Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1725 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1725 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Len K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great specialized optalmalogists. Bring my mother here for treatment of cataracts and macular degeration. The care is always compassionate and well orchestrated. Thank you for all your care.
Ali B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Fantastic doctor. Took time and explained everything to me. Very meticulous, Clean and careful.
Marian W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great, doctor cares about his patients and gives samples, which is great, rarely seen anymore.
Tori W.
Submitted 04/13/21
A very thorough exam. Asked me very thorough questions, explained what he was seeing throughout the process. Could not ask for a better doctor.
Dennis G.
Submitted 04/11/21
You can see he genuinely cares for his patients.
Kathy T.
Submitted 04/11/21
Best bedside manner. Attentively and compassionately listens to his patients!
Randy S.
Submitted 04/10/21
We had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. It was good to see Dr Clark after many years and he remembered us. He is amazing with patients.
Theo L.
Submitted 04/09/21
He is just the best ... can trust that his advice is in my best interest
Markus S.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been going to Dr Clark's practice for over 15 years. He and his team are amazing. You feel like family. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and listen to you.
Don S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Seen promptly. Safety precautions in place. Provider was friendly and thorough.
Joel D.
Submitted 04/05/21
I can't tell all how a appreciative I am of this practice for Covid safety as my husband died from Covid19. They are on truly on top of their game. Dr Francis James Clark is a-true gift.
Olivia J.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had a terrific experience here. The entire team took great care of me. The doctor, FJC, M.D., assistant and front desk personnel all did a terrific job of taking care of me. The space is extremely clean and comfortable as well. Important in the current day and age. This doctor is the most kind, generous doctor I know. I asked him questions about my daughter who is not a patient, just to be clear. His advice, passed on to my daughter was able to understand her eye problem ( she lives in California). He stopped and spent 30 minutes on this...even though he was very busy. I have never experienced this before.
Lance J.
Submitted 04/04/21
I am a health care professional that requires good close up vision. Dr Clark did a specular job correcting my vision. I am free of glasses and the surgery was a breeze. Thank you Dr Clark. It's a gross understatement to say... you are marvelous!
Flo H.
Submitted 04/03/21
There are 2 main points that sets this practice above any and all practices I have been to: 1- You are treated as a fellow human being by EVERYONE. It is just an incredible experience you don't experience anywhere else. By the entire staff, especially Dr Clark. 2- True dedication to provide extensive, thorough, unrushed exam. I have never felt better after an exam like this one. I was there quite long, had testing and insight about my eye like never before. I felt I was their most important patient of the day. This was my first exam and I will be happy to recommend your practice to all in need of your services.
Steve B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Friendly office staff, about a 10 minute wait for a same day appointment, doctor Clark had good bedside manner & very easy going.
Jen C.
Submitted 04/03/21
He was very thorough, polite & helpful. I would reccomend him to anyone & everyone!
Abby D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Clark is an excellent ophthalmologist and I would refer anyone to him. He is very patient, never makes you feel like he’s in a hurry. Very up to date on current procedures and issues concerning the eyes. He always has a smile on his face and makes you feel like he is genuinely concerned. He is just a great doctor and I highly recommend him as an eye doctor.
Tanner S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Fran Clark and his staff is always friendly and professional. They get you in and out, but do not cut back on quality thorough service.
Pat T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very nice and hospitable humans in this office . Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to . Highly recommend.
Ed N.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Clark is a great person. I had not visited him in about two years and he remembered the conversation we had like it was yesterday. He takes the time to explain problems and seems to know everything.