Starting Monday, November 15th, all Spring House patients will be seen in our North Wales office at:
1140 Welsh Road, Suite 220, North Wales, PA 19454
See more info below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC -  - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery located in Hatboro, PA & North Wales, PA

1913 total reviews

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1913 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken T.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am blessed to have Dr. Clark as my doctor, surgeon and human being. He is exceptionally kind, thoughtful, and takes time to answer all of my questions. He performed cataract surgery on my left eye and for the first time in 75 years, I can see clearly again. No glasses ever again.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/01/21
They are always very friendly and nice. I like Dr. Clarke and his nurses very much. I always feel so loved by all of them. I can't think of any better doctors office.
Tori P.
Submitted 11/30/21
I encountered exceptional customer service from the office staff, technicians, doctors...to follow-ups, and even to the end of surgery. Thank you all very much. I would recommend Dr. Clark to everyone
Pam B.
Submitted 11/28/21
My visits to Dr Clark and his staff have felt personal - he cares! Dr Clark has spent time listening to my concerns and is good with answering my questions. Our phone calls are promptly returned and prescriptions are refilled with no hassle. I wish I had switched to his care years ago.
Bruce C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Throughout the whole process, Dr. Clark was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and caring. I had been suffering with eye problems for more than a decade, and he found the problem instantly. His nurses were very kind and caring as well.
David E.
Submitted 11/25/21
Whenever I have any eye issues, Dr. Francis Clark is always available to listen and provide input. He is knowledgeable and understanding. The entire office staff is also very professional, making doctor's visits easy. He returned my phone call last night, the eve before Thanksgiving when I am sure he was busy with family time. This is a very compassionate doctor.
Zeb D.
Submitted 11/22/21
The initial contact, directions, and friendliness of the staff exceeded my expectations and previous experiences. My doctor was Francis Clar- he was EXCELLENT! He was super friendly and knowledgeable! I am happy to be receiving care from him.
Dave D.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Clark was fantastic. Six months ago I saw him for cataract evaluation. I was ready to go forward. I went to another eye surgeon who claimed to offer premium surgery that was not covered by basic insurance. Cost me $3ooo non covered. It was a complete disaster. Came back to Dr Clark. I see 20/20 now with his surgery. Zero added charges, way better exam, better staff, Compensates for the other eye. I am so happy!
Ted N.
Submitted 11/18/21
When I didn’t get a good outcome from my first cataract surgery my surgeon blamed it on my previous Lasik surgery which he did. I had my second cataract surgery done by Dr Clark and the outcome and vision is spectacular. I realized why because Dr Clark used better technology in his office and at the surgery center. His ORA technology fine tuned my exact lens correction. What equally impressed me was his professional calm nature. He was kindly complimentary of my first surgeon even though I was and still am angry at the lack of dedication and care like I received by Dr Clark. I am just happy to have found Clark.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/15/21
It would be impossible for me to live without Dr F. Clark. He's attentive, listens well and genuinely cares about his patients. I believe that every doctor should give the same level of attention and care to his patients.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Completely professional I felt very confident in Dr. Clark
Helen C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Honest, smart, engaging, very focused, technology-driven, cutting-edge surgical skills, zen-like composure, qualified, great surgeon, fixed my glaucoma/cataracts/eyelids.
Dennis S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleasant experience and the dr and staff wished me a happy Veterans Day.
Brian F.
Submitted 11/10/21
I want to share how impressed I was with the service I received at your office last week for an emergency. I would like to thank whoever is responsible for setting the bar high for patient service. From the moment I stepped in, everyone I encountered was professional. Across the board everyone seemed to enjoy their jobs, which sets the tone for a positive experience for the patient. The cherry on top was the calming, professional interaction with Dr Clark. What a wonderful bedside manner. Thank you.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/10/21
In this practice, I have never experienced anything like this. It was one of the best decisions I've made in my life. Dr. Clark goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied and healthy. He's easy to talk to, has good information, and is easy to reach.
Joan F.
Submitted 11/07/21
This was an amazing experience with Dr. Clark. Just an incredible exam & experience. His staff is friendly, I didn't have to wait long for my appointment and I plan on returning for more checkups. One thing I would suggest is that the clinic communicate appointment confirmations via text or email.
Phil O.
Submitted 11/07/21
Whenever I come to his office, Dr. Clark is so kind and thoughtful. Everyone in the office is so friendly. I give them all 5 stars because they all deserve it.
Stacy W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great staff, and excellent medical care provided. My doctor, Frances Clark is easy to schedule with and there is no long wait once I arrive to my appointment. I highly recommend.
Emma L.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Clark was caring and clarified all my questions and concerns during our appointment. All the necessary exams were collected in the same day in a efficient manner. All the personnel in the clinic was very gentle.
Joe B.
Submitted 11/06/21
My go-to doctor is Dr. Clarke. He's patient, caring, he listens to me and he spends time with me. He's helped me through some difficult eye issues, and has gone above and beyond any other physician I've ever had to see.