practice.
Jess C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Finding a good doctor has been a struggle, but I finally found Dr. Clark after a few bad experiences. He took his time to explain everything, and he actually seemed to care. The nurse and wait staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Marie D.
Submitted 01/08/22
The practice was well managed, even in the middle of a pandemic. There was no waiting around and the technology was very advance. Dr Clark spent quite some time with me during the exam.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/07/22
I am extremely grateful for the excellent treatment we have received from Dr. Francis James Clark, M.D. and his staff. He is a brilliant doctor who is kind and empathetic - a combination that is quite rare.
Jen C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I found the staff to be very attentive, professional, clean, and courteous. The office is immaculate, with a seating and cleaning system to keep everyone safe from covid. Dr. Clark was very knowledgeable and thorough. I had an excellent experience here.
Joan C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Clark and his staff are excellent. They are always on time and my appointments are very thorough and efficient. The office staff is very helpful and friendly. I appreciate how ethnically diverse the practice is.
Mike J.
Submitted 01/02/22
I'd began having issues with my left eye. I didn't know where to go because I was visiting from out of state. I was able to locate your business online and easily schedule an appointment for later that day. Dr. Clark had waited for me until late in the day. Your facility is beautiful. It's highly up-to-date and modern. Everyone was extremely pleasant and friendly. Dr. Clark saw me and I appreciated how thorough he was and how thoroughly he explained everything to me. Finally, all of the concerns were fixed, which I am grateful for. Thank you sincerely! Mike Johnson.
Rose C.
Submitted 12/31/21
My experience with Dr. Clark has been excellent. He has been our eye doctor for over 20 years. Questions are always answered with patience. Phone calls are always returned. I have waited past my appointment time, but I have always received an apology for the delay, but learned over the years Dr. Clark will listen and tend to your needs w/o watching the clock. That is the real practice of medicine. Thanks.
Betty A.
Submitted 12/26/21
I visited the emergency room at Phoenixville Hospital on Christmas Eve after scratching my cornea on the Christmas tree. Dr. Clark was called and saw me late in the evening in his office. The emergency room doc was surprised that Dr. Clark would be so kind. They were ready to send me to Wills Eye Emergency in Phila. Dr Clark was so engaged and called me on Christmas to see how I was feeling.
Pat T.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Clark, the doctor, was really professional and thorough. The degree of technology in the office also astonished me.
Steve E.
Submitted 12/09/21
It's great to have found Dr. Clark. He is attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner, and the nurses and front desk staff are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clark and his office to anyone looking for a great eye doctor.
Sam J.
Submitted 12/04/21
The ophthalmologist, Dr. Clark, is an outstanding physician with extensive expertise, compassion, and skill. We drive over an hour to see him, so it's worth every mile.
Joy D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Best doctor's office ever. Dr. Clark is amazing, he listens well and engages his patients, which makes you feel comfortable and not rushed when you visit.
Ken T.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am blessed to have Dr. Clark as my doctor, surgeon and human being. He is exceptionally kind, thoughtful, and takes time to answer all of my questions. He performed cataract surgery on my left eye and for the first time in 75 years, I can see clearly again. No glasses ever again.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/01/21
They are always very friendly and nice. I like Dr. Clarke and his nurses very much. I always feel so loved by all of them. I can't think of any better doctors office.
Tori P.
Submitted 11/30/21
I encountered exceptional customer service from the office staff, technicians, doctors...to follow-ups, and even to the end of surgery. Thank you all very much. I would recommend Dr. Clark to everyone
Pam B.
Submitted 11/28/21
My visits to Dr Clark and his staff have felt personal - he cares! Dr Clark has spent time listening to my concerns and is good with answering my questions. Our phone calls are promptly returned and prescriptions are refilled with no hassle. I wish I had switched to his care years ago.