Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1776 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1776 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff G.
Submitted 06/20/21
For the past ten years, I've been a patient of Dr. Clark. He's been a fantastic doctor who pays attention and responds appropriately. I'm not sure how he does it, but he recalls everything we talk about, from the little details to the major issues. Dr. Clark is someone I suggest to anybody who asks.
Keith J.
Submitted 06/19/21
A friend recommended Dr. F J Clark to me. He strikes me as knowledgeable and approachable. He isn't aggressive, and he isn't dismissive of little problems. He makes an attempt to learn about his patients. He is quick to return phone calls and emails. My appointments have always been made within 24 hours of my request. This doctor comes highly recommended from me.
Richard O.
Submitted 06/18/21
fast, efficient, outstanding exam, kind doctor
Terry W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Clarke is an amazing Dr. He spends time with his patients, talks to them, listens and HEARS them, and then does what it takes to make their eyes feel better. He is what every Dr. should be.
Malcolm J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Francis Clark, M.D. is far and away the best physician conceivable. He is startlingly brilliant, in a non-threatening way. He is amazingly well read in the eye field. He is totally focused on the patient in front of him. He listens, not just with his ears, but also with his heart. He reads body language. He remembers details from years ago. He reads his EMR notes, and that of others. You walk away feeling very good that you are in his capable hands.
Jake O.
Submitted 06/14/21
Glad I found Dr Clark as I was scheduled to have my cataracts removed with a laser elsewhere, not covered by insurance. Dr. Clark not only found my cataracts were small, He discovered I have a suspicious mole in the back of my eye. I fired my previous eye surgeon. I am now with Dr Clark. Best choice--Great doctor with a great, caring nature.
April S.
Submitted 06/09/21
My visit was great. My appointment was on time and done in a professional manner. All the staff that I encountered made sure that I received the best service available. Thank you. Dr Clark-- You are the finest of physicians, bar none.
Arlene P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Every single person in Dr. Clark's office was extremely competent and professional. I was whisked back to the examining room in a flash, and Dr Clark arrived shortly after. Dr. Clark was really pleasant and thoughtful in his responses to my inquiries. This was my first visit, and I plan to come back.
Tammy L.
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff are very polite and helpful. The place is very clean.
Marvin H.
Submitted 05/27/21
I received a thorough evaluation of my eyes and my vision. This is one of the most professional physician's offices that I have been served by. Dr Clarke is truly special.
Marie S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. FJC is incredibly warm and compassionate, and I immediately felt comfortable with him.
Spike J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely friendly service, from the front desk area to the techs and Dr Clark who took care of me during my eye exam, which was very thorough and he was very attentive to my needs. No wait, immediately attended to upon arrival.
Dave W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Staff friendly, very clean, everyone there makes you feel comfortable. And Dr Clark does a fantastic job of explaining.
Betty K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Clark was caring and careful. He clarified everything, and made supportive proposals for taking care of my dry eyes. The office staff were proficient and neighborly, and equipment and surfaces were carefully sanitized. I'm happy I found this practice.
Helen R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Clark performed YAG surgery (follow up to cataract surgery) on both my eyes, on separate occasions, for medical reasons. He has come up with astonishing results - in one eye I went from barely identifying the single letter on the top line of the eyesight chart to being able to correctly identify all but one of the letters on the bottom line of the chart, in the other eye I could identify half the letters on the bottom line. He quickly gauged my level of medical understanding and explained things lucidly. Down to earth, caring, so humble.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Clark is a professional, personable, fantastic doctor that definitely cares about his patients.
Kelly J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Nice staff, nice doctor, didn't wait too long. I carefully watched how they handle patient safety for Covid. It was the best I have seen. An active nurse in local hospital.
Rick K.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very professional staff. Examination thorough. This is a busy practice but Dr Clarke seemed unhurried, carefully answered all my questions. This Doctor is very focused, and in the moment with you.
Carol K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Clarke and staff are always professional and caring. I have had nothing but positive experiences under his care and recommend him to everyone. I absolutely trust his decisions and skills.
Sharik H.
Submitted 05/19/21
He did an amazing job I have no complaints on the surgery and office staff is very professional.