Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1963 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1963 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Clark is one of the nicest doctors you'll ever meet. I give him and his crew an A+.
Edmund D.
Submitted 05/19/22
waiting was minimal,procedures were done quickly and proficiently ,visit was was done in a professional manner [excelent]
Joe M.
Submitted 05/16/22
This was my first time seeing Dr. Clarke. He found two moles (called nevuses) in the back of my retina. As I researched how long these had been there, I discovered that at least ten other eye doctors had overlooked them.  I was struck by how thorough and committed to excellence this doctor is. Outstanding work!
Trish R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Francis is the first physician with whom I feel at ease. He is polite, knowledgeable, and accommodating. His compassion for his patients is genuine. He is without a doubt the best physician I have ever encountered. He is quite valuable to me.
Jack D.
Submitted 05/12/22
I thank Dr Clark for saving me from a stroke. I saw several docs for same complaint of blurry vision and was told I had dry eyes. I saw this doctor several weeks ago, and on initial visit he thought I had a blockage in the main artery to my brain. He was right. I had my carotid artery fixed and all of my symptoms cleared including years of dizziness. He has been the most dedicated, thorough doctor I have seen ever.
Betty T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Among my various doctors, Dr. Clark is my favorite because I trust him as my eye doctor and know I'm in good hands with him. As a doctor, you can rely on him. In terms of true compassion and the quality and length of his eye tests, he outperforms other eye doctors as I went to many until I found Dr Clark who took the time to fix my problem.
Lori T.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very organized and professional. There was very no downtime, and the staff was attentive and pleasant. Dr. Clark had an excellent bedside manner, spent time answering all of my questions, and put me at ease as my cataract surgeon. My eye exam was great in terms of quality and thoroughness, and I was quite satisfied with the results. Dr. Clark spent a lot of time with me. It's an incredible feeling to have him focus solely on you as a patient.
Sally R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I've never had a better doctor than him. I went to see him since my own eye doctor refused to see me after hours for an emergency and Dr Clark willingly saw mw at 9 PM. I knew he was the doctor for me after just one visit with him. He pays attention to you. I've suggested him to several family members and friends, and they've all gone to visit him. He is adored by all.
Jerry J.
Submitted 04/19/22
I dread having to go to the eye doctor. Thanks to DR. Clark and his entire staff, it has all changed. They all put me at ease immediately. Dr. Clark answered all of my ridiculous inquiries gently and thoroughly, thoroughly explaining each response and the best treatment options. He is sincere in his care. He doesn't appear rushed as he moves from one patient to the next.
Joan C.
Submitted 04/16/22
I always have the impression that I have enough time to express my concerns without feeling rushed. Even without an appointment, I was able to walk in and be seen quickly. Dr. Clark has excellent bedside manners, and the entire staff is wonderful. I'm a registered nurse, and this place has blown me away. I don't believe Dr. Clark realizes how exceptional he is; his compassion and dedication to helping others are the pinnacle of medical care.
Blue Bell Patient P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Clark provided a thorough eye exam and assessment followed by cataract surgery in both of my eyes. He is very compassionate and dedicated to perfection. Probably the kindest doctor I have ever encountered.
Jane G.
Submitted 04/09/22
All I can say is ...WOW. I have never had a physician seem so engaged & focused. He gave me tremendous insight to my overall eye health. The technology in this office is just amazingI have no idea how he spent so much time with me as he seems busy & in demand. He is also a very nice person as I heard him with other patients. It was actually fun to be in this beautiful office.
David R.
Submitted 04/04/22
For 30 years, I have been a patient at this practice and it is an honor to go somewhere where they care about your health and well-being. I have seen Dr. Fran Clark for most of that time, and he always comes prepared to help you. The finest physician I have ever seen, hands down! I think he has no idea how unique his compassion is.
Ted M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Clark is always available for my eye needs, and is exceptionally skilled and professional. In addition, he has a wonderful bedside manner which makes him a one of a kind doctor. Ted Morgan, Doylestown.
Jake R.
Submitted 03/23/22
He gives his time, listens without being judgmental and is very patient. A great doctor!
Taylor R.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff at Dr. Clark's office was very accommodating when first setting up your appointment. Dr. Clark himself explained both the diagnosis and the treatment very thoroughly during his examination and explanation. Dr. Clark and his staff did a wonderful job making you feel comfortable throughout this process.
YOUNG SOO K.
Submitted 03/21/22
He is excellent!
YOUNG K.
Submitted 03/19/22
He looked trustable.
Gerri N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always a great experience visiting Dr Clark. Caring, compassionate and so knowledgeable.
Ed J.
Submitted 03/08/22
I appreciated how quickly new patients were onboarded and how little time I had to wait in the office. Prior to my visit, Dr. Clarke went over my medical information from my previous eye doctor in detail, making sure to include anything important. He went over all of my alternatives and treatments for some of my eye difficulties in great detail, as well as setting expectations for my future eye care. Overall, this office appears to function smoothly, and I am confident that my eyes  are in good care. I'm excited to continue my treatment here. Thanks!