Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

336 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Incredibly knowledgable with a kind, understanding bedside manner.
George W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Clarke was simply amazing. His staff was very nice to work with. They explained everything to you before you made your final decision on the cataract surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clarke if you are thinking about getting advanced cataract surgery. I had great results with the Symfony Lens. Just amazing!
George S.
Submitted 07/22/19
One of the best medical experiences. Dr. Clark is a fabulous, extremely qualified doctor with a personality and bedside manner to match. I couldn't recommend them enough!
Solomon H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Amazingly friendly staff. Their scheduling and coordination is super efficient and organized. Patients are overly informed about every little detail. I've never felt more prepared for anything, which is great considering cataract eyeballs surgery can be pretty scary. I've already recommended people to go here. Dr Clark is fabulous.
Martin M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I highly recommend Dr Francis Clark and his staff are amazing. They deliver the ultimate in professionalism. Such a kind and caring group that makes you feel right at home. Dr. Clark performed a double lens replacement using the Symphony Lens and I now have zero cataracts and 20/20 vision. I feel like a kid again. At 79 that's a major accomplishment! Thanks Dr. Clark and staff. See you at my next follow up.
Ted M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Clark and his staff offer the most caring and kindness in medical practices I have experienced and one negative is occasion wait times are longer than desirable my advice would be to try to get an early morning appointment as they seem to get backed up as emergencies build up
Fred S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Visits Are always very thorough and friendly with Dr. Francis Clark
Kim L.
Submitted 07/22/19
I've been a patient for 20 years. Dr Clark has taken care of me through two surgeries, a couple of minor injuries, and many years of healthy normal vision. I trust him completely.
John M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Clark is very patient with his patients, he also explains things very well. I really appreciate him being my doctor, he is the best!
Paul G.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Clark did my upper eyelids to correct limited peripheral vision. The surgical results were outstanding. He does excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking eyelid surgery.
Jonathan E.
Submitted 07/21/19
Congratulations Dr Clark for once again being recognized as a Philadelphia Top Doc. This is so well deserved.
Freddie S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Francis Clark, he has a great patient interaction manner. The other personnel were equally good and helpful.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Clarke & staff are true professionals at what they do. I am so pleased with the results. Everyone I worked with seemed to want to be there to help you as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr Clarke to anyone looking to get cataract surgeries with vision correction with Symphony Multifocal Lenses.
Donna M.
Submitted 07/21/19
great experience with great people that truly care.
Fred D.
Submitted 07/21/19
My surgery with Dr. Clark was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgable about the procedure and spent as much time as I needed making sure all of my questions were answered. I was very nervous about having cataract surgeries performed on my eyes, but he and his staff were very kind and eased my fears. Within hours, I was able to see pretty clearly. During the surgery, he walked me through every step and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. I would highly recommend.
Tim K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Clark was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff was helpful and courteous. I am glad that I found such a great eye care provider.
June L.
Submitted 07/20/19
I experienced great service from everyone I encountered, and will look forward to my next appointment.
Jack M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Francis Clark performed cataract surgery on a few relatives, and they all turned out perfectly. He in the last week found a condition in my mother that could have prompted a stroke; the ER doctors and my Family Doctor revealed to me that Dr. Clark spared my mother's life. Despite he is in high demand and very busy occupied office, he gives you all the time you need, and makes you feel like you are the main patient he thinks about. Most importantly, he is perhaps the most delightful individuals I at any point met. He is a very gentle, humble, caring doctor. The best.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Clark has a terrific staff. Both my pre and post experience could not have been better. All the questions and concerns I had were addressed so that I felt very confident about the procedure.
Steve L.
Submitted 07/19/19
I am very happy with my results. All staff and Dr. Clark are kind and professional.