Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1287 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1287 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Brignola and staff made me feel very safe for my appointment today. With Covid-19 and feeling very uneasy the moment I walked through the door all safety measures were taken. The best Doctor around! Thank you!
Brian E.
Submitted 04/22/20
The waiting room was comfortable, and I was ushered in about 20 minutes after arrival. Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable, took the time to look at my eye & tests, and listened carefully to my eye history. He was very thoughtful about his opinion & treatment. I would come back to Dr Clark again if I have future eye needs. Dr. Clark and his staff are great.
Millie O.
Submitted 04/17/20
I recently had an eye appointment with Dr. Francis Clark in these insane times for a last minute emergency and I was extremely impressed with his level of care and concern.They have an immaculate sterile process. Very state of the art. The wait time was very negligible, I expected a long wait time because I was a work in. Generally speaking I had an incredible involvement with Dr Clark as well as with all the staff that was associated with my visit.
Dawn H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Thank you, so much for your exceptional level of professionalism and your kind, caring conduct during my recent eye emergency. I cannot speak highly enough of how you handle the important job you do. You will be seeing all of my family & friends for future eye care.
Dave S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Found a superb eye specialist, Clark, removed a metal piece from my eyeball. He saw me late final evening, & I have zero pain today. 3 days of misery gone. His capability in removing the metal was astounding, as I have had this done numerous times--- quick, talented, effortless. you can't discover a kinder doc.
Jacob R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr.Francis James Clark did my Cataract medical procedure. I have alluded everybody I know to him. Love his way and he's extremely kind. In addition he's a phenomenal Physician
Joe B.
Submitted 04/01/20
I greatly delighted in my visit with Dr. Francis clark, M.D.. He come in washed his hands, and begun a discussion with me. The wellbeing and security safety measures are flawless.. We talked about current events, and I felt as if we had known each other for quite a while, immediate connection, very engaging doctor exceptionally captivating specialist. He effectively tuned in to me, and what driven up to me arriving at his office. He did his exam, and found the issue exceptionally easily & rapidly. Dr. Clark clarified how the issue happened, and how to anticipate future issues from occurring. He was exceptionally simple to conversation to, and I see myself returning for future eye care.
Kelly F.
Submitted 03/31/20
1st time patient. Only office willing to see me. Their level of sterility & dedication to patient safety was amazing. Visit with Dr Clark was awesome.
Coronavirus Nightmare N.
Submitted 03/26/20
It is 2 am in the morning. I just left the Springhouse office of Dr Francis Clark, ophthalmologist. I called my longstanding ophthalmologist earlier for eye pain, severe eye pain. I was told they could not see me because of the "coronavirus outbreak" & told me to go to the Emergency Room. Not happening for me. I called all around & found this most caring ophthalmologist. Dr Clark performed emergent laser surgery on me for acute attack of glaucoma. He spent 5 hrs with me. Pain all gone. Vision back... I was seeing nothing before the laser. The most compassionate of doctors.
Jeb S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very courteous and professional. All the staff was very nice. Dr. Clark is the best, just love him and makes you feel like family...kind, humble, understated, dedicated to excellence. I have seen over 10 ophthalmologist in my life... he's the best.
Georgia F.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had cataract removals with intraocular lens implantation performed by Dr. Clark a few months ago. As a registered nurse who has worked in local hospitals, I found the skill and care I received from Dr. Clark and his staff to be excellent. He is a surgeon of outstanding clinical skill whose first priority is excellent patient care and outcomes. I also noted that his office and surgery center were well staffed with competent, helpful personnel.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/11/20
The first interaction happens with the staff which are incredible both on the phone and in person. A collection of sympathetic, capable people who put your needs first and work with you to make scheduling the experience and getting everything teed up easy. Dr. Francis Cklark is amazing. His bedside manner is the best I’ve experienced with any doctor and it is obvious after talking with him you are in good hands. He is personable and makes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Sandy D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome doc. Smart competent compassionate.
Mike D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor who always has your best interests at heart. He removed cataracts from both my eyes and I could not be happier or more satisfied with the results. My vision is great now. Every member of his staff is courteous, friendly and professional. The surgical center itself is extremely well organized and spotlessly clean. Dr. Clark explains every procedure thoroughly and addresses any and all questions you may have. He is highly qualified and also quite personable.
Art L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Courteous, listen well. Clean environment.
Eagle Eyes I.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Clark not only has excellent skills and experience, he also has superb bedside manners. I am thrilled with the results and I am grateful to him and his caring staff. Love my results.
Doris H.
Submitted 03/07/20
I arrived 15 minutes before my appointment time. Within a couple minutes I was called back. For the next hour, I was never alone. Two pleasant, personable and professional nurse/technicians alternated in my testing. They took their time, explained what they were doing and answered every question I asked. They were never impatient. I could tell they both seemed to love their jobs. Then Dr Francis came in and he was the same way. I have never felt so comfortable and reassured in a medical facility.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/04/20
From my experience of dealing with eye doctors for over 20 years, I find that Dr. Clark is an excellent diagnostician. He is thoughtful, professional and proactive. I have immense confidence in him to guide me to make reasonable and informed decisions relating to my continued eye problems. I recommend him highly.
David R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Francis Clark has been my eye care physician for more than 2 decades, as well as my entire family. His manner, keen intelligence, knowledge, and skill make him, in my opinion, a rare find in this age of assembly line medicine. I recommend Dr. Francis Clark and his team with enthusiasm and respect.
Ken K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Clark represents the qualities I look for in a physician. Excellent credentials & accomplishments. Very professional. His concern is real. Listens with thoughtfulness and compassion. Even with a very busy practice, he never gives the impression of being hurried. The patient has his full attention. His diagnoses have been spot on, every time.