Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

627 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryjo F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I thought he was an awesome doctor - thorough, not in a hurry and attentive. Thank you. I found a new eye doctor who actually has a personality.
Vinny A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Every time I go to Dr. Frank Clark he never disappoints me! I highly recommend him!
Tim C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Highly impressed with this office. Doctor Fran Clark & his staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. High Tech machinery office which is a huge plus!! The office had several people waiting but I did not wait long at all. Highly recommend Dr. C.
Ted S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Clarkey's staff is friendly and very helpful. The wait time for my visits usually aren't any longer than ten or fifteen minutes. I would recommend this doctor to my friends in a heart beat.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was very satisfied. He and his staff were very thorough and efficient.
Teddy P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Loved this doctor. He saw me right away, was super nice, and answered all of my questions and then some. Highly recommend him.
Chris D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Th Dr had very good bed side manners total comfort from the minute i walked in the door till the minute I left. very professional DR and staff.
Stuart F.
Submitted 09/18/19
It was refreshing... he was nice answered my questions and was very knowledgeable
Stuart B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Clark is very nice and professional. He is also patient with you. Overall great Ophthalmologist!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Every time I go to Dr. Clark he never disappoints me! I highly recommend him
Vanessa L.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always love my visits with Dr. Francis Clark. He takes the time to sit down and explain all the latest medical advances in eye care that will be of great benefit for each of his patients. He is really a very caring individual.
June T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I absolutely love Dr. Clarke and his staff. They are kind and warm and I never feel like just another person they have to get through to get to the next. They take their time and do things correctly through the most thorough of eye exams.
Helene A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Francis Clark is a remarkable physician and human being.
Samantha D.
Submitted 09/18/19
As always you feel like you matter, like you are 100% heard.
Valerie H.
Submitted 09/18/19
For one, this office is run very well. I arrived early for my appointment, they took me back and saw me early, and I was checking out 10 min after my schedule appointment time. I have never had to wait long when I visit for my appointments. Secondly, I enjoy seeing Dr. Clark. He is friendly and warm. He comes across as a very real person, an open person.
Carol T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve encountered. The nurses and Dr. Clark's gentle nature put people at ease. Here is a doctor who genuinely listens and cares for his patients.
Amy J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Francis Clark takes time to listen to me and what my eye is going through. He has a very well-rounded level of expertise and not only is he logical but he really works for long term solutions and is just an amazing person in general. Most certainly the best health care professional I’ve had the pleasure to see.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Awesome. Great staff, doctor Clark knows his stuff. I completely trust this doctor to do the best for me.
William B.
Submitted 09/16/19
My recent experience with Wills Eye and Dr Clark was life transforming. The care given and the expertise of Clark was remarkable. Willow Grove, Pa.
Cathy T.
Submitted 09/16/19
The absolute best. You won't find better care anywhere. Cathy T. Hatboro, Pa