Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1413 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1413 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Wonderful Doc and all round a good person. Excellent care, kept me informed step by step. Office staff are terrific. Cataracts removed without pain or anxiety. Perfect outcome. I highly recomend.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great experience. Dr. Clark was very knowledgeable and took a great amount of time in helping me understand my glaucoma.
Melissa E.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Clark is a kind & caring Doctor. I appreciate his attention to detail when it comes to my eyes health.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have always had exceptional service from all the staff at Dr. Clarks' offices. They are professional and courteous uniformly throughout all of the office locations. My wait time has always been minimal.
Georgia D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Clarke and his team are nothing short of exceptional. They provide great care to our family and many of our friends. I highly recommend this practice to people needing a great eye physician.
Arlena B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very friendly staff and easy to work with. The quality of care is excellent.
Meredith J.
Submitted 08/02/20
I am a patient of Dr. Clark. He is excellent. He knows his field, he is thorough and gentle, and readily explains anything you want to know, in language you can understand. You just can't ask for better than that.
Ed L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Clark was immensely competent and careful. He was also very nice. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Josephine B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Doctor Clark was caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received.
Grace E.
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience with Doctors Clark was beyond my belief. My wait time in both the waiting room and the exam room was short, especially for not having scheduled an appointment! Not to mention how great the service was. The staff provided excellent professional and courteous care.
Don P.
Submitted 07/31/20
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to me & my wife. Our experience at this facility was of the quickest and best we have ever encountered.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The Doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional. Absolutely love them all.
Bart J.
Submitted 07/31/20
I continuously feel like I get plenty of time to explain my eye issues without feeling rushed. I've managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner even without an appointment. The staff and Doc Clark have fabulous bedside conduct . I'm a RN myself and very impressed with this facility
Jean D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Clark and his staff are very helpful and easy to talk to. He explained everything clearly regarding my situation. I felt very comfortable with him.
Joan M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Clarke definitely exceeded my expectations. He is a skilled surgeon, a caring physician and a pretty nice guy. I recommend Dr. Clarke without reservation.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have never been so comfortable with a doctor until now, he is the best. Honest, helpful. Answers my questions.
James C.
Submitted 07/29/20
He correctly diagnosed and treated my low pressure glaucoma and fixed my cataract. He's a great doctor who takes his work most seriously.
Rose F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Francis Clark is the greatest ever. His manor when he talks and lets you know what he is doing is such a calming effect. I recently had two cataract surgeries. His bedside manor and soothing voice is the best.
Angela W.
Submitted 07/28/20
I really appreciate all the time that Dr. Clarke spends explaining my eye issues and treatment options. I never feel rushed.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone involved in my experience was friendly, thorough, and professional. I received an excellent exam and positive outcomes. I’m glad to be a patient with Dr. Francis james Clark.