Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & Spring House, PA

1163 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 01/23/20
I credit Dr Clark with saving my life. So blessed to have found this outstanding clinician.
Ginger L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great doctor. Friendly communication and very easy to talk to. Talks with you not at you like some doctors. Bedside manner was superb. I feel confident that my eyes are under the care of a competent and caring physician. I would definitely recommend Dr. Clark to my family and friends.
Glory T.
Submitted 01/22/20
The top place to go for eye care. I have a rare eye disease that they have treated for years. Also had cataract surgery in both eyes with great results. Dr Doctor Clark is Top notch doctor and staff.
Joey S.
Submitted 01/22/20
It's a very welcoming place. Doc really care. overall I enjoyed my experience. And I recommend everyone to go.
Gloria K.
Submitted 01/22/20
The care and kindness of Dr Clark and staff toward my parents is unheralded and unfortunately not seen anywhere else. They both suffer from dementia but are treated with the dignity and personal card that they deserve.
Randy S.
Submitted 01/22/20
The very best Dr. Clark is exceptionally friendly and makes you are feeling relaxed and under competent care . I feel certain that any eye issue I may get will be precisely diagnosed and treated by Dr. Clark . I have gone to him several times for different issues and I have been very pleased with him.
Chris O.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have never had a great experience with a Doctors office like this one. Very clean. Everyone is very sweet. I am very impressed with my care. I will recommend your office to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making a difference.
Jackie L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Clark is a skilled, modest, thorough doctor. I am more than satisfied and am impressed by his delicate and expert bedside way as well as honesty and expertise. I highly recommend him.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 01/19/20
Our personal interaction was amazing, very well bedside manners, and very thorough. He took time to explain a treatment plan just right for me. And answered every question I had thoroughly. So very fortunate to find Dr Francis Clark.
Eddie J.
Submitted 01/19/20
Our personal interaction was amazing, very well bedside manners, and very thorough. He took time to explain a treatment plan just right for me. And answered every question I had thoroughly. Dr Clark treated me as a brother/friend...instant connection.
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Clark and his staff are great. Very impressed with their service. Dr. Clark is very meticulous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I felt very comfortable during my eye procedure and it helps that he's a perfectionist. Overall, really good customer service and I am definitely satisfied with all services.
Anthony L.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been coming to Dr Clark for 20 years. I do not easily find doctors that I like. This office is always efficient, effective, and very timely about getting everything done correctly. Thank you.
Harvey D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Provided very thorough information for cataract surgery and post care. Staff was very helpful, friendly & attentive. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Dwight D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Always takes time to explain the eye exam results. My last exam require a longer wait than usual, but then Dr Clark spent an incredible amount of time with me. His ability to focus while examining me is a wonderful gift.
Connie S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Clark and his staff are a really great team. You can’t go wrong with them. They are the best.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/19/20
My experience with Dr. Clark and his staff has been outstanding for over 5 years. I came to Dr. Clark for a second opinion when an ophthalmologist wanted to perform both cataract surgery & glaucoma surgery on my eyes. Dr. Clark was very reassuring and extremely knowledgeable about all the new laser treatments. He has performed 1 laser treatment in both eyes over the past 5 years and my eye pressure is very good and stable & I am off all drops. I still don't need cataract surgery.
Stef E.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Clark is the best and it is apparent from the moment you are greeted by the person at the front desk. Even though they had a full schedule they were able to accommodate me as a walk in. The waiting room was comfortable for my brief wait and once the technician came to take me back I knew I was in good hands. She, Ashley, greeted me with a big smile and did a comprehensive exam before the doctor came in and did further examination. The doctor was very kind, patient and empathetic to my irritated eye. I truly felt cared for and valued as a patient. I felt I was his most valued patient of the day. Just wonderful.
Joy R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Francis Clark and his staff are very caring, and are well qualified. I recently had cataract surgery which resulted in an amazing outcome. I can see so well, its like I am 25 years old again. I highly recommend Dr. Clark for all your eye care needs. There is not a more kind & dedicated doctor I have seen to date.
Tanya Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
Yesterday was my first visit and I couldn't be more happier with the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Francis James Clark. I can't wait to be able to see clearly again!
Troy J.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been so happy with my experience with ophthalmologist Dr Clark. I have been a patient for many years and think their doctors and their staff are top notch. I always feel welcomed and cared for. I know I'm in the very best hands. I highly, highly recommend them.