Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1542 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Clark was amazing. I was a new patient and was treated well by all. Dr Clark spent a great deal of time with me despite being quite busy and in demand. I found myself the best.
Salli T.
Submitted 10/23/20
From the first meeting with Dr Clark, I was impressed with the caring and friendliness of the staff. Dr Clark is very kind and takes all of the time needed to answer questions. I never feel rushed in his office. My surgical results are just what I hoped for, if not better.
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone was so nice and professional. Couldn't be a more compassionate place to go to have eye surgery done. 5 star rating from me. Thank you all for your kindness , and walking with me, each step. Dr Francis Clark, you are the best.
Ira G.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark's for over 20 years and would recommend him to friends and family alike without hesitation. I have always and continue to appreciate his professional and empathetic approach to my health issues. As a retired US Navy veteran I have experienced all types of health care in all types of situations and feel very fortunate to have Dr. Clark as my eye doctor. I appreciate this opportunity to say thank you to Dr. Clark and his friendly staff.
Tina T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Francis has been our family"s eye doctor for well over 10 years. We absolutely love him as our eye doctor. He is caring, thorough and well versed and experienced in all areas of medicine, not just eye issues. His staff is anazing as well. My wife and I highly recommend him.
Terrence M.
Submitted 10/23/20
He is the best, most trustworthy Dr ever. Very caring.
June S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I had less than a five minute wait for a unsceduled emergency appointment. The staff is very professional, pleasant and efficient. Dr. Francis Clark spent as much time as I wanted discussing my issues. He personally called me several days later to see how I was doing on his treatment regimen. I was happy to report I have never felt better.
Cindy W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Clark is tremendous. He takes his time and does what is needed. What a special doctor. I recommend him to all in need of the best in eye care.
Steve B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Thank you Dr. Clark for always being there for our family's eye medical needs. No words can describe how grateful we are for all your support and personal attention we've received the last twenty years under your care. Thank you again.
Jack B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Clark has been working with me for a long time, and i trust him completely. He is very professional, yet has a great demeanor that puts me at ease. I truly believe he cares about my well being.
Tonya W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional and welcoming office atmosphere. Dr Clarke was to the point and very knowledgeable. Very nice visit. Office personnel very pleasant and polite. I was very impressed with all the efforts to combat covid-19 pandemic.
George W.
Submitted 10/22/20
He's great. Honest, knowledgeable & caring.
Chris J.
Submitted 10/22/20
I just had the pleasure of visiting Dr Clark and his office staff. Very little wait time for this level of expertise. From front desk experience (welcoming and friendly) to thorough examination, to intent listening to my vision complaints, ending with a very extensive eye exam, it was a 5 star experience. Highly recommended.
David C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Just wonderful from the second they answered the phone. It's apparent that they want to help. I don't even have the words to describe the level of service I received from Dr Clark.
Paul G.
Submitted 10/21/20
New patient experience was awesome. Dr Francis Clark gave a great eye exam and his staff made me feel right at home. Office very comfortable and VERY safe.
Larry R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very courteous and attentive staff. Would highly recommend.
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/21/20
I was very impressed with my experience here. Right when you walk in the receptionist is welcoming and friendly. The staff and Doctor Clark were fast, thorough, and efficient. They made me feel very important and listened to me.
George M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Clark is very skilled in his work. He evaluates things very thoroughly and explains things in an understandable way. He has a very gentle manor. I feel like he is truly interested in me as a person. I have been seeing him as my eye doctor for 10 years and am so grateful for his level of care.
Greg B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Clark is very knowledgeable, he diagnosed my dry eyes /rosacea condition which I had endured for about 15 years & has reduced the instances through appropriate pharmaceuticals . He is very friendly & interesting to talk to, on a range of subjects. Very good at interacting with patients. A top doctor & person
Susan K.
Submitted 10/21/20
I want to thank you for the excellent covid19 safety steps taking place throughout your office. As a patient, I have been to many offices in last year. I have never felt safer.