Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

2028 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2028 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim A.
Submitted 09/24/22
He is the most professional and kindest of physicians. Dr Clark gave me back my vision when others could not help me.
Jen B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Unique experience with a physician who actually cares and will spend a lot of time to address all your concerns. He is a very intelligent and interested in helping.
Peter S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Am pleased with all the people that I meet at Dr Clark's beautiful offices. And am so grateful that we have these quality providers so near to home. Thanks for being there.
William G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Clark really takes time to listen to you and ultimately properly treat you for whatever it takes to improve you vision problems. I have never experienced a more patient physician with such compassion, ever.
Sandy J.
Submitted 09/12/22
I am incredibly grateful to have found Dr Clark as I was having vision issues for about one year with no resolution and no guidance from several physicians on my initial visit Dr Clark felt I was having warning signs of impending stroke he sent me to emergency room that day and sure enough an MRI revealed a stroke I firmly believe he saved me from a major stroke as per the physicians in the emergency room all were impressed by his clinical and caring skills
James A.
Submitted 09/10/22
This was my first appointment with Ophthamology Physicians & Surgeons. I was extremely impressed with the staff’s professionalism and efficiency. Dr. Clark and his staff explained in detail the procedures and outcomes of the examination. I highly recommend OPS.
Meredith M.
Submitted 09/10/22
On Saturday, I had an urgent visit. As soon as I arrived, I was seen. Zero wasted time.  The staff was the most welcoming. Francis Clark, the doctor, provided me with attentive, cordial treatment. The exam's quality was much higher than any I had previously taken. This practice comes highly recommended from me.
Carl J T.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Clark is an A+ doctor. He waited past his closing hours to see me for a metal on my cornea. The fact that he waited for me as I was caught in traffic, and he removed the metal with amazing speed and skill as I have had many removed before that were quite painful. He is very skilled as a eye doctor. I met the kindest doctor ever in Dr Clark
Martha S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Clark is the best. He reassured me what I thought…. I was not in need of cataract surgery. I was scheduled to have surgery elsewhere including paying a lot for a laser and special services. Dr Clark spent time to explain the non urgency of cataract surgery. I feel I am in the best hands now
Terry J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Despite being rather late they still welcomed me to stay to see Dr Clark. To say this was the best experience in a doctor office is an understatement. Little wait time, ALOT of time spent with me by the staff then Dr Clark. I will never go anywhere else for eye care.
Jen N.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Clark saw me yesterday as an emergency. It was a pleasure to collaborate with this organization. I was about an hour late, but despite their hectic schedule, they saw me. Dr Clark impressed me with both the amount of time he spent with me and the quality of the exam he performed. I was seen fairly quickly by a very professional staff, and I was impressed with both the amount of time he spent with me and the quality of the exam he performed. He is a great listener as a doctor, is very patient, he has an uncanny ability to laser focus on you. Awesome experience all together!
Gwen R.
Submitted 08/29/22
You will feel entirely at rest and in skilled hands thanks to Dr. Clark's superb bedside style and caring approach. One evening, he contacted me to answer a query I had.  That's the highest kind of treatment I've ever had from a doctor.
Tom C.
Submitted 08/29/22
This type of eye doctor has long been on my radar. He possesses exceptional clinical judgment and training. However, in a friendly manner. In every way, he is the ideal medical professional. Simply put, Dr. Clark is the most caring physician I've ever met.
Tina D.
Submitted 08/29/22
The staff was incredibly welcoming and admitted me right away on the day I called. My worries were taken seriously, and the medication provided has immediately made me feel better. Dr. Clark is a top-notch medical practitioner and a compassionate individual. This physician genuinely cares!
Tony J.
Submitted 08/29/22
I've always been happy with the care I've had from Dr. Clark and his medical staff. Never once have I had a lengthy wait for my appointment. They appear to genuinely care about their patients. They respond to all of my inquiries.
Mel D.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Clark is the kindest of physicians I was seeing late Friday as an emergency I was in very efficiently with amazing technology by compassionate staff coordinating with the most thorough of a exam ever by Dr Clark and I have seen many eye doctors over 70 some years. I am so impressed!
Ted B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Clark met me at his office yesterday at one in the morning and took a piece of metal out of my eye. Although I could see the metal myself when I was treated at Abington Hospital earlier, the on-call eye department doctor declined to see me, claiming that I had an abrasion and that he should just send me home with antibiotic drops. I'm happy I found Dr. Clark, who was amazing, knowledgeable, and compassionate. After great suffering, I instantly got pain relief.
Karen O.
Submitted 08/19/22
Professional, kind, courteous, and compassionate; encourages confidence and allays your concerns. His commitment to a thorough exam and willingness to take the time to discuss all of your issues are genuinely excellent. My peculiar eye condition has never been identified by an eye doctor. I received guidance from Dr. Clark, who was extraordinarily astute and precise. He is a person who everyone ought to get to know.
Jay F.
Submitted 08/17/22
I have always had great experiences with all the doctors here. Dr Martinez is now my favorite of all!
Jean K J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very good. Dr. Peet always explains info so well.