Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

4.99/5 Star Rating
2074 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2074 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Martinez gets an A+ from me.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Martinez has to be the most thorough and caring eye doctor I have ever seen. I will recommend her to everyone.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I have seen all the doctors here over 20 years. All are incredible. Dr Martinez is the absolute finest most caring physician I have ever met.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
There are not enough words for me to say about my positive experience with Dr. Martinez. From my first visit in the office, to the correction of cataracts in both eyes, she has been one of the most professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable HCPs I have ever met (and I have met a LOT!). The staff at the office has been wonderful. I would gladly recommend this practice, and especially Dr. Martinez to anyone I meet.
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Barouh---- Outstanding!
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
On a practical level, the appointment was handled promptly. While a little farther away, than other OPS offices - the distance was completely negated by Dr Barouh. Direct, and efficient, she’s also pleasant, and easy to understand. I usually have a problem understanding what Doctors are saying too me, but that isn’t the case with her.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Professional and friendly
Franklin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
This is a very efficient well run patient friendly office it’s nice to see a specialist who will sit down spend a lot of time examining your eyes going with the result of going over the results of the exam and patiently answering all your questions I do know experiences with any other specialist
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
The entire crew and Dr. Clark are excellent! extremely friendly and personable. I've been his patient for a while and heartily endorse him. I recently made the decision to have Botox. Over the past ten years, I have received numerous therapies from numerous different physicians. Dr. Clark's results were by far the best. Additionally, his method is less uncomfortable and simply more precise to produce a natural look. I appear ten years younger.
Carlana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Every time I come to the office I am greeted by a smiling face. You don't understand how nice that can make anyone feel. Then the tecks continue with the same treatment and then next are the doctors. They never waste my time and I appreciate that. That is why I changed doctors. So keep up the great work !!
Bob T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I was an hour late for my appointment expecting to be turned away, but they took me anyway. Lady at front desk stated Dr Clark never turns anyone away. Besides being a fantastic surgeon he is just a wonderful person. Love this practice!!
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Outstanding care. Incredible technology. Very thorough exam. Great doctor.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I am overjoyed with the treatment I got from Dr. Clark. After being advised by an eye specialist that I needed cataract surgery done right away, I sought a second opinion. Dr. Clark gave me a lot of comfort by telling me that I may choose to have cataract surgery. The two moles he discovered in the back of my eye and showed me on a photo were more significant. I regret that this was overlooked elsewhere. Doctor Clark is a very diligent professional. He spends ALOT of time with you and will willingly answer all of your questions.
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
All around great experience with a kind and brilliant eye Doc
Trish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I'm always grateful for the chance to see Dr. Francis Clark because he listens well. He provides excellent patient care and does in-depth evaluations. The entire office staff is friendly, efficient, and quick to attend to my needs as a patient.
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I love how at ease Dr. Clark makes me feel in his care. The office is kept immaculately, and the personnel is very professional. I never have to wait long to see him, and I never get the impression that he is trying to rush me out of my visit.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
all around wonderful experience- Dr Clark did an amazingly thorough exam and went over all the results- never felt so well taken care of in a doctor office
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The best medical facility in this area that I've visited is Dr. Francis Clark's. Like well-oiled machinery, they function. The staff is kind and compassionate, keeping appointments on schedule, and reacting promptly to any problems or issues. My issues are always heard patiently by Dr. Clark, who has a fantastic manner and never rushes or patronizes me. He interacts with me to solve my health concerns and is very informed and thorough. He also responds to any concerns I may have. I really value the staff at each of his offices.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The very finest of physicians ever He saved me from having a stroke do to his prompt care and referral to Abington ER. So glad I found Dr Clark Merry Christmas…it will be for me & my family!!
Ned L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Needed immediate care today Got right in They were busy but I was seen quickly. Dr Clark spent so so much time with me Made me feel I was his only concern All the patients around me spoke do very highly of the man I see why