Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1617 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1617 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simon B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Besides being most thorough and type A with getting the best results, his compassion shines through his wonderful "bedside manner".
Brian S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Not your average typical eye Dr.! Seems to really care about patients. He takes the time to get to know you & exactly what your concerns are. Nice office & staff!
Helen C.
Submitted 01/23/21
My entire experience at the Blue Bell Surgery Center was exceptional from the front desk, through the surgery. Dr. Clark was calm, professional, and guided a well orchestrated staff. My vision after the laser cataract surgery is the best gift of my life!
Will J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Can’t thank this ophthalmology office enough for great eye care service when I was facing some eye problem. Dr. francis Clark is really a very nice person as well.
Barb D.
Submitted 01/22/21
I just had the pleasure of visiting Dr Clarke and their office staff. Very little wait time for this level of expertise. From front desk experience (welcoming and friendly) to thorough examination, to intent listening to my vision complaints, ending with a nice exit process, it was a 5 star experience. Highly recommended.
Jamal L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Went for an emergency today. I have never received better care. They were fast to get me registered, through the initial exam and the detailed exam that followed: polite, knowledgeable, professional and thorough. It was simply fantastic from start to finish. Dr Francis Clark is the most empathetic, thorough doctor I have seen--great listening skills.
Sharon O.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent! My husband had metal in his eye. He went to the ER they could not remove it. Coming here the Dr. removed it in seconds.
Donna N.
Submitted 01/22/21
very good customer service, friendly staff and always on time. great experience.
Jason W.
Submitted 01/22/21
The doctor, Dr Clark, saw me on very short notice for an ER referral . The exam went well and he explained the situation in a very profession manner.
Larry P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent! I am a physician myself. Great bedside manner. Friendly office staff. Highly recommended
Jen C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Far and away the best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor. Office was clean, staff was friendly, zero wait time, and Dr. Clark was exceptional.
Cherry J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Thank you so very much for taking care of me and my eyes and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life is so much better because of you.
Carol T.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great professional service from the staff and Dr. Clark since day one. Follow up treatment has also been outstanding. I have never had to wait long even during this pandemic. The atmosphere is pleasant. And the atmosphere is safe with all they do to protect from Covid19. Thank you for all that you do.
Amy T.
Submitted 01/09/21
Pleasant, professional, courteous, compassionate. I was late, but treated with kindness and still seen in a timely manner. The staff was awesome from the desk to tech and Dr. Francis Clark. Everyone made my visit special.
Taylor L.
Submitted 01/09/21
My visit was very detailed, professional, and efficient. All personnel are very knowledgeable and show concern for the patient. Could not have asked for any better services.
Jane T.
Submitted 01/09/21
The entire staff is professional, thoughtful, and kind. When called to confirm my 87-year-old mother's appointment I was asked if a later time would be more convenient. She knew it would be a hardship getting there early. Who does that?!! Of course, Dr. Clark is wonderful!
Joel L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Clark is the best! Each time we have met, he has provided thorough examinations and has shown genuine concern. I’ve had nothing but great encounters with him.
Al H.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Clark is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Clark and all the support staff.
Joel M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always willing to listen and explain procedures. Addresses issues to my level of understanding. I have never felt safer anywhere during Covid. I saw constant procedures thru my visit to be Covid protected.
Sally R.
Submitted 01/08/21
I Had the best experience here. After seeing several eye doctors due to a severe corneal abrasion, the staff here made us even more grateful for their 5-star service. From the setting of the appointment, collection of payment and everything in between, the front office was so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Clark was thorough and kind. He explained the process, after-care, and was very empathetic to the pain. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality eye care.