Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1279 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1279 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coronavirus Nightmare N.
Submitted 03/26/20
It is 2 am in the morning. I just left the Springhouse office of Dr Francis Clark, ophthalmologist. I called my longstanding ophthalmologist earlier for eye pain, severe eye pain. I was told they could not see me because of the "coronavirus outbreak" & told me to go to the Emergency Room. Not happening for me. I called all around & found this most caring ophthalmologist. Dr Clark performed emergent laser surgery on me for acute attack of glaucoma. He spent 5 hrs with me. Pain all gone. Vision back... I was seeing nothing before the laser. The most compassionate of doctors.
Jeb S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very courteous and professional. All the staff was very nice. Dr. Clark is the best, just love him and makes you feel like family...kind, humble, understated, dedicated to excellence. I have seen over 10 ophthalmologist in my life... he's the best.
Georgia F.
Submitted 03/11/20
I had cataract removals with intraocular lens implantation performed by Dr. Clark a few months ago. As a registered nurse who has worked in local hospitals, I found the skill and care I received from Dr. Clark and his staff to be excellent. He is a surgeon of outstanding clinical skill whose first priority is excellent patient care and outcomes. I also noted that his office and surgery center were well staffed with competent, helpful personnel.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/11/20
The first interaction happens with the staff which are incredible both on the phone and in person. A collection of sympathetic, capable people who put your needs first and work with you to make scheduling the experience and getting everything teed up easy. Dr. Francis Cklark is amazing. His bedside manner is the best I’ve experienced with any doctor and it is obvious after talking with him you are in good hands. He is personable and makes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Sandy D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome doc. Smart competent compassionate.
Mike D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor who always has your best interests at heart. He removed cataracts from both my eyes and I could not be happier or more satisfied with the results. My vision is great now. Every member of his staff is courteous, friendly and professional. The surgical center itself is extremely well organized and spotlessly clean. Dr. Clark explains every procedure thoroughly and addresses any and all questions you may have. He is highly qualified and also quite personable.
Art L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Courteous, listen well. Clean environment.
Eagle Eyes I.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Clark not only has excellent skills and experience, he also has superb bedside manners. I am thrilled with the results and I am grateful to him and his caring staff. Love my results.
Doris H.
Submitted 03/07/20
I arrived 15 minutes before my appointment time. Within a couple minutes I was called back. For the next hour, I was never alone. Two pleasant, personable and professional nurse/technicians alternated in my testing. They took their time, explained what they were doing and answered every question I asked. They were never impatient. I could tell they both seemed to love their jobs. Then Dr Francis came in and he was the same way. I have never felt so comfortable and reassured in a medical facility.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/04/20
From my experience of dealing with eye doctors for over 20 years, I find that Dr. Clark is an excellent diagnostician. He is thoughtful, professional and proactive. I have immense confidence in him to guide me to make reasonable and informed decisions relating to my continued eye problems. I recommend him highly.
David R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Francis Clark has been my eye care physician for more than 2 decades, as well as my entire family. His manner, keen intelligence, knowledge, and skill make him, in my opinion, a rare find in this age of assembly line medicine. I recommend Dr. Francis Clark and his team with enthusiasm and respect.
Ken K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Clark represents the qualities I look for in a physician. Excellent credentials & accomplishments. Very professional. His concern is real. Listens with thoughtfulness and compassion. Even with a very busy practice, he never gives the impression of being hurried. The patient has his full attention. His diagnoses have been spot on, every time.
Stuart F.
Submitted 03/03/20
I couldn't be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Clark and his entire team. Thank you.
David L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Clark is a caring and personable physician. He is very easy to talk to and is interested in his patients having a positive outcome. He is outstanding.
Rhoda W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr was warm, very informative, answered questions in an unhurried manner.
Juan R.
Submitted 03/02/20
The Doctor Clark is very concerned and also attentive to his patients, the proof of this is that I have kept for 10 years in his office, I consider the service to be very professional and comprehensive. It is a place I can recommend to anyone with confidence. Thank you once again for your 100% attention at all times of my visits.
Joni D.
Submitted 03/01/20
I have been coming to this office for about 5 years. I have always had a wonderful experience with the staff. It is so nice to be welcomed into this office With a smile and a warm hello, how are you today. The staff is caring, experienced and willing to be of whatever service is required. The office manager has done an awesome job of hiring for this office. This is the most kind office I have ever been to. Occasional wait, but when I am seeing Dr Clark I am literally blown away by the accumulation of data on my eye. I have seen at least 20 other eye doctors in my life of eye exams. He has spent up to 30 minutes with me when I needed piece of mind and reassurance...Dr Clark the very best. Recommend him to all.
Jamiqua K.
Submitted 02/29/20
I highly recommend Opthamology Associates & Dr Francis J Clark, M.D. Yesterday was my first experience, but I’m hooked. The doctor and staff were thorough and attentive. I look forward to a long relationship. I’ve finally found the office I’ve sought.
Mel T.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Clark and his staff are very professional and approachable. Never have to wait more than a few minutes to be called back. Dr. clark listens and answers questions, explains everything and never seems in a hurry to get to the next patient. Very pleased with my eye doctor and his staff.
Claudia T.
Submitted 02/29/20
All I can say is excellent things about the staff and Dr. Clark. Since I have beeing going to Dr Clark every time I go to visit the Doctor I feel welcome. They love what they do . They always treat you with love and respect. They care about their patients. You feel welcome and all I can say its that its an excellent place. I want to thank all the Staff and Dr. Clark for beeing so special.