Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

124 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom A.
Submitted 05/21/19
I feel extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr Clark. My positive result from recent cataract surgery was more than I could have hoped for. Thank you Dr Clark for your kindness, expertise and understanding.
Joe J.
Submitted 05/21/19
There is no finer doctor than Dr Francis Clark. He always goes way and above to provide the best in care. The very best at all times.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/21/19
If you want a doctor who will give you all the time you need to explain all your vision correction options, make an appointment with Dr. Clark. The best decision I made.
John C.
Submitted 05/21/19
An exceptional place. I was truly overwhelmed by how wonderful the team are at Dr Clark's office. From the word go, the team (especially Anthony) answered all my queries and made me feel totally comfortable with undergoing surgery. My eye sight is transformed - it's a life-changing experience with no pain whatsoever. In addition, the post op care is remarkable - any questions or queries are dealt with so promptly and with the utmost professionalism. I couldn't rate Dr Clark and staff highly enough. Thank you guys and gals.
Scott M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Fran Clark is amazing. My daughter is 18 years old with some issues and Dr. Clark was very compassionate and made my daughter very comfortable
Beth J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Love Dr. Clark! he is friendly, personable, patient and answers all of my questions On even visit, he is so consistently thorough and compassionate.\ Never feel rushed, so very rare for a doctor's office these days.
Susan H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Clark performed cataract surgery on both my eyes. He is a skilled surgeon and equally kind physician, with a good bedside manner. He took time to explain the procedure to me and patiently answered all questions. The outcome was successful with zero issues. I can see clearly again needing no distance glasses, no reading glasses. I highly recommend him .
John M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Clark was very skilled at fixing my upper eyelids sagging. I see better, look better, even younger. So very grateful for s superb job.
Dennis D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Clark is just a great doctor.
Regina L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Kind, compassionate, very focused demeanor, yet spends so much time with you individually in a busy office. Not sure how Dr Clark does this, but I am so blessed to be his patient.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wonderful experience with Dr Clark and his staff in Springhouse,Pa. Minimal wait time, efficient friendly staff. Topped off by Dr Clark spending a lot of time dealing with several issues. Very compassionate and pleasantly patient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Amazing Dr. Montag is courteous, quick to complete my regular examination following checkup testing, sends me on my way feeling confident in his care.
Ronald T.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Clark is great the staff is great the exams are great Recommend Clark highly
Charlotte C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very satisfied
Shelby A.
Submitted 05/19/19
The wait time was an hour but I like the staff.
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Clark is a throw back to doctors in the 60's. He obviously has both passion for his craft, and compassion for me, the patient. Thank you.
Betty H.
Submitted 05/19/19
I just had the best, most thorough exam with Dr clark last week as a first time patient. Nice man.
Donna K.
Submitted 05/19/19
Do to OCD and mental health issue, I know I can be difficult for doctors, and have literally been dismissed by 2 previous eye doctors. I found in Dr Clark such a kind, non judgmental caring demeanor. He has helped me in ways that go well beyond fixing my longstanding eye problems. Just sharing some thoughts.
Beth L.
Submitted 05/19/19
I moved to PA in September 2014, and was referred to Dr. Clarke, Since my very first appointment Dr. Clarke has been very thorough at each visit, my last being last week. Not solely does he treat your eye pain or problem he always goes the additional mile to care and question your personal well being and addresses any concerns you may have. He is truely a caring physician. You will never be hurried out, nor sense like you can't talk with him at your appointment without being pushed out. Staff is amazing also.
Mike J.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Clark is one-of-a-kind. An educated, experienced, intelligent professional with a heart of gold who I actually look forward to seeing as a patient. He is a wonderful, dear man.