Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1876 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1876 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josef W.
Submitted 09/22/21
This practice is terrific. Dr. Clarke combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. He’s also an excellent surgeon. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was such a pleasure to have Dr. Francis Claerk provide me with cataract surgery. He is so smart and experienced, he did a very excellent job, and he is very kind, caring, and punctual.
Fran C.
Submitted 09/17/21
For almost 25 years, I've been seeing the same doctor. I believe the overall practice is well-organized and compassionate. I'm not going anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Clark, for ensuring the health of my eyes.
Jennie K.
Submitted 09/17/21
My doctor is my absolute favorite. Dr. Clark, you're incredible. The entire staff as well as the facility are fantastic. I'm so glad I decided to go. Jennie Kelly
Joan C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent doctor and location. I saw Dr. Clark, and I don't think I've ever had a doctor's undivided attention/time like I did here. He was extremely detailed in his explanations of what he was doing and why he was doing it. He clearly stated what he was looking for and did an outstanding job. The office is operated efficiently.
James K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous to me. My appointment started on time, and Dr. Clark was fantastic. He patiently listened to me and answered all of my questions. I strongly advise you to see Dr. Clark for your eye health.
Pat R.
Submitted 09/11/21
We are always given excellent care. We never seem to have to wait more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Clark always makes time to listen to us and answer our questions.
Richard E.
Submitted 09/11/21
The pleasant personnel, as well as Dr. Francis Clark, left a lasting impression on me. Everyone was extremely conscientious. Their technology was brand new and up to date. I'm excited to come back for another visit. This office has already been suggested to my wife, and I will continue to do so to anyone who are looking for a quality eye doctor. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Agnes M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing doctor, very pleasant and knows his job well. Thorough in his care and listens to your concerns. I have been going to him for years and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Tonya R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Well organized practice. Really like the staff, particularly Dr Clarke
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Clark made me feel completely at ease during my eyelid surgery. When the treatment was scheduled, he explained everything to the patient and then spoke in a soothing tone during the procedure. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The soothing music played during the surgery was quite relaxing.
Fred D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Francis Clark is not only professional but, is friendly, has a great sense of humor, and explains things in details you can understand. His staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend “seeing” him!
Jane T.
Submitted 09/03/21
From the front desk to the nurse who takes you back and performs the testing, everyone is pleasant. As predicted, in and out in a flash. Dr. Clark is excellent at explaining what he is going to perform and ensuring that you understand everything. I strongly advise them.
Matilda S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone we encountered was extremely pleasant and helpful. There is a general sense that everyone there enjoys their work and enjoys assisting their patients. I've traveled to a lot of places in the past, and I've finally found one that I'll go to every year. Dr. Clark provided excellent care.
Johnny T.
Submitted 08/31/21
My doctor, Dr Clark and the rest of the staff were fantastic. They took their time to explain everything and seemed to genuinely care. Because of their friendliness and professionalism, I would recommend this office over any other.
Deb W.
Submitted 08/31/21
When it comes to my eyes, I am a very nervous patient because I lost one as a child due to an injury. I'm a nervous freak when it comes to eye appointments, so I went to see Dr. Francis Clark last week and felt like I'd died and gone to Heaven since he was so nice and kind. I had a lot of questions, and for the first time in my life, I saw a Dr. who was willing to speak to me as a human being and answer all of them. He also provided me with information on my eyes that I had never received from any other eye doctor. I've never felt so at ease and satisfied after a doctor's visit. I hope that by writing this review, others will be able to find this wonderful doctor.
Jake M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Every step of the way, it was a first-class experience. The service and punctuality were excellent from my exam through my visit with Dr. Clark. Doctor Clark and his office come highly recommended from me.
Helen A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Spring House's Dr. Clark Ophthalmology was fantastic! To cut down on in-person time, they pre-screened me over the phone for updates on my medications and medical history. The CDC Covid recommended measures were followed impeccable . In the office, there was very little downtime. Everyone was courteous and conscientious. This is one of my favorite medical experiences.
Jacob I.
Submitted 08/25/21
At every turn, Dr. Clark was exactly what you'd want if you had an eye problem. He knew what he was talking about, properly described the medical issues, and listened to and addressed my worries. He was one of several physicians I spoke with and ultimately chose. He put together a fantastic team that accomplished an outstanding job.
Joel D.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been to 3 of their offices in last several months. I can't tell all how appreciative I am of their continued practice for Covid safety as my husband died from Covid19. They are on truly on top of their game. Dr Francis James Clark is a true gift.