Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1420 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1420 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy F.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Clark is personable and professional. I was in and out in a timely fashion and felt well cared for by all the staff.
Renee W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Francis Clark is an excellent ophthalmologist and I would refer anyone to him. He is very patient, never makes you feel like he’s in a hurry. Very up to date on current procedures and issues concerning the eyes. He always has a smile on his face and makes you feel like he is genuinely concerned. He is just a great doctor and I highly recommend him as an eye doctor.
Vickie J.
Submitted 08/05/20
I cannot express how impressed I am with this practice & Doc Clark. He listened very carefully and explained everything thoroughly. Overall, a great exam.
Tina K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Clark and his staff were true professionals through and through. They made me feel confident and educated on the medical issue and surgery I underwent. The results are astounding. No m ore Glasses!
Malcolm S.
Submitted 08/05/20
I cannot praise them enough.
April S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent doctor, compassionate care, wonderful service & I couldn't have ask for better care. I am most grateful.
Neil S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Francis James Clark is a flat out absolute professional. He's extremely affable and just a cool individual. I strongly recommend him to any individul who needs a deeper look into their eye wellbeing. During the Covid-19 pandemic, the staff played it safe and I had a sense of security and safety.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Wonderful Doc and all round a good person. Excellent care, kept me informed step by step. Office staff are terrific. Cataracts removed without pain or anxiety. Perfect outcome. I highly recomend.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great experience. Dr. Clark was very knowledgeable and took a great amount of time in helping me understand my glaucoma.
Melissa E.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Clark is a kind & caring Doctor. I appreciate his attention to detail when it comes to my eyes health.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have always had exceptional service from all the staff at Dr. Clarks' offices. They are professional and courteous uniformly throughout all of the office locations. My wait time has always been minimal.
Georgia D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Clarke and his team are nothing short of exceptional. They provide great care to our family and many of our friends. I highly recommend this practice to people needing a great eye physician.
Arlena B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very friendly staff and easy to work with. The quality of care is excellent.
Meredith J.
Submitted 08/02/20
I am a patient of Dr. Clark. He is excellent. He knows his field, he is thorough and gentle, and readily explains anything you want to know, in language you can understand. You just can't ask for better than that.
Ed L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Clark was immensely competent and careful. He was also very nice. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Josephine B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Doctor Clark was caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received.
Grace E.
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience with Doctors Clark was beyond my belief. My wait time in both the waiting room and the exam room was short, especially for not having scheduled an appointment! Not to mention how great the service was. The staff provided excellent professional and courteous care.
Don P.
Submitted 07/31/20
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to me & my wife. Our experience at this facility was of the quickest and best we have ever encountered.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/31/20
The Doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional. Absolutely love them all.
Bart J.
Submitted 07/31/20
I continuously feel like I get plenty of time to explain my eye issues without feeling rushed. I've managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner even without an appointment. The staff and Doc Clark have fabulous bedside conduct . I'm a RN myself and very impressed with this facility